Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I've been buying cars for many years but I can honestly say that Peter Makaj is the best salesman I've ever worked with. He is not pushy or arrogant at all and quietly goes about his business while managing to stay one step ahead of every question I had. He was a pleasure to do business with and I will definite work with him again. On the finance side, Bob Carol was also great to deal with. He helped make the whole process very smooth. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

It is a shame that in today's times everyone always seems to have time to complain but never time to give a compliment . Well , I'm not one of them. So, I would like to send out a special thanks to Robert Texidor and Michael White.( In the Sales Dept.) My wife rolled into WP Mercedes-Benz on a flat tire moments before closing last night . ( A run flat ) The both of them gave her their undivided attention to park the car safely , inspect her tire and schedule a service appointment for the following day. She said that both were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I am very satisfied with the level of service that I received at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. Jennifer was patient, knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. I initially met Jennifer four years ago when a friend of mine was car shopping. My friend did not end up purchasing a Mercedes at the time, but Jennifer left quite an impression on me with her witty charm and in-depth knowledge about the safety features of Mercedes-Benz vehicles. Such that, I told her that if I was ever in the market for a Mercedes I would come back to her, she casually gave ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had a great experience with Alex. Very professional and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great staff, AK my service advisor is the best. Clean environment, and of course, the coffee makes the visit to MB New Rochelle more enjoyable. Great team!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very Nice. The service was excellent! I was assisted by Amy Bazada and she was the best! I felt very comfortable with my purchase and she walked me every step of the way to make sure I was Happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Easy and hassle free

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This is my second vehicle leased at this location. I am very pleased with their customer service and true commitment to excellence. I really want to acknowledge, my salesperson, Nathan Frost. Nathan is always very helpful and knows the Mercedes brand very well. I would highly recommend that customers ask for him by name.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Their service department is top notch and always goes the extra mile for me. This is my third car from this dealership and I wouldn't go elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Ravi was so attentive and knowledgeable about my car. Will definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The only Mercedes Benz dealership I go. Ravi is the best, he goes be of and beyond to make sure you get the best and is very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with and helps make the purchase of a new vehicle stress free. I would highly recommend going to him for the best experience of sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Bobby is fantastic. He went above and beyond to personally deliver my car. He offered and thoughtfully explained multiple options in connection with my lease buyout. I completely trust him, and even traveled to Westchester from Manhattan to work directly with him — which I’ll do again. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Nathan Frost is an excellent sales representative. He is smart, knowledgable, and easy to talk to. He was patient and approachable. All other staff helped a lot with financing. Overall, I had fun buying my auto.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Heath Lachman is the “Man for the job!” - He was patient, detailed oriented and very knowledgeable in hos field.I walked in with a preowned vehicle only for a trade in value estimate and ended up with a 2023 brand new / 0 mile C-class. Heath made sure i was all set up , he even hooked up my mobile device to the vehicle so once I drove out the dealership- i was good to go. He has also productivity followed up with me in the days after to see that “all was good” He has provided outstanding service to me and i ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Recently purchased my infinity q50 from here. Howard and the sales manager was awesome! They made my experience quick and easy—true professionals. If you want an infinity you have to come here to White Plains!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

FRIENDLY STAFF, FAST SERVICE. BOUGHT SOME PARTS AND HAD TO RETURN SOME OF THEM, THE GUY SAID PROBABLY WOULD TAKE 3-5 DAY TO GET A CHECK ON THE MAIL AND GOT THE CHECK BUT I GOT IT SUPER FAST I COULD SAY LESS THAN 24HRS.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service up and beyond

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

they are very attentive and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great customer services

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I am please to able to comment and commend “Nathan” who helped me with my lead/buy out. He was at all times polite, helpful, caring. Mercedez Benz should be so happy having him on his team the work he does is very much appreciated..

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

This dealership was fantastic! The entire process of choosing a car to financing was very seamless & stress free. Victor C (sales) was very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with! He made every effort to get me what I wanted. Sergio (finance) was personable and made it a breeze to finalize the paperwork. Thank you both for getting me into my GLC! Best dealership, worth the trip from CT.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

they have excellent sales with aggressive deals. sales person Mr. jason was very professional and he went through all the features of the car one at a time before hand over the car. Usually in other audi car dealers, as soon as you sign into a deal, they don’t even want to talk to you anymore. Audi Nyack beats them on every angles. they have great sales with unbeatable price and they provide great customer service after sales. I would definitely recommend my friends to check them out. by the way, this is a first month review. i will ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Just purchased my second MB from this dealership. Best MB dealer I have ever dealt with, even traveling 88 miles to do so. Always great cars, fair pricing and no pressure. Would highly recommend Bob Ayo in sales. A true gentleman, extremely knowledgeable and very fair. I”ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Everyone was nice took a little longer than I thought

