Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Hi, I recently purchased a 2018 Infinity Q50 from Pepe motors in White Plains. My salesperson Rose Marie Salas was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used Infinity.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Our experience at PEPE INFINITI of Westchester today was really a good one. Thanks to Ralph, Craig and JJ.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Victor Cruz was absolutely amazing as he was very authentic and knowledgeable. He made my buying experience painless, seamless and efficient. He has such style and grace. Victor was very courteous. Mr Cruz will be my car sales consultant for life. Thank you so much. I am a happy client.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Was traveling from Ohio touring colleges when wham!?!? New York causeway pothole destroys drivers side front tire. The Cadillac has a unique run flat that was 20 miles away from our pullover spot in the Bronx. We were connected to the parts department who did a great job of quickly locating and assuring me we could make the drive on the damaged run flat, offered to come get it cl also. We drove in, Explained we had a West Point tour in two hours and we were an hour away! They responded and had us serviced and gone in 40 minutes! Thankful ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership is nice and clean, one of the few dealerships to have a good selection of cars during the chip shortage. Go see Craig, and the Ferraris they have in the show room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Looks like a fun place to work

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wonderful, professional experience from start to finish. I purchased from them a month ago and am so glad I did. The process was quick, hassle-free, professional and courteous. All the fears I had about having to once again deal with a car dealership were unfounded here. That's how buying a car should be. Thanks Efran and the Pepe crew, you'll be hearing from me when I'm back in the car market!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This Dealership is worthy of the highest rating. I have been a loyal patron for 14 years. My family and I are very satisfied with the service that we have received throughout the years, so much so that we were the first in our neighborhood to purchase a vehicle and now there are (4) four other Infinity families in our block who trusted our advise and followed our lead. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Go see Lorenzo! He helped me out when I really needed help purchasing a new car. He was very helpful, explained everything clearly and made sure I got the best deal possible. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and more importantly he made this experience memorable. This is the second INFINITI I own and the next one I purchase will be here from Lorenzo. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My first purchase! 2021 GLB250 4Matic SUV. I had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer Magnan. She made the process stress free and enjoyable. Literally the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Cheers to Jennifer and the entire Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quick service, and considerate staff. They were prompt and had my car finished quickly and as per their time estimate. They even Washed the car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience with Rob Cici. He helped me with a special order vehicle and kept me updated all along the way. Everything went smooth, no surprises. I buy cars very regularly and this was by far the easiest and most transparent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

EXCELLENT ASK FOR MATT IN SERVICE HE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOU KNOW HIS STUFF ABOUT ALL INFINTI CARS AND THE TEAM THAT YOU DEAL WITH FROM START TO FINISH

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great dealership, see Craig - he is friendly, knowledge and explains everything to you - you will feel safe with your purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have used this Audi dealership multiple times. Always a wonderful experience. Jim, Don and Paul were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with to secure my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just purchased a used car from Pepe INFINITI. The staff was extremely courteous and caring of my needs as a buyer. They made the car buying process very easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Craig was great

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome bunch of guys, very friendly and respectful. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Craig was amazing! Super helpful and friendly. JJ was great too! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions and were there to help me through the process of getting my car. Very satisfied and will be a long time customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this audi dealership in 2021. Great experience - from the sales team to the manager. Straightforward process in making the deal - no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

On July 1,2021 I filled out MB finance form within an hour I was on the phone with finance officer Mr.Garcia very professional NO B.S. he “listened” to what I was looking for we spoke briefly about finances and possible payment within a few hours I was at the dealership speaking to salesman Mr.J.Rodriguez I told Mr.Rodriguez exactly what I wanted color exterior and interior AMG profile he match exactly what I wanted all financial transaction were accomplished smoothly with absolutely NO B.S. I took delivery of mine car several days later Mr.J.Rodriguez ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I walked into Pepe INFINITI and was immediately greeted by Craig Garon who was able to assist with with getting the best price on a 2021 QX50. The process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The employees were wonderful, i went with someone who was getting a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ralph was an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread these experiences but he made the process of getting our (dream) car wonderful. He was a consumate professional. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

PePe Cadilliac was the best!!! We have dealt with many dealerships before, this dealership by far was exceptional and very Professional. Michael Lambardo walked us thru every step and did not stop until he got the car we wanted. Frank made the contract signing so easy and took time to explain every form. We Love our Cadillac from Pete. Keith and Cassandra Williams

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Such a great experience with Pepe Cadillac- specifically with Alex and Richard. Alex is very knowledgeable and straight to the point which I appreciated! He worked with me closely and answered all of my questions. I really felt taken care of when Richard & Alex made arrangements to bring my new car to me. I have 2 babies and they were more than accommodating! I live 2 hours from Pepe Cadillac and would make the trip again- they are a fantastic and professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

pepe Cadillac in white plains ny is a top of the line dealer friendly faces all around good service fair prices on cars, give them a try,

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best experience EVER as usual! I couldn’t be happier not only with my new car and deal I got but the way I was treated by Matthew Schafran and Nicolette Natale. They were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and accommodating from beginning to end! Ohhh and I should mention extremely patient 😉 I honestly couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have to stay that Heath is one of the best sales and customer service representatives I have ever worked with! He is so patient and understanding! The experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you so very much!!!! I will definitely be returning to Heath whenever I am in need of a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

If you are a Cadillac person then Pepe Cadillac is your place to go and ask for Alex sale representative

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Q50 from Pepe INFINITI. Working with Adilson was smooth sailing and would highly recommend to all friends, family, and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. The service here is the best I have ever experienced at any dealership. ALEX NIKAJ was my salesperson and he was outstanding. He listens well, delivers exactly what your are looking for, very trustworthy and always makes me feel like I am getting the best deal. He always gets me a price better than my expectations! I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!. You will not be disappointed here for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, upon arrival I was greeted by Mrs. Rose-Marie she went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. the customer experience was above and beyond I would recommend anyone to this dealership Pepe INFINITI in white plains

