Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Excellent staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Good people. They always helped me out and gave us top priority attention for everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Loved loved loved their service. Exceptional!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

HENRY SOLIZ and I didn't see eye to eye, however Jim Romer The General Manager stepped in and took care of the problem. Thank you Jim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great Company! Exceptional Customer Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Love Pepe Auto Group! Top notch customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Very professional staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

First time Audi car driver; leased a new Q5. Had a wonderful experience with all employees from the car salesman to the finance manager. Everyone was professional and answered all of my questions quickly. I love my new car. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Excellent experience. Professional and knowledgeable. Audi Nyack is on top of their game.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great experience! Paul was very personable and great to work with. Marsel was a great finance manager and worked hard to get me the best terms available. I would recommend these guys over anyone else I’ve dealt with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

This is a great dealership. I got a great deal on a gorgeous pre-owned MB. The gave me great value on my trade. The sales process was no haggle and seamless. Bobby Ayo - fantastic. The service department is fantastic. I am a car enthusiast and buy too many vehicles. I am looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you Bobby! I love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

This dealership was absolutely a joy to work with.Top tier customer service not only from my salesman Ardit along with financial service marsel and manager Bill. Process was smooth as can be and very easy, these guys know exactly what they are doing.If you are looking to purchase from great people this is the place to go.They honestly are out for your best interest and needs.5 star rating doesn’t even do justice for this dealership they deserve 20+. Will be back without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Good dealer, good price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwFzBX7fzEfeh5NoP2Kae4Aw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I don't give car dealerships much credence but when we chose to come here Mercedes Benz of White Plains for the 1st time in 2014, Our 1st salesperson, Bobby Crosby, was an absolute charm, and not a salesman, as it were, with us. And since then, we next acquired our 2nd Mercedes Benz through salesperson Tom, Who also was a charming person to say the least. Since those 2 occasions they have both left Mercedes Benz of White Plains. And so, with our most recent Vehicle we were Presented with our next representative come Bobby Ayo. And like his 2 predecessors, a charming ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Very nice experience while there. Professionals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect.The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you.The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello.My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly.Thank MR. Pepe!!You should be proud, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I'm not someone who leaves reviews often; with a schedule as busy as mineI just simply don't have the time to–but I have to make an exception. I've worked with Jennifer and the team at MB and they are incredible. This is my second time buying a vehicle with them, and I will never buy another car elsewhere; they simply are the best.Just for context, the first car we purchased was for my wife which may have been straightforward, but the car purchased this week was most likely far from it. I own a company based in NYC, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Thanks to Alexander for his help and support!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Service is impeccable! Tamzin is amazing and super attentive! She goes beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I dealt with both Howie and Sammy, both very personable and made me feel comfortable. Shopping for a vehicle can be challenging at times which in turn makes that decision much harder. They walked me through the process, the cost, and worked with my budget. Needless to say I am very excited for my new car! Thank you Howie and Sammy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Rose-Marie helped us with our recent purchase. She made the entire process seamless and gave honest advice. We sincerely appreciate her help! Thank you for making our buy a great experience. Thank you also to Sam for helping us close our deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I have an INFINITI fx35 that needed an costly repair. The staff there was very professional especially Susan the service consultation. She broke down every thing I needed to get repaired. Susan gave me an 10% discount as well. I will definitely be back there to get my vehicle inspection very soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

My best experience ever in buying a car couldn't be more happier, I worked with Sam he was friendly and professional, he made it easy and simple. Would recommend this place to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I would definitely come again for a new or used vehicle, very friendly staff they helped me on my trade in and got me a good deal, definitely five stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidlAvAX6L2N8Kl1QHklIFo10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great salespeople Sammy and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Fair pricing and an extremely smooth transaction. Excellent buying experience. Highly recommend Porsche of Larchmont.Edit: Came back for another purchase in Feb 2020. Says it all. Thanks Pedro and Porsche of Larchmont!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. Walked me thru all details and made the first time buying experience great. Friendly staff and very professionals and great customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

I have bought many cars and trucks in my life and have never been more satisfied with a a salesman, John Anthony or a dealership. I actually ended up trading two cars and the process was seamless with no pressure. The general manager even came out to greet me. Full credit goes to John Anthony because he put me in a better car at a much better deal. He came in on his day off to deliver it to me. I truly enjoyed working this purchase through with him and very much like the car he sold me. Great dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. Walked me thru all details and made the first time buying experience great. Friendly staff and very professionals and great customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

it was my first time at Porsche Larchmont and John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. He was very professional and able to walk me thru all details on the deal. great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

The entire staff is great and very accommodating. Periodic updates on vehicle status is well done. Can always comes back cleaned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

The entire staff is great and very accommodating. Periodic updates on vehicle status is well done. Can always comes back cleaned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Superb services, Including personal understanding of complicated issues. If i need further assistance or to purchase a new vehicle I will use this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Pedro was extremely patient with me and did an amazing job following up without making me feel pressured or pushed . My transaction was very complicated since my company had to buy the car from his dealership and then sell it to me , you can imagine the amount of paperwork involved but Pedro was a true professional made it very easy , Highly recommend him .

Read at Google

 


 

Leave Us A Review