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Amazing experience all ways. Jorge from the service very polite and professional. The new guy that opens the doors and bring your car out amazing smile and polite. Gerson de Oliveira

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Mercedes Benz at New Rochelle is the best dealer I’ve been. Victor and the entire personal treated me kindly and respectfully. They guided me in making the best choice and package. I’m fully covered. I’m very happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

When we met with Benz salesperson Jessica Delarosa, we informed her that we were "not interested in purchasing a car today." We saw the odds of reaching a happily satisfactory deal with car sales people who practice their sales art many times weekly against us who may purchase a vehicle once every 3 to 12 years as dubious and difficult. So when we arrived at New Rochelle Benz we were not prepared with our usual medieval suits of armor, swords and shields to deal with these swifty, shifty and crafty sales agents. We were "just looking." However, when ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great fast service, just wished they gave me a better loaner vehicle because my S-class was purchased at this location. Thank you Mercedes

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz New Rochelle. I received great customer service from the greeter & my service advisor Jorge. My vehicle oil change was also done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service and very attentive personnel.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Very nice environment with well trained workers and above all customers are treated like very very important person.keep it up guys👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Service department is very professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Mariah is one of the best, most customer focused service rep that I have had in some time. From my last visit to this one today she has been caring courteous efficient and informative on the status of my vehicle. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great dealer to buy new or used and to get car serviced...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Nice vehicle,

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Courtney Yates is very professional and delivers customer service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The experience with service department cordial and polite. My car issue was addressed with the utmost importance.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

From the moment that I got to the premises until the whole process was finished, the whole personal made me feel like to.e.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I received first class personalized attention marked with clear and detailed information about what’s involved with the B type of service which was due with my truck. The atmosphere was relaxing. The service agent was very understanding and eager to help me get the support I needed to cope with the unexpected cost of service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I had an awesome experience no complaints at all. Service tech AK was a great help and tended to needs with professionalism and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Excellent service Amy.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great experience ,pleasant staff Jorge my service advisor very thorough and helpful with questions and concerns about vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I would like to send a 5 star review about Elka she went beyond to help me with my 2021 GLB250 this car was giving me issues the car was turn off on its self I Kept calling to try to bring in the car to be looked at and every time I called service they told me that they didn’t have a spot for me to come when I had ask to talk to someone hire they transferred me to Elka I explain to her the situation I was having with this car she got me in for service with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great magnificent understanding compasanate tak care of me iven when I come on the wrong date for my opponent I am so great full of your service

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My visit was made so pleasant starting with Courtney Yates!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Friendly and very helpful knowledgeable staff. My Sales Agent Jenifer Magnan the Finance Manager Martin Garcia both deserve an excellent grade and 5 Stars for their service and assistance.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Nice guys. All off them Overpriced

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Worked with Jessica De La Rosa when looking for our new car and she was extremely helpful and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Always a great experience at Pepe . Everyone is always very pleasant . The salesman Howard was very experienced. Everyone I fest with was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Mrs. Kyle Lowe. She posees excellent customer services and outstanding customer relationship. She is just awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great service, professional and friendly ; I’ve been a customer for fifteen years, purchased my second INFINITI from this dealership because of the great experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great Service Center, always quick and efficient when I bring my car in for maintenance. Sam provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I must say , my experience at Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle was awesome !! The Personality of the representative Edwin Garcia was remarkable.He was attentive ,informative and very patient. After utilizing Mercedes Benz of White Plains service for so long and then having to switch due to several unpleasant interactions.(due to new staff I presume)I’m extremely thankful that I found a new home for my vehicle service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Rose-Marie was excellent!! Very professional and polite! She went above and beyond and made sure my needs were met. The finance process was quick and I was out of the dealer within two hours! Thank you soo much Rose-Marie and INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I’m a new Mercedes owner and had my first time oil change. First of all there establishment is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. They gave me an oil change, cleaned my car inside and out in a timely manner. I also like the treat bag they give out! Lol Thank you! I’m one satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Their service department is top notch and always goes the extra mile for me. This is my third car from this dealership and I wouldn't go elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