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Walked in this Dealership and was immediately greeted by Ramon (Sale Associate) with a warm, friendly and helpful approach. Ramon treated us with so much respect and kindness NOT knowing 2 young black males would be buying the most expensive car they had on the show room floor that day! We gravitated right to the SQ8 and Ramon was like let's take it for a spin! He was super informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was very cool on the test drive and super relaxed. He applied ZERO pressure on the purchase. The whole transaction was super fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

When I brought my car in for service, they called me to let me know the previous owner had audicare on the car. The service I was expecting to pay for was covered! That is great service and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Stopped by with no appointment, service (parts) assisted me right away with new battery for key and also took the time to show me how to replace battery on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Not only the most professional but caring, sensitive individual in the professional world - Robert Cici at Audi Nyack had made my life complete! If I could give 25,000 stars I would! I can not say enough about this gentleman. I will never buy another car from anyone else until death do us part.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with pepe INFINITI. Howie was great returned my calls and answered ally question. The finance manager was also terrific. Can't say enough about the Pepe dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Straight forward, honest, friendly and direct. Couldn't ask for anything else. Prices and inventory beat out most other dealerships and the cars speak for themselves.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

No hidden fees, most honest dealership. Purchased Infinity QX50 Certified Pre-Owned with a trade-in. Dealt with a team of professional knowledgeable and very accommodating staff - very important!. In NY state, it is against the law to charge extra fees, and all fees must be broken down to the customer to the cent. Every step of the way was explained, all questions answered, most forms are computerized, no time wasted - as we were purchasing before work in the morning; all rules were explained, they transferred our insurance on the spot. We traded in our vehicle and also needed our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service. Very guick and thorough. I am pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Super serious service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Excellent!!! Customer service is fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice and clean cars. Well priced. Craig walked me trough the process vey smooth. Great experience. Professional service. I would recommend. Will come back and do business with Pepe Infinity again. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I stopped by without an appointment and I was welcomed and had a sales associate help me right away. His name was Christian DePalma. The BEST DECISION I ever made! I had previously looked at few other dealerships and I definitely noticed the difference in costumer service. Christian had me test drive about 5 different cars that I was looking at, I was not rushed or pressured at all. He took the time to explain the different features with me for each car. I ended up buying E class 300 in polar white/ black interior, night package and it was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I worked with Howard who had great knowledge on all that I asked He guided me towards a purchase that was financially responsible Was patient let me leave gave me time called me and convinced me to return and I’m glad I did This is my 3rd INFINITI but felt like my 1st the way I was taken care of Howard is personable charismatic amd most of all real Ask for him if you want the last honest salesman!! Thanks HOWIE

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great working with Craig.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Howie worked with me online and got everything set up for an easy pickup of vehicle. We did a 3-way call to have insurance set up ahead of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Howard was the best sales person! He is the only one who helps everytime I went , everybody else just looks at us.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had an an amazing experience. All of the staff was amazing and especially our sales rep Rose. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A remarkable and satisfying experience !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Dealership was very clean and staff is pleasant. I worked with Rose she was great and hooked me up with a beautiful used car.. overall was very happy with the expirence

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Overall excellent experience. No pressure, fair price, no problems and LOVE my new car! Happy with my Audi, happy with Pepe.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is my third car with the dealership, second with Craig. From start to finish, it’s been a pleasure working with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly Service Department, no problems setting up an appointment with a loaner vehicle. They were polite, and followed up with a reminder of date scheduled also providing the name of the technician. Clean environment, and I decided I didn't need the loaner, and would prefer to wait. It was not an issue, and the service representative kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I will only use Audi Nyack in the future. Final note: I did not purchase my vehicle @Nyack but they treated me as a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. My wife purchased a C class sedan. We worked with Amberlyn, who was courteous, professional, super knowledgeable about the cars and options and delivered outstanding service without us having to wait around. She took care of the whole process in a very smooth way and made it all very seamless. The whole experience at this dealer was very pleasant and we highly recommend it as a place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

PEPE MOTORS IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP NO MATTER WHAT CAR YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Smoothest car purchasing experience ever. Even though I drove an hour from home, it's well worth it! Shout out to Amberlyn, Bob, and all the other friendly staff. They worked closely with me from beginning till they sent us off at the dealership. Absolutely recommend Mercedes White Plains to anyone who's interested in buying a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is the best sales associate I’ve ever delt with. She got my fiancé his dream car and provided amazing customer service to us. She is very sincere and caring. I recommend going to see her specifically for anything Mercedes! I will continue to come for business here as long as Jennifer is there. Thank you so much Jennifer for everything you’ve done for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I Just purchased my first Mercedes Bens through a sale rep by the name of Jennifer Magnan. She’s been amazing throughout this entire experience, I definitely recommend speaking to her. She definitely will give her all to make sure you drive off with a smile. Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Awesome dealership only took two days for me to get into the car I love.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Howie was great to deal with. Overall it was a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Howard was a great sale’s man and not only considered about getting me the right car but also pointing me in the right direction for my future. I appreciate everything pepe INFINITI did for me, great all round experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Oil Change, running board loose, cruise control not working. Covered all and only charged $99 for oil change. The car is the huge QX80 so I'm sure it takes about $100 of oil, lol. My main man is the manager Steve. He is a cool cat and a great guy. I met him during the pandemic when they were SWAMPED and understaffed for obvious reasons. Steve took care of me, he was in my corner, never in a rush when I talked to him and very down to earth. I highly recommend this dealership, specifically the service department. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Howie was the best!!! If you need a car look for him he was pushy at all , very friendly, very professional gave me the best advice. If you need a car this is the best they don’t try to scam you fees are fair and everything