they have excellent sales with aggressive deals. sales person Mr. jason was very professional and he went through all the features of the car one at a time before hand over the car. Usually in other audi car dealers, as soon as you sign into a deal, they don’t even want to talk to you anymore. Audi Nyack beats them on every angles. they have great sales with unbeatable price and they provide great customer service after sales. I would definitely recommend my friends to check them out. by the way, this is a first month review. i will ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Spiro Milliaressis, my sales representative from Audi Nyack was fantastic. From the very beginning he explained everything to me in detail from start to finish. There was no heavy handed sales pitch to offer or suggest any extras I might not have been interested in. This was not my first Audi purchase, and I did visit other Audi dealerships prior to deciding to place an order at Audi Nyack, but with a sales representative like Spiro, it was a no brainer to purchase my next Audi from no other place but Audi Nyack. Usually once a vehicle is delivered, the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I just bought out my lease at Audi Nyack and had a great experience, this dealer has come out on top each time I worked with them (leasing / Service department/ Financing). From getting a very fair lease price, and now making sure I received the best buyout interest rate, my sales consultant Anthony Metcalf is very knowledgeable, honest, professional and really looks out to make sure all goes well and you are a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Amazing dealership. A big thanks to Robert Cici, James Macagna, Don Thompson and Anthony DeLuca. They were all extremely courteous and knowledgeable. They all made my car buying experience a great one. If you are looking for an Audi this is the place to get one.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I was very well assisted by salesperson Paul Mikula. He shared all the details transparently. Also Audi Nyack has the best deals offered in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience buying Q5 and A4. Ramon Rojas gave us the best deal on both cars! He even stayed after the dealership closed to answer our questions. No regrets switching from Mercedes where were about to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The overall experience is excellent. Anthony Metcalf has been an excellent salesperson and I do recommend him for any future business. He takes care of his clients very well. The whole team in this dealership are very friendly and warm. You will be pleased. Great job and keep doing what you do!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Bob Cici is the best salesman I’ve dealt with Bär none. Super patient, responsive and polite. Helped me greatly in deciding the right model and options. He made it stress free. The dealership facilities are beautiful. I would highly recommend this shop and Bob to anyone looking for an Audi.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Because I was fairly specific about the type of Audi I wanted, I talked to many Audi dealerships over the last several months, and Audi Nyack was by far the best. They were professional, fair, and honest from start to finish. The car buying process can be laborious and frustrating - especially now - but these guys made it easy. Ask for Anthony Metcalf - he was particularly great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Ramon is just the best and truly a great salesman. I highly recommend this Audi dealership. They treat you extremely well and if you are looking to purchase a Audi, Ramon is the guy to see!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

A pothole damaged a tire on my S5. The service department ordered me a replacement on the same day. They got me in at opening the following day, the earliest I could make it in. I received my car washed, vacuumed, and ready for the road in a couple of hours. Given the circumstances, I couldn't have asked for a better customer service experience. Thank you for the quick help and another reminder of why I bought an Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Wow! What an unbelievable experience. Rob Cece and the entire team at Audi Nyack were beyond helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been to many dealerships in many states over the years, and never in my life have I had an experience buying a car that I could actually call pleasant. You won't find any BS hidden fees and charges at Audi Nyack, they were transparent and honest with me about each detail every step of the way. Besides the fact that every other dealership in town is charging OVER msrp, yet they were able to work with me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Wow! What an unbelievable experience. Rob Cece and the entire team at Audi Nyack were beyond helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been to many dealerships in many states over the years, and never in my life have I had an experience buying a car that I could actually call pleasant. You won't find any BS hidden fees and charges at Audi Nyack, they were transparent and honest with me about each detail every step of the way. Besides the fact that every other dealership in town is charging OVER msrp, yet they were able to work with me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Love this Audi dealership! My salesman Ramon was awesome , very smooth transaction no pressure and he even delivered the car to our house due to our busy schedule. Definitely will be doing business with these guys again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. My favorite representative is Mr.Spiro , extremely knowledgeable and smart. I drove from NJ/Essex to Nyarc,NY , to buy my Q3. Customer service is impeccable, reliable and truly comfortable . I recommend Audi, Nyarc NY ,100%. Thanks guys & thanks for always returning all my calls onTime ( excellent) .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

My experience with sales staff has been exceptional. And my opinion of Audi Nyack increased even more when the day before Thanksgiving, I got a flat tire (I hit the curb) and was stuck at a shopping center on a very cold and windy day. I spoke with the general manager, Don, who went above and beyond to help me. He sent out a driver and technician to put on a spare; then sold me the new tire at cost and didn’t charge for labor. He turned what started out as a stressful event into a pleasant experience in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Kristian is just the best. I highly recommend this Audi dealership over the others I've been to. They treat you extremely well and make sure you're completely satisfied with all things Audi.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service. They fixed my family's cars quickly and efficiently. Will always choose this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Clean and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My new vehicle purchase experience with Audi Nyack was superlative. Ramon (Sales), Anthony (Finance), Melissa (Service Coordination), Brittany and Cory (Service), Chris (Parts), and Joel and Phil (valet drivers); each and all were competent, helpful, thorough, punctual, and humane. Excellent people, communication, deal, workflow, and delivery. Everyone at Audi Nyack followed through for me; they did what they promised, in full and on time. Also they listened to me, gave good advice, and consistently treated me like a human being. In the car sales business, that is truly the best you can ask for, and far better than most.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had an extremely pleasant buying was the most responsive, honest, and respectful. My sales rep was Ramon, and he took good care of me. He gave me the best possible deal straight out of the gate, and it was an offer I could n't refuse. He kept me posted throughout the buying process, and respond to quickly to all my questions. When I arrive to pick up my car, I was greeted right away, offered refreshment, a tutorial of the car, and eventually a test drive. Then Matt from finance thoroughly walked me through the paperwork and some ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with Rob Cici. He helped me with a special order vehicle and kept me updated all along the way. Everything went smooth, no surprises. I buy cars very regularly and this was by far the easiest and most transparent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have used this Audi dealership multiple times. Always a wonderful experience. Jim, Don and Paul were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with to secure my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome bunch of guys, very friendly and respectful. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this audi dealership in 2021. Great experience - from the sales team to the manager. Straightforward process in making the deal - no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Walked in this Dealership and was immediately greeted by Ramon (Sale Associate) with a warm, friendly and helpful approach. Ramon treated us with so much respect and kindness NOT knowing 2 young black males would be buying the most expensive car they had on the show room floor that day! We gravitated right to the SQ8 and Ramon was like let's take it for a spin! He was super informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was very cool on the test drive and super relaxed. He applied ZERO pressure on the purchase. The whole transaction was super fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

When I brought my car in for service, they called me to let me know the previous owner had audicare on the car. The service I was expecting to pay for was covered! That is great service and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Not only the most professional but caring, sensitive individual in the professional world - Robert Cici at Audi Nyack had made my life complete! If I could give 25,000 stars I would! I can not say enough about this gentleman. I will never buy another car from anyone else until death do us part.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The customer service I received was brilliant andrew made sure I knew what I was getting and explained everything to me about the car and his follow up was very good to make sure I was satisfied. Matthew explained everything about the financial agreement and my monthlys and made it so easy

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly Service Department, no problems setting up an appointment with a loaner vehicle. They were polite, and followed up with a reminder of date scheduled also providing the name of the technician. Clean environment, and I decided I didn't need the loaner, and would prefer to wait. It was not an issue, and the service representative kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I will only use Audi Nyack in the future. Final note: I did not purchase my vehicle @Nyack but they treated me as a valued customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Dealer and service center are truly wonderful. Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Rob Cici who is a true class act. Highly recommend calling Rob if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Just out with a brand new SQ8! They took amazing care of me and made the transaction flawless! Go see Ramon he's the GOAT! They treat you like family here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have been servicing my cars at Audi Nyack for over 7 years, and I have only ever had wonderful experiences. Michael from the service department is particularly attentive, and he has handled a number of outside the box service issues for me in a professional and efficient manner. I had purchased my first Audi privately, used, and sometimes its hard to build a relationship with a service department when you didn't purchase from the shop. . . This is not the case with Audi Nyack, and I can't recommend their team enough. Thanks for all of your work over the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had the great buying experience at Audi Nayak. My query started online and the sales person ( Mr. Jason Juarez) reply all my questions right away. It was the smoothest car buying experience. He gave all the options to make a great deal. When the sales person is very knowledgeable about the car it’s become easier to choose the right car. Also, after making the decision and when we met with the finance manager Mr. Anthony R. he is a awesome person. We never felt that we are meeting with a stranger, he is so good and explained each ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jason and Furqun both helped me get the car I needed, and made sure the finalizing process was as quick as possible. Love this car and the experience was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great experience buying my Audi from Audi of Nyack. Jennifer and Anthony were fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend using this dealership and requesting to work with Jennifer and Anthony!!! Thanks from a very happy first time Audi owner 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Jason was great to deal with. He met my needs and was able to deliver a beautiful preowned S5. Thank you for all your help with the purchasing.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My interactions with both Anthony Metcalf and Jimmy Macagna were extremely professional and they were very responsive throughout the process. If given the opportunity, I would certainly recommend them to prospective buyers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Ramon Rojas provided excellent customer service, very thorough on showing all features on the car I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great service that did not pressure you. Nice showroom that was clean and modern. Sales team went above and beyond to locate desired vehicle and a fair price. Highly recommend compared to other dealers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Staff was phenomenal! Hands down the best! Ramon Rojas and Don, the Sales Manager were awesome to work with. So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly, fast and thorough service experience at Audi Nyack.. I had a service check done due to a brake light coming on and it turns out that rodents had chewed my wires. Apparently, this is not unusual in the suburbs 🤔... Audi took care of my car promptly and efficiently.. GREAT SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Sales person Conor was great, very helpful. But was waiting for the financial part for 1.5 hr although came on time for my appointment. At the end was really happy with the service provided at Audi of Nyack. Will refer my daughter now to get her new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and responsive. I bought a car and traded in a car and the process was fast, seamless and fair