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Joe at Pepe INFINITI got me into the exact car i wanted (2017 Q60) and helped me facilitate the purchase from out of state. This is a well organized and efficiently run dealership, I never had to wait for anything. My questions were always answered and I'd definitely do it again. Definitely not a shady dealership. Shoutout to JJ in finance as well, her, Joe and everyone else at the dealership were kind and helpful. Cheers and thanks!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

From the moment we walked through the door, we were greeted warmly and taken good care of. The Sales Rep's name was Joe. What my husband & I liked right off the bat was that he wasn't pushy. He was laid back, allowed us to look at the cars & test drive a few and answered all our questions without being aggressive. The Infinity Dealership in White Plains was spotless and seemed to be well run, very classy establishment. It's a huge upgrade in customer service compared to other dealerships we've visited. We didn't purchase ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I originally purchased my car from the dealer in Paramus because I couldn’t find a CLA 35 anywhere. I had a problem with my tires and the service and jorobar help I received from the dealer I purchased my car at was so disappointing. I reached out to the white plains dealer and they helped me right away. Got me an appointment, Dan from the service department really went out of his way to ensure that not only my tires got fixed, he was able to put me in a loaner as well. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Best for getting used Cadillac xts sedan and suv Escalade for limo service

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Both myself and my sister have had five leases with the Mercedes Benz product and always pleased however this has been our first dealing with an amazing salesman named Daniel Azadian and his manager Jim Romer. As repeat lease customers of this product for many years we must say we have never had such a wonderful and smooth experience as we had with Daniel. Not only extremely knowledgeable but just as friendly which made our transactions so much easier. If you are in the market for a Mercedes product we would definately recommend you see Daniel Azadian at Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great customer. Speedy. Helps with all your needs. Went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Pepe staff have always treated me well. 9 + years of getting vehicles through them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience with Rob Cici. He helped me with a special order vehicle and kept me updated all along the way. Everything went smooth, no surprises. I buy cars very regularly and this was by far the easiest and most transparent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have used this Audi dealership multiple times. Always a wonderful experience. Jim, Don and Paul were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with to secure my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome bunch of guys, very friendly and respectful. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this audi dealership in 2021. Great experience - from the sales team to the manager. Straightforward process in making the deal - no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Walked in this Dealership and was immediately greeted by Ramon (Sale Associate) with a warm, friendly and helpful approach. Ramon treated us with so much respect and kindness NOT knowing 2 young black males would be buying the most expensive car they had on the show room floor that day! We gravitated right to the SQ8 and Ramon was like let's take it for a spin! He was super informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was very cool on the test drive and super relaxed. He applied ZERO pressure on the purchase. The whole transaction was super fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

When I brought my car in for service, they called me to let me know the previous owner had audicare on the car. The service I was expecting to pay for was covered! That is great service and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Not only the most professional but caring, sensitive individual in the professional world - Robert Cici at Audi Nyack had made my life complete! If I could give 25,000 stars I would! I can not say enough about this gentleman. I will never buy another car from anyone else until death do us part.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Overall excellent experience. No pressure, fair price, no problems and LOVE my new car! Happy with my Audi, happy with Pepe.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly Service Department, no problems setting up an appointment with a loaner vehicle. They were polite, and followed up with a reminder of date scheduled also providing the name of the technician. Clean environment, and I decided I didn't need the loaner, and would prefer to wait. It was not an issue, and the service representative kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I will only use Audi Nyack in the future. Final note: I did not purchase my vehicle @Nyack but they treated me as a valued customer.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have been servicing my cars at Audi Nyack for over 7 years, and I have only ever had wonderful experiences. Michael from the service department is particularly attentive, and he has handled a number of outside the box service issues for me in a professional and efficient manner. I had purchased my first Audi privately, used, and sometimes its hard to build a relationship with a service department when you didn't purchase from the shop. . . This is not the case with Audi Nyack, and I can't recommend their team enough. Thanks for all of your work over the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had the great buying experience at Audi Nayak. My query started online and the sales person ( Mr. Jason Juarez) reply all my questions right away. It was the smoothest car buying experience. He gave all the options to make a great deal. When the sales person is very knowledgeable about the car it’s become easier to choose the right car. Also, after making the decision and when we met with the finance manager Mr. Anthony R. he is a awesome person. We never felt that we are meeting with a stranger, he is so good and explained each ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jason and Furqun both helped me get the car I needed, and made sure the finalizing process was as quick as possible. Love this car and the experience was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great experience buying my Audi from Audi of Nyack. Jennifer and Anthony were fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend using this dealership and requesting to work with Jennifer and Anthony!!! Thanks from a very happy first time Audi owner 🥰

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great team, Great service, Great cars, Very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Jason was great to deal with. He met my needs and was able to deliver a beautiful preowned S5. Thank you for all your help with the purchasing.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My interactions with both Anthony Metcalf and Jimmy Macagna were extremely professional and they were very responsive throughout the process. If given the opportunity, I would certainly recommend them to prospective buyers.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great service that did not pressure you. Nice showroom that was clean and modern. Sales team went above and beyond to locate desired vehicle and a fair price. Highly recommend compared to other dealers.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly, fast and thorough service experience at Audi Nyack.. I had a service check done due to a brake light coming on and it turns out that rodents had chewed my wires. Apparently, this is not unusual in the suburbs 🤔... Audi took care of my car promptly and efficiently.. GREAT SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Sales person Conor was great, very helpful. But was waiting for the financial part for 1.5 hr although came on time for my appointment. At the end was really happy with the service provided at Audi of Nyack. Will refer my daughter now to get her new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and responsive. I bought a car and traded in a car and the process was fast, seamless and fair

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff here is very professional and very friendly. I worked with Paul on purchasing a car for a friend and then worked with him to trade in my car for an Audi. He was very helpful and reasonable. I am going to refer my family members to Paul in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Purchase a car here recently and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience. From the first phone call till delivery, everybody I dealt with was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I will go back here in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Audi Nyack was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Ramon was hands on thru the whole process and his attention to my questions was above and beyond. There was no hard sales pitch or overselling of the car. I will only buy from Audi Nyack going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very pleased dealing With Audi Nyack. I try to deal with local businesses when ever possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Audi Nyack was extremely patient and helped me through every step of the process. I don’t take this lightly because I had been at three other Audi dealerships before this and had horrible experiences. I ended up with my dream car with everything included, with a good interest-rate on my loan. Even after my purchase date, I am still being contacted to make sure that everything is going smoothly with my new car. The only downside would be that they do not have the flexibility to lower the sticker price as other car dealers ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at Audi Nyack was helpful and didn’t waste any time - we were able to find a car we love within a week and take it home! I have never had such an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thanks to Furqan and his Manager for making the purchase very easier and smoother experience without any hassle! Definitely looking forward to working with them again for my future purchases and would recommend to any of my friends for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have yet to physically go to this dealership but have ordered parts online many times. Phil Becker is awesome. He has always gone the extra mile to make sure I am getting the right parts. He even corresponded with me on his day off. He’s also on the Audi forums so he understand how to support Audi “enthusiasts” with their projects. Highly recommended for your OEM parts!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Stephen Seigal, our Audi Nyack salesperson, was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I have leased many vehicles and so far he was the best saleman I have worked with and he handled everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Stephen.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Top Shelf service, Paul made for a smooth and seamless sales process! Love the new q5!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Both Anthony's were a pleasure to work with. Great communication and a great overall experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Working with Stephen was so easy. He was able to get us a very good deal. He is easy to communicate with, very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Audi Nyack and Stephen Seigel in particular.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Really great experience buying from Audi Nyack. Friendly people, great price, amazing car. Will be coming back to them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dealership to my family looking to buy an Audi.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Continuing positive experiences with sales and service. Good follow up with service calls. Mr. Cici, leasing consultant is low keyed, knowledgeable and helpful unlike the stereotype. A clean, well run dealership where service reins. If you are in Rockland or Westchester no hesitancy in making this location your purchase, lease or service point.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Furqan, is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. Made everything so easy with the purchase of my new Audi. Love the car. Buying process was effortless with him at Audi Nyack. Delivery was quick and easy and he explained everything I needed to know. Will do business with again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent Dealer. Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The team at Audi Nyack was great to work with, especially my salesperson, Paul Mikula. I spoke with 5 dealers and decided to get my wife’s Q7 from Audi Nyack. They were the most responsive, easiest to work with and gave me the best deal. I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great staff rob cici and jimmy macagna were a pleasure to deal with beyond satisfied with the whole experience

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Highly recommend Audi of Nyack. Worked with Conor McHugh and Matt Siderio, both awesome guys and made getting a new car a super easy process.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The customer service I received was brilliant andrew made sure I knew what I was getting and explained everything to me about the car and his follow up was very good to make sure I was satisfied. Matthew explained everything about the financial agreement and my monthlys and made it so easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

All around Great experience .

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I leased my Audi from here through Rodo. My sales rep was Furqan. The service was excellent, swift, and painless. What more can i say or ask for. This is a process i can definitely do again.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The dealership was very helpful with the lease of my 2021 Q3 my salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and I got the best price on the lease. I would highly recommend using them for any of your automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Rob Cici at Audi Nyack made this the most painless trade-in I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone went out of their way to make this easy and efficient with no haggling and a fair price. Rob was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Leased my second Audi from Rob Cici at Nyack Audi. Rob is a real pro and in both cases was a pleasure to work with. In both cases I was treated with respect and we reached what I considered good deals. Tom O’Connell

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Excellent!! Don was so great to work and helpful and Steve was also very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

It was great to buy my car from Anthony Metcalf who was the agent I dealt with 3 years ago when I leased it. Everyone at Audi Palisades is super nice and very helpful- Mike at service is great snd very communities .Matt S in finance is also super helpful and super nice. My experience had been always great but my last visit surpassed my expectations. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great dealership. Anthony made the purchasing process very easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

First time Audi car driver; leased a new Q5. Had a wonderful experience with all employees from the car salesman to the finance manager. Everyone was professional and answered all of my questions quickly. I love my new car. I would recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Robert Cici was the most professional salesman I have ever encountered...I am in the car business and can wholeheartedly say....10+ for him and the entire staff...efficient, professional, personable....I can go on & on....excellent Experience!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Looks like a fun place to work