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff here is very professional and very friendly. I worked with Paul on purchasing a car for a friend and then worked with him to trade in my car for an Audi. He was very helpful and reasonable. I am going to refer my family members to Paul in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Purchase a car here recently and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience. From the first phone call till delivery, everybody I dealt with was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I will go back here in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Definitely a top notch experience with Anthony Metcalf (Audi Brand Specialist) and Matt Siderio (Finance Manager) made everything seamless. Purchased a 2019 RS5 Sportback and I would def recommend dealer to friends and family. Really couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thx again Audi Nyack

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Audi Nyack was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Ramon was hands on thru the whole process and his attention to my questions was above and beyond. There was no hard sales pitch or overselling of the car. I will only buy from Audi Nyack going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very pleased dealing With Audi Nyack. I try to deal with local businesses when ever possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Audi Nyack was extremely patient and helped me through every step of the process. I don’t take this lightly because I had been at three other Audi dealerships before this and had horrible experiences. I ended up with my dream car with everything included, with a good interest-rate on my loan. Even after my purchase date, I am still being contacted to make sure that everything is going smoothly with my new car. The only downside would be that they do not have the flexibility to lower the sticker price as other car dealers ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at Audi Nyack was helpful and didn’t waste any time - we were able to find a car we love within a week and take it home! I have never had such an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thanks to Furqan and his Manager for making the purchase very easier and smoother experience without any hassle! Definitely looking forward to working with them again for my future purchases and would recommend to any of my friends for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have yet to physically go to this dealership but have ordered parts online many times. Phil Becker is awesome. He has always gone the extra mile to make sure I am getting the right parts. He even corresponded with me on his day off. He’s also on the Audi forums so he understand how to support Audi “enthusiasts” with their projects. Highly recommended for your OEM parts!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thier great! Didn't feel rushed or intimated when I bought my car in for service. I was greeted at the door and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Stephen Seigal, our Audi Nyack salesperson, was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I have leased many vehicles and so far he was the best saleman I have worked with and he handled everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Stephen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I just purchased an Audi Q3. I am a senior citizen who has bought many cars but have never encountered a better or more professional salesperson than Anthony Metcalfe. He was not only a pleasure to work with but was very fair in our negotiations. He also followed through with everything he said he would. Not only am I thrilled with my new Audi but am happy with the whole process. Thank you, Anthony

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Top Shelf service, Paul made for a smooth and seamless sales process! Love the new q5!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Both Anthony's were a pleasure to work with. Great communication and a great overall experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Working with Stephen was so easy. He was able to get us a very good deal. He is easy to communicate with, very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Audi Nyack and Stephen Seigel in particular.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Really great experience buying from Audi Nyack. Friendly people, great price, amazing car. Will be coming back to them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I've been buying cars for many years but I can honestly say that Peter Makaj is the best salesman I've ever worked with. He is not pushy or arrogant at all and quietly goes about his business while managing to stay one step ahead of every question I had. He was a pleasure to do business with and I will definite work with him again. On the finance side, Bob Carol was also great to deal with. He helped make the whole process very smooth. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

It is a shame that in today's times everyone always seems to have time to complain but never time to give a compliment . Well , I'm not one of them. So, I would like to send out a special thanks to Robert Texidor and Michael White.( In the Sales Dept.) My wife rolled into WP Mercedes-Benz on a flat tire moments before closing last night . ( A run flat ) The both of them gave her their undivided attention to park the car safely , inspect her tire and schedule a service appointment for the following day. She said that both were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Ravi was so attentive and knowledgeable about my car. Will definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The only Mercedes Benz dealership I go. Ravi is the best, he goes be of and beyond to make sure you get the best and is very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with and helps make the purchase of a new vehicle stress free. I would highly recommend going to him for the best experience of sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Bobby is fantastic. He went above and beyond to personally deliver my car. He offered and thoughtfully explained multiple options in connection with my lease buyout. I completely trust him, and even traveled to Westchester from Manhattan to work directly with him — which I’ll do again. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