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ralph was an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread these experiences but he made the process of getting our (dream) car wonderful. He was a consumate professional. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best experience EVER as usual! I couldn’t be happier not only with my new car and deal I got but the way I was treated by Matthew Schafran and Nicolette Natale. They were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and accommodating from beginning to end! Ohhh and I should mention extremely patient 😉 I honestly couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. My wife purchased a C class sedan. We worked with Amberlyn, who was courteous, professional, super knowledgeable about the cars and options and delivered outstanding service without us having to wait around. She took care of the whole process in a very smooth way and made it all very seamless. The whole experience at this dealer was very pleasant and we highly recommend it as a place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Smoothest car purchasing experience ever. Even though I drove an hour from home, it's well worth it! Shout out to Amberlyn, Bob, and all the other friendly staff. They worked closely with me from beginning till they sent us off at the dealership. Absolutely recommend Mercedes White Plains to anyone who's interested in buying a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I originally purchased my car from the dealer in Paramus because I couldn’t find a CLA 35 anywhere. I had a problem with my tires and the service and jorobar help I received from the dealer I purchased my car at was so disappointing. I reached out to the white plains dealer and they helped me right away. Got me an appointment, Dan from the service department really went out of his way to ensure that not only my tires got fixed, he was able to put me in a loaner as well. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Both myself and my sister have had five leases with the Mercedes Benz product and always pleased however this has been our first dealing with an amazing salesman named Daniel Azadian and his manager Jim Romer. As repeat lease customers of this product for many years we must say we have never had such a wonderful and smooth experience as we had with Daniel. Not only extremely knowledgeable but just as friendly which made our transactions so much easier. If you are in the market for a Mercedes product we would definately recommend you see Daniel Azadian at Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We leased our SUV through Frank Crosby and he was amazing. A true professional, extremely helpful and guided us through the entire process. There was no question he couldn’t answer and extremely versed in all things related to the car. He made the entire leasing process extremely seamless, and always went the extra mile to make us comfortable through the process. At no time was he pushy or did we feel rushed in our decision. This was easily the best car leasing experience we have ever been part of, and that’s directly related to Frank, Nosh and the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Amberlyn made our first Mercedes experience a pleasure. She went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with our decision. She even answered our questions outside of normal work hours. We went there to buy a CLA250 and left there with an E350. What a wonderful car!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I very much recommend this specific dealership, and also sales person Ralph Rodriguez. I had a 2019 CLA but wanted a 2021 A Class and somehow Ralph made it happen. Not only was the process the smoothest process ever, but I got exactly what I wanted - vehicle & payment wise! I am very much pleased & couldn’t be any happier! Thank you Ralph, I will def be referring my friends and family here. AND he delivered the car to my house !!! How convenient!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great Service by Ralph Rodriguez. We came in expecting the best and we got the best.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

You want a Benz? Don’t waste your time going anywhere but here. They gave me great service and helped me get through the hurdles of certifying my credit.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Dan Malone and Nicolette Natale could not have been better partners through our first ever leasing process. They were incredibly patient in answering all of our questions, and made sure we were fully informed at every step. The entire team was completely professional from moment one, and even helped accelerate the process knowing we had a time crunch on our end. Even though this was our first time at the dealership, I know we'll be coming back for years to come!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dan Malone made the process as comfortable and simple as possible. He will find you what you are looking for hands down.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

By far the best car buying experience ever. My sales associate Amberlyn Alvarado was very professional, direct no bs and easy follow up. Friendly staffs and courteous people loved every moment there..

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Super happy with the service and attention we received from Ralph Rodriguez. He answered all our questions and concerns and made us feel extremely comfortable with the purchase we were making. He made every step, from viewing the vehicle to the second we left the parking lot with our new vehicle, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of White Plains to anyone considering making a purchase of a Benz, as well as getting their vehicle serviced here. Definitely ask for Ralph Rodriguez!!! He will make the process so much easier and wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I experienced nothing less then exceptional service. My sales guy Travis was amazing, so helpful, so kind and considerate. I’m extremely pleased with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. I've been financing 3 cars, all from MB White Plains. Service was great, everyone was nice, no hassle, and everything done quick! Shout out to Ralph Rodriguez. He's very insightful, professional, and helped me getting my third car. If you need a car make sure you hit him up!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Than you, I had the easiest and most pleasant experience with Robert T, he’s really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice I highly recommend working with him with your next purchase or lease I know I will when my lease is up. He went above and beyond. I been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for a long time they are absolutely top Shelf Thank you again

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

What a wonderful place! Went in looking for an SUV. Had my eye on the GLE but once I saw/drove the vehicle I realized it was just too big for me. My sales associate Ledion then suggested the GLC. We reviewed the options and he patiently explained why he thought it was the best option for me, he was right. I had so much confidence in his direction I didn’t even test drive it. Drove the car right off the showroom floor and am absolutely in love. Ledion worked with the finance department to get me the right ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My visit to Mercedes-Benz of White Plains has been highlighted by excellent service from Jessica De La Rosa - a salesperson who will sure all your needs are met, all your questions answered and all your requests fulfilled. Thank you, Jessica.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Nosh and Travis are exceptional and definitely deserve a raise. Nosh explained everything in detail to me about my C300 and I'm loving everything about the car. I love how he spoke to me from a customer's stance and not just a sales rep trying to get me to spend money. Very happy with my purchase and I'll be referring family members to work with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a C300 Coupe with Jefferson in March 2021. This is not my first Mercedes-Benz and I have purchased from dealers in Massachusetts and Connecticut in recent years. Jefferson and the team at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains made my purchase effortless and an absolute joy, surpassing my experience at Mercedes-Benz dealerships in Connecticut and Massachusetts. Jeff and his team were a real pleasure to work with and I would definitely give them my business again!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

First and foremost, I would like to thank Nosh and Jefferson and all of the employees at Mercedes White Plains for helping me getting my new car. I initially came in and spoke with Jefferson in regard to my particular car situation and they tried everything to work with me. When Nosh came in and started working with Jefferson and working out the numbers and what I wanted and needed it felt like I was part of their family. I never bought a car from them, nor knew any of them but the environment at the dealership is very welcoming. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

First I would like to say if you come here ask for Nosh in sales he is great ! Very friendly and made my buying experience so much better highly recommend dealing with him so happy with my GLB 250

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Purchased a car through Jessica De La Rosa, and could not have asked for a better sales experience. She was extremely pleasant and easy to work with, had excellent car and sales knowledge, and provided an incredible all around experience. Would highly recommend her to all future customers and would return to purchase a future vehicle through her. 5 stars and 10/10 sales person

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hats off to the service department especially service supervisor Michael Reyes this gentleman is just unbelievable he goes over and beyond to help his customers, the quality of service he provides is truly impeccable Thank you so much Michael I really appreciate everything you have done and the great service and attention you have shown me 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bobby helped my mom replace her SUV and made the process very easy. He was very professional and helpful and worked out a great deal for her. We were all very pleased with the process and his personal attention which led to a great outcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mike Reyes, Service Advisor, is my “go to” for the TLC I seek for my vehicle at MB White Plains. Mike never disappoints me and makes me feel like I’m his only customer! He has been the consummate professional, displaying patience and offering fact checked information so I can make informed decisions when servicing my vehicle. During my most recent visit, he and John Francese, Senior Tire Store Advisor, worked collaboratively to ensure that my GL 450 was safe and ready for a family road trip. They keenly recognized my sense of urgency and concern. They accommodated me and my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! Got a new car! And the service was excellent. Everyone was so professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T. He is a pleasure to deal with, works hard to meet our needs in a tough supply chain market and never pressures the customer. We will be getting a second vehicle from him shortly. Arthur and Ellen C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My wife and I had been looking to purchase a Mercedes for a while and decided on the exact model we wanted. We knew exactly what we wanted and so we went in to see it in person. We were approached by Dan Malone, who greeted us as though we were family. Long story short, he was able to show us exactly what we came for, did not toy around with us, was a straight shot, and very relatable. He put our car buying experience at ease. He even followed up with us to ensure we were happy with our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just bought my first Mercedes ever and I’m so glad I came here! Ralph Rodriguez in sales, Tyler in concierge, and Bob Carol in finance were all so helpful and honest throughout my experience. Ralph was especially helpful when it came down to my ultimate decision in leasing a 2021 CLA - he wasn’t pushy at all, gave me his honest opinion including the good and bad, and was very realistic about pricing and what a good investment/bad investment would look like. I wasn’t even sure what leasing would look like and was planning on financing an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I highly recommend Mercedes of White Plains to anyone looking for a new or pre-certified Mercedes… I bought a C 300 convertible Mercedes pre-certified and We were treated wonderfully And our sales rep Amir Jakupi couldn’t have been more professional and courteous… We were pleasantly surprised when Amir called us a week later checking in to be sure we were happy with our new pre-certified Mercedes… We will definitely recommend Mercedes of White Plains to all our family and friends!!!😃

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I would highly recommend working with Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is very knowledgable about the brand and models but isn't pushy. He made the buying process super simple and valued my time. The dealership has a good selection of certified pre-owned cars at excellent prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He has a thorough knowledge of the cars and was helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with my certified pre-owned vehicle and highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

What a great experience! Bob Binette and his team (especially Paul T.), were wonderful to work with. They were so helpful in finding me the exact car that I wanted. Very patient and not pushy at all. Truly think that they want their customer to be happy! I highly recommend! Thank You MB of White Plains!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just purchased my first car from here last week.What a pleasure dealing with ROBERT and the rest of the team.So professional and not pushy at all.Told Robert what car i was looking for and he spent his time showing me similar cars for an idea on what i couldn't make my mind up on.Within a week what i wanted arrived and i couldn't be happier.I highly recommend this dealership and will be purchasing future cars here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Awesome! Christian in parts department couldn't have made my purchase any easier. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz for decades but my last experience was overwhelmingly great. I wanted to transition from my 2019 450E Wagon to a sedan and worked with a wonderful salesperson, Debie Goldschmidt. She was incredibly knowledgable about Mercedes-Benz products and recommended a 2021 450E Sedan. Not only did she recommend the model but the color and some of the options as well. Since leaving the showroom with my new car, I have gotten numerous complements on both the model and color. All of her recommendations for the options were perfect and I will definitely recommend Debie ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is a CLASS dealership. Friendly, courteous, honest to deal with, great cars of course, and just a pleasure all around. I’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the years. This one ranks right up there at the top. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience with Sean Loperfido. He is really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice! Highly recommend working with him for your next purchase ... I know I will! He went above and beyond for an amazing purchase experience. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Deborah Goldschmidt was very helpful. She quickly confirms a vehicle in inventory with features I want and strikes a great deal on the pricing including the maintenance package. Great experience and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great service. See Travis. He will listen (a lost art these days) and find you what your looking for with haste. And John Skiadas really was helpful throughout the whole fiance process. Everyone was extremely transparent and professional. Met and exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Robert from Sales, Josephine from Service .. High Class Level of service, which I really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet,..but Mr. Crosby is an Excellent sales guy!!! He's very knowledgeable, Patient, and tells it like it is,.!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My experience with Jefferson at MB of White Plains was considered an expectational experience. We currently live out of State and Jefferson was able to provide a walk- through video via facetime of the car we were interested in. He was able to answer all of our questions before arriving for a test drive. During our test drive, under COVID 19 precautions, Jefferson provided great insights and answered all of our questions about the car. Once we agreed on moving forward with our purchase, Jefferson also guided us with all the documents needed before hand, so were were able to drive ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My experience purchasing a vehicle has always involved stress and this transaction was no different. The difference was how the stress was handled in the moment. My salesperson, Deborah Goldschmidt, was responsive to my concerns and did a great job. Tyler did a solid job tutoring me on all of the amenities included with my vehicle. Lucy was engaging and made every effort to troubleshoot the issue the developed with the Mercedes app. The manager, Bob Binette, was amazing! Great communicator who knows his business and knows how to treat the customers and the people who work with him. Unfortunately, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I had a GREAT internet sales experience with Ralph Rodriguez and Marsel Paloka. Answered all of my many questions over the course of consecutive days, sent me the paperwork via a notary service, and even took video of the loading for shipment to FL. Class acts and committed to complete customer service. Thank you Ralph and Marsel! So glad to have found you guys, and of course the car too! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Searching for a specific CPO car with the options you want is tough. Really luck of the draw in finding it. I was looking for a specific GLE 350. Honestly I’m probably an annoying customer because I know exactly what I want and what I want to spend. I don’t want to be shown something else for a different price no matter how good of a deal it is.I went to a few other Mercedes dealerships and every time I felt like I was getting setup or worked because after telling them what I would want they would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I recently bought my car here at Mercedes-Benz White Plains and I had an amazing experience. Sebastian Merino is the best sales consultant I've ever worked with! He would always call me with updates about my car and always made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much Sebastian!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I have leased and purchased numerous cars over the years. Working with MB white plains was by far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Luci was the best salesperson. She was honest and upfront about the car and pricing. She made the process very easy, even during covid! I drove from Long Island, where I have many Mercedes dealerships to choose from, up to white plains because it was worth the trip. Luci even followed up with me the day after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy. I will not only be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of white plains! Thank you Tim and Rob! Lauren & Doug