FRIENDLY STAFF, FAST SERVICE. BOUGHT SOME PARTS AND HAD TO RETURN SOME OF THEM, THE GUY SAID PROBABLY WOULD TAKE 3-5 DAY TO GET A CHECK ON THE MAIL AND GOT THE CHECK BUT I GOT IT SUPER FAST I COULD SAY LESS THAN 24HRS.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Just purchased my second MB from this dealership. Best MB dealer I have ever dealt with, even traveling 88 miles to do so. Always great cars, fair pricing and no pressure. Would highly recommend Bob Ayo in sales. A true gentleman, extremely knowledgeable and very fair. I”ll be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Mrs. Kyle Lowe. She posees excellent customer services and outstanding customer relationship. She is just awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I’m a new Mercedes owner and had my first time oil change. First of all there establishment is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. They gave me an oil change, cleaned my car inside and out in a timely manner. I also like the treat bag they give out! Lol Thank you! I’m one satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Bobby is the best there hands down! I have purchased two vehicles from him smooth process. The best part he never tried to overcharge me and take advantage because I am a woman. I recommend all my nursing friends to see him because he acknowledge us!! Bobby is the best trust. You won't be disappointed

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

This is the second time I've had a great experience purchasing an auto from MB White Plains. I highly recommend Ravi as he was forthcoming with all details, honest and patiently answered all of my questions. Impeccable service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Just purchased my lease out from Mercedes Benz of White Plains. Been with them since 2010, 5th vehicle so far. Ravi Mallela was a pleasure to work with. He got me a rate better than my credit union, keeping me up to date on everything through the process, thus making it another pleasurable experience. Don't go anywhere else for your next Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Excellent place to buy a new Mercedes Benz auto or minivan.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

My wife and I went to this location 2 weeks ago to purchase a vehicle. We were prepared due to having looked around for about a month prior. We were met with Bobby Ayo, who helped us out. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. His humor, coupled with his enthusiasm and overall honesty pushed us into finally deciding on purchasing the vehicle of our dreams. Overall the workers were not snobby or anything of the sort, something we unfortunately encountered in many other dealerships we stopped by. If you are in the market for a Mercedes-Benz, go to this ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Best of best service. Always.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Just purchased my GLE350, I would highly recommend using Sebastian Merino if you are looking for a Mercedes! He made the process seamless and was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge and enthusiasm is bar none.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I had a great experience working with Ravi at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains New York. He was thorough and knowledgeable about the inventory, And made the car buying process an easy one. Please do not hesitate to give him a call when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Ravi did a great job connecting me with the car that we dreamed of. I strongly recommend his service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

George at Parts department was very helpful for my Sprinter parts. Thanks. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Daniel Azadian and the rest of the staff at MB of White Plains. We had a complicated transaction because we were buying from out of state and MB had delayed the shipment by several months but Daniel was always super responsive and helpful in keeping us updated and informed on the process. At the end of it all, we were able to drive home with a great deal on a great car and we are grateful for it.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Highly and strongly recommend working with Ravi to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes Benz in white plains! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car- buying experience exceptionally a breeze. He was very respectful and answered all the questions which we had. He was very transparent and made sure that we were aware of everything and all of the terms. We will be returning to purchase another vehicle with him in the near future. Excellent all- around service with Ravi!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We bought an old Mercedes nearby to drive back to GA and ran into issue with the car. We just happened by this dealership and asked for help. They had just opened and welcomed us in, let us borrow the necessary tool for the repair free of charge and we were on our way. Great experience and beautiful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Working with Jessica Delarosa was an absolute pleasure! Jessica is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my 2019 E300 took about 1 day which was the best part. Jessica has stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Jessica if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Jessica keep up the great work, can’t get better than you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jessica de la Rosa was great to work with. We have had poor experiences with car salespeople at other dealerships, so we were very pleasantly surprised and happy with Jessica’s demeanor, knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism. She answered all our questions and provided all the further details we requested. We would absolutely recommend Jessica to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jessica from White Plains Benz was extraordinary helpfull in the process of me getting my new car my Benz GL E350 E I’ve had many problems at the Benz dealership but Jessica made this a smooth transition and really held my hand the whole way through the process if it wasn’t for her I probably would not be doing business at Mercedes-Benz she’s very thoughtful and kind and really took the time out to help me in making my decision and keeping my lease car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I went in to just look around at car options since we are expecting a baby soon. We Wanted to get a bigger car and we just walked in without an appointment fortunately we were greeted by a very nice lady up front who paired us with Jessica De la Rosa who was extremely nice and helped us get the perfect car for our new bundle of joy. We are extremely pleased with the service and we will definitely be back in the near future for any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ralph's customer service is on point. He's super responsive and will provide you with several options to choose from based on your wants and needs. Super responsive and smooth transaction getting me into my E-class!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is outstanding. Jess ensured my purchase experience was stress- free. Right from the first call to the dealership, Jess was very professional, and handled the negotiation to my satisfaction. She picked me up from the airport to the dealership, and the rest of the transaction was expeditious. Thank you Jess. I'll be back!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa and Ardit Shabi are absolutely amazing and supported my journey in purchasing my first Mercedes Benz. If you want an authentic experience with very knowledgeable experts I recommend you work with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is great! She was very helpful demonstrating the features of my new suv. Also helped to order the extra accessories that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Ravi. He was really helpful and proactive throughout the buying process while at the same time never acting pushy. The vehicle delivery was very quick and efficient thanks to all his prep work ahead of time. We highly recommend working with Ravi.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

It was such a pleasant experience working with Jessica DeLaRosa, Jessica was very thoughtful & well informed about the cars.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Shout out to Jessica De La Rosa for awesome customer service experience. Friendly and helpful, made a stressful day a little bit better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Bobby Ayo has been my salesman since, my first brand new GLK, GL and E-class. Bobby is an awesome salesman, It’s always a pleasure working with him. Bobby is well mannered, polite, patient and honest salesman. You will be pleased of Bobby salesmanship and expertise. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Ravi Mallela, he was very attentive and patient...I would recommend anyone to stop by and expletive the encounter I had with him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Highly recommend working with Jessica at Mercedes! She is so patient and really takes her time to make sure you are satisfied. We literally bombarded her with questions and details that we wanted and she was able to come up with the perfect lease for us. She is truly dedicated to her customers and wants to make sure you leave satisfied! Highly recommend her! 5 stars !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. All of the staff were very friendly from the time I walked in. Matthew worked with me to find a car that met my needs. He guided me through the entire process from start to finish and provided a high level of service. The process was very fast and efficient and I left dealership with a car the same day. If you are in need of a luxury car come here. They work hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank you Mercedes of White Plains and thank you Matthew Schafran, salesman extraordinaire, for the fast and easy purchase experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz on Saturday. I was lucky enough to work with Matthew Schafran. He was so nice to my family and I! He is very knowledge and made the purchase experience such a pleasure. He even called me on Monday to see how I’m enjoying my new car. If you are looking to purchase a new Benz, Matthew is the man to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I strongly recommend Mercedes of White Plaines. I just purchased a CLA250, my sales person was Ralph Anthony and another young lady who assisted who's name I can't recall at the moment. They were both informative and transparent. Mr. Anthony communicated very well with me about the car, and the sales process from my first visit all the way to the final purchase. The Finance manager Ardit was also very helpful and informative. He recommended the products I should get without being pushy. All in all this purchase of my first Mercedes was a great process and look ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My first Mercedes Benz experience has been awesome. Jessica explained all in detail and provided me with more than I expected. Great personality as well. Sales person to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Had a great experience at MB of White Plains. Jessica was a fantastic salesperson, extremely responsive and helpful. Very relaxed, no pressure environment from the moment we walked in the door all the way through to when we drove away with our beautiful GLS 450. And pricing was very competitive. Definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jessica De la Rosa gives excellent customer service! She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. She was also very thorough and knowledgeable. She paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I would definitely recommend Jessica if you are looking to buy new or certified MB at white plains. She is very detail oriented , friendly and professional. Unfortunately, I was not able to close the deal due to some technical issue (title), but would definitely come back in future because of Jessica . Thank you Jessica ! Keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My overall first time buying experience with MB of White Plains was a good one. Some little hiccups along the way but All's well that ends well. Ralph went out of his way to ensure that I had my new car as soon as possible. My car was delivered to me in immaculate condition, with some little extras. Satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I Worked personally worked with Amir Jakupi, and he got me the right Car for the best price… I still have the car and planning to buy another one from them..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I went to this location with a specific car in mind and worked with Ravi. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service he provided; he gave me the information I needed about the vehicle I was interested in with absolutely no pressure. Just to get some comparison, I drove another car listed way higher than what I had selected, very nice, but the value price wise didn't make as much sense. I appreciated Ravi's honesty and insight into the specifications of the car. He really has an in-depth knowledge of the inventory and the details ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Jessica I had a great experience she was very helpful I could recommend her to my friends and family she is excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I'm happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you're the best are the best Thank you 😂😂😂… (Original) Estoy feliz con mi Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 gracias Jessica por tomarte el tiempo y escucharnos, eres la mejor Gracias 😂😂😂 Im very happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you are the best Thank you 😂😂😂…