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains is an excellent dealership. This is my 4th Mercedes purchase. Marsal Paloka is wonderful to deal with as a Finance Manager. Ardit Shabi is an excellent salesperson. This is the second car I have purchased from him. He is very informative and precise with his answers. All questions were answered immediately and correctly. There were no hidden costs or issues. I highly recommend the dealership. These two men know their job and do it well in order to make it easy for the client. The client is always NUMBER 1 for them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Peter Makaj is an exceptional salesman. He went out of his way to make my purchase experience easy and straight forward. Unlike most of the experiences I've had purchasing a car Peter kept his word and was fair and honest the entire process and took the time to setup and show me all of the features in my vehicle. Service was above and beyond. Highly recommend dealing with Peter Makaj. Update: 2020 I purchased another car from Peter replacing my 2015 C300 4Matic in polar white with a CPO 2017 C300 4Matic sport coupe in selenite gray. The interior is brown. It ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

There is no one that better exemplifies the Mercedes brand than Mike Chase and his group of sales people. Mike is a consummate professional and works with all customers to get great deals done. Really impressive. I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a Mercedes you make sure to visit Mercedes of White Plains and find Mike.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I would like to thank Ralph Rodriguez for the outstanding experience we had purchasing our GLS 450. Ralph was super attentive to our needs and explained the entire process to us. He went above and beyond to work with us in getting the car we wanted. Ralph even followed up with us after a few days to make sure we were happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend Mercedez-Benz Of White Plains and make sure you see Ralph Rodriguez. Thank You Ralph.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Very, professional and we not wait long.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Highly recommended. My wife and I went to 3 dealerships before going to MB of white Plains. The deals (for GLC 300 4matics) were great and people are the best! Ralph Rodriguez allowed us to spend as much time as we want when we checked through the vehicles and he gave us great offers that made us make the decision right at the dealership. He helped us from step 1 to final step (free car delivery to my apartment.) Because it was our first time buying a car, we didn't know much. He even helped us deal with an insurance company. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I had a great experience with Mercedes Benz White Plains! Special thanks to Mike Chase and Josh Alexander for making the entire process so smooth and easy!! You guys went above and beyond 5 star service and I can’t thank you enough! I’ll always be coming back here and I recommend it to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Salesman gave me plenty of time and info on the vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Sales person was great and I will recommend Ralph to another buyer

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We want to thank Ralph Rodriguez. He helped us purchase my wife’s 2018 GLS550. He was super attentive to our needs and explained the entire process to us. He took his time and there was no pressure. Thank you Ralph. This was the first time a sales rep ever ever followed up with us after the process to make sure we were happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend you call them and tell Ralph Alex Ruiz sent you.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great experience! Paul was very personable and great to work with. Marsel was a great finance manager and worked hard to get me the best terms available. I would recommend these guys over anyone else I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

This is a great dealership. I got a great deal on a gorgeous pre-owned MB. The gave me great value on my trade. The sales process was no haggle and seamless. Bobby Ayo - fantastic. The service department is fantastic. I am a car enthusiast and buy too many vehicles. I am looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you Bobby! I love my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

This dealership was absolutely a joy to work with.Top tier customer service not only from my salesman Ardit along with financial service marsel and manager Bill. Process was smooth as can be and very easy, these guys know exactly what they are doing.If you are looking to purchase from great people this is the place to go.They honestly are out for your best interest and needs.5 star rating doesn’t even do justice for this dealership they deserve 20+. Will be back without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Good dealer, good price!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

For the longest time, I thought the concept of “service” was merely a non-descriptive, filler term in the modern lexicon such as “like.” Certainly, another Mercedes Benz dealership, let’s just say one located in Greenwich, didn’t dissuade me of this. When I brought my car in for service there, not to long ago, it was if they were doing me a favor. Worse, everything seemed like an imposition and the annoying rattles that I had hoped to fix since leasing a new car, never were! That’s why I was taken back by the quality of service and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I don't give car dealerships much credence but when we chose to come here Mercedes Benz of White Plains for the 1st time in 2014, Our 1st salesperson, Bobby Crosby, was an absolute charm, and not a salesman, as it were, with us. And since then, we next acquired our 2nd Mercedes Benz through salesperson Tom, Who also was a charming person to say the least. Since those 2 occasions they have both left Mercedes Benz of White Plains. And so, with our most recent Vehicle we were Presented with our next representative come Bobby Ayo. And like his 2 predecessors, a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at MB-White Plains with Rob Schneider and Ralph Rodriguez, who both took great care in assisting me with the purchase of my first automobile. I recommend this shop.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Bought a new Sprinter from David Link at MB of White Plains. Was a great overall experience. I live in CA and David helped me get everything in order over the phone and email. When it came time to pick up the vehicle, David had everything ready to go. I flew in and was out of the dealership very quickly. Hit up David if you are in the market for a new Sprinter. Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I bought a new 2021 GLA from MB of White Plains. Everyone was professional and courteous, great customer service without any pressure. They will work with you to give you the best offer you will not get elsewhere, potentially saving you thousands. They even offer a price-match guarantee! No wonder they have great reviews and hold numerous awards. If you are shopping for a new car, seek out Daniel who was very helpful. I'll post pictures once the car is delivered!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