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I Strongly and Highly recommend working with Jefferson Almonte from Mercedes Benz of White Plains. He Sold me my e63s (beautifully specked car) back in 2021. Unfortunately I totaled the vehicle in October and took a break. Jefferson stayed in touch with me throughout the process and helped me rectify getting the car written off through my insurance. I mentioned to him keep an eye out for a similarly specked S580 or G63, as I will be purchasing in 2022. Of course, he called me on a Friday, told me he has a fully loaded S580 coming to the dealer. We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Our experience was unusual. Although, we traveled to find the perfect Mercedes it was worth the trip. Jessica was so helpful. She went out of her way to make the purchase as seem less as possible. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

JESSICA WAS AMAZING 👏 😍 ❤️ PERSON I JUST WENT LOOKING TO SEE MY OPTIONS AND LOOK AT THE SUV I WAS INTERESTED IN ..SHE MADE ME FEEL SO WELCOME & APART OF THE MERCEDES FAMILY..SHE IS VERY PATIENT, HELPFUL, KNOWHLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE SUV..JESSICA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU ..THANKS JESSICA KEEP SHINNING AND DOIING YOU BEST FOR THE PPL YOU COME IN CONTACT WITH ..GOD GOING TO BLESS YOU 🥰⚘️🍾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

It has been a pleasure doing business with Bobby Ayo of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is an excellent salesman and I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Purchased Gle last month.excellent people.excellent service.will give 6star ,if I can 😍

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Our sales rep, Matthew, was fantastic. The entire process was seamless and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle with Matthew Schafran and the process was seamless. He answered all of my questions, made himself available as needed and hand delivered the vehicle the next day. A good experience and easy to recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa has been amazing and very helpful throughout our purchase with lots of care and good advice!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Ravi (salesperson) and Ardit (financial broker) at MB of White Plains are amazing. I bought brand new car with them. They went thru everything explaining me everything in details. I got my car in time as it was promised by Ravi. I had such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships. Matthew Schafran was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Marr got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Jessica was a great help in purchasing my GLA. Even though I had to wait 4 months for it to arrive from overseas, she always kept me updated and called me as soon as it came in! Thank you Jessica for guiding me through the process! I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Buying my new car from Bobby at Mercedes Benz of White Plains was an absolute pleasure! He is so nice and definitely tries to do the best he can for you. He spent 2 hours going through every feature on the car with me so I knew how to use it! If your in the market for a new car, see Bobby! He is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It was indeed a pleasure to meet Jessica today. She was awesome, thorough and definitely listens. It is rare to find someone that actually listens to the customer. If you go there ask for her personally and you will see what I mean

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

After my bad experience with the sister branch New Rochelle ..I had a great walk in experience with Mercedes Of White Plains. Jessica Delarosa was of great help in assisting me. She was able to refinance my lease for me and help me days before the due time. She takes her job very seriously and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken well care of. Thank You Jessica I will be referring all my friends to you.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I not only had one but two great experiences purchasing my car at MB White Plains. This is totally accredited to Kyle - She was amazing. In 2017 I purchased my car and loved it. 2 Weeks ago I returned to trade it and get a new one. She took care of every detail, is professional and has a great sense of humor which put us as ease. Kyle spent the time to go through the new car features, and followed up with a phone call this past week. She is definitely someone I would recommend if you are shopping for a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Frank went above and beyond to make sure I found a car that was right for me. I was updated throughout the entire process and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships in the area. Ravi Mallela was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Ravi got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I wanted to write you a quick note to thank for your honesty, knowledge and outstanding dedication while ordering my new car. It was truly a pleasure. In late 2021 during my month-long search for a new S580, I had gotten frustrated with the lack of available cars and lack of knowledge from other salesman at other dealerships. Even the one I have been dealing with for years. I also wanted to thank you for answering all my questions honestly and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. That's an ideal situation when it comes ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jessica is Awesome! A kind and and wonderful person with a depth of information of the car we purchased. She’s so friendly and welcoming and goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied and pleased. A true representation of Mercedes. Keep the good work Jessica! You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Today I worked with Sales Representative Jessica Rosa Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. 50 Bank Street. I walked in with some knowledge regarding the process of leasing , purchasing as well as the best way to buy your car at the end of your leases. I left out knowing that I can do this. She was very patient and I did not feel rushed. I will definitely use her for my car purchase. Thank You Jessica You are the Best Carol Ossining NY

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was amazing! She spent months working with me to help me find the perfect car (my husband and I are perfectionists and wanted just the right fit!). Her patience, flexibility and responsiveness were above and beyond. Also - I don't want to leave out Bob Carol, who was truly THE best finance person my husband and I have ever sat with at signing. He spent the time to help us find a better rate, and he didn't push anything yet was open and honest with the additional options. MB of WP came through with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

First class operation! Amir is sales is a real pro. Super knowledgeable and professional, when looking for your next car he is the guy you need to go see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021