You’ll be so lucky if you get Jose as your service representative here. He just made the whole transition smooth and was always communicative as well as transparent. We have/had multiple Mercedes that we bring to service as well have purchased here and the service is always spot on. This time though I just felt Jose really took the time to be personable and in this climate it really counts. Shop and service here for the 5 star treatment and ask for Jose!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great deal on a C300 from Bob. Nikki was very helpful with ensuring that I was familiar with the car functions. I'll be back for my next Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I had a great experience with MB in White plains.. from the start to finish everyone was so nice and helpful...I worked with Thomas and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful.. Could not recommend enough....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Victor Cruz was absolutely amazing as he was very authentic and knowledgeable. He made my buying experience painless, seamless and efficient. He has such style and grace. Victor was very courteous. Mr Cruz will be my car sales consultant for life. Thank you so much. I am a happy client.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My first purchase! 2021 GLB250 4Matic SUV. I had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer Magnan. She made the process stress free and enjoyable. Literally the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Cheers to Jennifer and the entire Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

On July 1,2021 I filled out MB finance form within an hour I was on the phone with finance officer Mr.Garcia very professional NO B.S. he “listened” to what I was looking for we spoke briefly about finances and possible payment within a few hours I was at the dealership speaking to salesman Mr.J.Rodriguez I told Mr.Rodriguez exactly what I wanted color exterior and interior AMG profile he match exactly what I wanted all financial transaction were accomplished smoothly with absolutely NO B.S. I took delivery of mine car several days later Mr.J.Rodriguez ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have to stay that Heath is one of the best sales and customer service representatives I have ever worked with! He is so patient and understanding! The experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you so very much!!!! I will definitely be returning to Heath whenever I am in need of a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. The service here is the best I have ever experienced at any dealership. ALEX NIKAJ was my salesperson and he was outstanding. He listens well, delivers exactly what your are looking for, very trustworthy and always makes me feel like I am getting the best deal. He always gets me a price better than my expectations! I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!. You will not be disappointed here for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Stopped by with no appointment, service (parts) assisted me right away with new battery for key and also took the time to show me how to replace battery on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I stopped by without an appointment and I was welcomed and had a sales associate help me right away. His name was Christian DePalma. The BEST DECISION I ever made! I had previously looked at few other dealerships and I definitely noticed the difference in costumer service. Christian had me test drive about 5 different cars that I was looking at, I was not rushed or pressured at all. He took the time to explain the different features with me for each car. I ended up buying E class 300 in polar white/ black interior, night package and it was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is the best sales associate I’ve ever delt with. She got my fiancé his dream car and provided amazing customer service to us. She is very sincere and caring. I recommend going to see her specifically for anything Mercedes! I will continue to come for business here as long as Jennifer is there. Thank you so much Jennifer for everything you’ve done for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I Just purchased my first Mercedes Bens through a sale rep by the name of Jennifer Magnan. She’s been amazing throughout this entire experience, I definitely recommend speaking to her. She definitely will give her all to make sure you drive off with a smile. Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I purchased not only my 1st car but also my dream car from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle! Beautiful showroom, and very welcoming staff. If you find yourself here ask for Christian DePalma! He is Phenomenal. Amazing customer service, down to earth, honest, an overall stand up guy! He’s the guy that will make it happen! Thank you again for your help.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Niceee..😁

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience with Victor Cruz at the Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle dealership. Victor walked me through the car details that was right for me. There was no pressure at all. He paid attention to what I wanted and needed for my lifestyle. He was professional at all times and excited for my new car experience with the 2021 GLA , AMG line. My family and I thank you very much. My everyday drive is a thrill and a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Heath is an excellent and exceptional dealer. He knows how to advertise, convince and help you to get what you want. He very patient. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Heath is excellent at sales!! Heath was able to deliver me a stunning GLE 450. In addition, Heath provided a car buying experience that was headache free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Heath Lachman is a rock star! He was a true professional and made everything super easy and hassle free. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the time I drove away with my new convertible, everyone I dealt with was honest, forthright and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is an honest and knowledgeable sales person. She also always goes the extra mile. She has been our sales person for about a decade. She knows the products, works hard to accommodate all sorts of issues, both pre and post Covid. She has arranged dealer courtesies for us when needed. She attends to detail, is responsive to inquiries and is a credit to the MB brand. We cannot recommend her more highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

I Highly Recommend Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle. They Provide Excellent Customer Service! They Are The Best Dealership I’ve Had The Pleasure Of Doing Business With! Thank You Victor Cruz For Your Excellent Customer Service. I Was Amazed At How Well The Establishment Operates, They Have Everything In Order. They Treated Me Like A Queen. They Met All Of My Request. I Will Definitely Recommend My Family And Friends To Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle To Come See You In The Near Future! Thank You. Ms. Darlene Frade

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle provides professional, courteous, excellent service. I have been been coming here for several years and have been quite pleased with every visit. The Service Advisors such as Kevin Valentin are very competent. Today, my wife and I visited the Showroom. We met with Nathan Frost, Certified Sales Representative. He provided us with the information we required to make a wise decision. My wife and I recommend anyone who requires the service they deserve to visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very professional, they know what they're doing here. Doug in parts is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect. The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you. The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello. My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly. Thank MR. Pepe!! You should be proud, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I'm not someone who leaves reviews often; with a schedule as busy as mineI just simply don't have the time to–but I have to make an exception. I've worked with Jennifer and the team at MB and they are incredible. This is my second time buying a vehicle with them, and I will never buy another car elsewhere; they simply are the best. Just for context, the first car we purchased was for my wife which may have been straightforward, but the car purchased this week was most likely far from it. I own a company ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanks to Alexander for his help and support!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Service is impeccable! Tamzin is amazing and super attentive! She goes beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020