Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Pepe INFINITI! Matt was very thorough and professional with me and the services my car needed and provided exceptional customer service. Steve Cappadona the service director assisted me as well and he was very helpful with all the questions I had and was truly outstanding! The follow up process with Tara was great as well! Highly recommend Pepe Infititi!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As soon as you enter it's doors you can tell that it's one of the biggest dealerships. Staff are courteous, salespeople are confident and not pushy. There's a reason why they have those trophy's in the front entrance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just purchased my first car from here last week.What a pleasure dealing with ROBERT and the rest of the team.So professional and not pushy at all.Told Robert what car i was looking for and he spent his time showing me similar cars for an idea on what i couldn't make my mind up on.Within a week what i wanted arrived and i couldn't be happier.I highly recommend this dealership and will be purchasing future cars here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Awesome! Christian in parts department couldn't have made my purchase any easier. Will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Been dealing with pepe for over 10 years. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz for decades but my last experience was overwhelmingly great. I wanted to transition from my 2019 450E Wagon to a sedan and worked with a wonderful salesperson, Debie Goldschmidt. She was incredibly knowledgable about Mercedes-Benz products and recommended a 2021 450E Sedan. Not only did she recommend the model but the color and some of the options as well. Since leaving the showroom with my new car, I have gotten numerous complements on both the model and color. All of her recommendations for the options were perfect and I will definitely recommend Debie ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Pepe Cadillac, Yonkers New York has demonstrated great skills in Customer Service, standard Covid-19 environmental safety maintenance, satisfactory information link engaged by service front office personnel with their customers, and commendable after service car-care delivery. These services are lacking in the other service centers that I visited, which is why I decided to pitch tent with the Pepe Cadillac of Whiter Plains, New York.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with my experience in purchasing a certified pre owned QX70. The sales person,BRIAN ARABIA went Above and Beyond to make sure we made the Right choice. Brian was Very Knowledgeable and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is a CLASS dealership. Friendly, courteous, honest to deal with, great cars of course, and just a pleasure all around. I’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the years. This one ranks right up there at the top. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience with Sean Loperfido. He is really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice! Highly recommend working with him for your next purchase ... I know I will! He went above and beyond for an amazing purchase experience. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Deborah Goldschmidt was very helpful. She quickly confirms a vehicle in inventory with features I want and strikes a great deal on the pricing including the maintenance package. Great experience and highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Car buying is usually on my list of fun things to do right above a colonoscopy and a root canal. Don, Rob & Anthony made this experience painless and actually enjoyable. A car dealership. Imagine that! Great place, that puts other Audi dealers to shame. Will have no hesitation buying from these guys again. Zero hassle. Zero pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great service. See Travis. He will listen (a lost art these days) and find you what your looking for with haste. And John Skiadas really was helpful throughout the whole fiance process. Everyone was extremely transparent and professional. Met and exceeded my expectations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Robert from Sales, Josephine from Service .. High Class Level of service, which I really appreciate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet,..but Mr. Crosby is an Excellent sales guy!!! He's very knowledgeable, Patient, and tells it like it is,.!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My experience with Jefferson at MB of White Plains was considered an expectational experience. We currently live out of State and Jefferson was able to provide a walk- through video via facetime of the car we were interested in. He was able to answer all of our questions before arriving for a test drive. During our test drive, under COVID 19 precautions, Jefferson provided great insights and answered all of our questions about the car. Once we agreed on moving forward with our purchase, Jefferson also guided us with all the documents needed before hand, so were were able to drive ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My experience purchasing a vehicle has always involved stress and this transaction was no different. The difference was how the stress was handled in the moment. My salesperson, Deborah Goldschmidt, was responsive to my concerns and did a great job. Tyler did a solid job tutoring me on all of the amenities included with my vehicle. Lucy was engaging and made every effort to troubleshoot the issue the developed with the Mercedes app. The manager, Bob Binette, was amazing! Great communicator who knows his business and knows how to treat the customers and the people who work with him. Unfortunately, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I had a GREAT internet sales experience with Ralph Rodriguez and Marsel Paloka. Answered all of my many questions over the course of consecutive days, sent me the paperwork via a notary service, and even took video of the loading for shipment to FL. Class acts and committed to complete customer service. Thank you Ralph and Marsel! So glad to have found you guys, and of course the car too! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dealership to my family looking to buy an Audi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience trading in my lease for a new car. Vanessa in sales was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, informative and available for any questions I had. The accountant Andy was great! He took his time and explained all documents. I highly recommend Pepe INFINITI of White Plains!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Searching for a specific CPO car with the options you want is tough. Really luck of the draw in finding it. I was looking for a specific GLE 350. Honestly I’m probably an annoying customer because I know exactly what I want and what I want to spend. I don’t want to be shown something else for a different price no matter how good of a deal it is.I went to a few other Mercedes dealerships and every time I felt like I was getting setup or worked because after telling them what I would want they would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I am always pleased with the excellent customer service experience I have with Pepe INFINITI. Mathew and Alex always give great customer service to me and my boyfriend Raymond, who has been going to Pete INFINITI for years. Keep up the excellent work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Continuing positive experiences with sales and service. Good follow up with service calls. Mr. Cici, leasing consultant is low keyed, knowledgeable and helpful unlike the stereotype. A clean, well run dealership where service reins. If you are in Rockland or Westchester no hesitancy in making this location your purchase, lease or service point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Worked with Roselia in the finance department. She was an absolute pleasure. Courteous, and super professional. Truly felt like she was out for my best interest, financing wise and with the warranty we worked out. Again, she is a pleasure. Pepe INFINITI White Plains - you are lucky to have her on your team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP. OUTSTANDING SALESMAN MR. STERNESKY.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Furqan, is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. Made everything so easy with the purchase of my new Audi. Love the car. Buying process was effortless with him at Audi Nyack. Delivery was quick and easy and he explained everything I needed to know. Will do business with again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I recently bought my car here at Mercedes-Benz White Plains and I had an amazing experience. Sebastian Merino is the best sales consultant I've ever worked with! He would always call me with updates about my car and always made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much Sebastian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Pepe INFINITI! Howie was extremely helpful and dedicated to finding me the right car. So thankful to him for all of his work and time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I have leased and purchased numerous cars over the years. Working with MB white plains was by far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Luci was the best salesperson. She was honest and upfront about the car and pricing. She made the process very easy, even during covid! I drove from Long Island, where I have many Mercedes dealerships to choose from, up to white plains because it was worth the trip. Luci even followed up with me the day after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy. I will not only be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of white plains! Thank you Tim and Rob! Lauren & Doug

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent Dealer. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains is an excellent dealership. This is my 4th Mercedes purchase. Marsal Paloka is wonderful to deal with as a Finance Manager. Ardit Shabi is an excellent salesperson. This is the second car I have purchased from him. He is very informative and precise with his answers. All questions were answered immediately and correctly. There were no hidden costs or issues. I highly recommend the dealership. These two men know their job and do it well in order to make it easy for the client. The client is always NUMBER 1 for them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Peter Makaj is an exceptional salesman. He went out of his way to make my purchase experience easy and straight forward. Unlike most of the experiences I've had purchasing a car Peter kept his word and was fair and honest the entire process and took the time to setup and show me all of the features in my vehicle. Service was above and beyond. Highly recommend dealing with Peter Makaj. Update: 2020 I purchased another car from Peter replacing my 2015 C300 4Matic in polar white with a CPO 2017 C300 4Matic sport coupe in selenite gray. The interior is brown. It ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Always a great experience when working with Alex keeps you informed and makes you feel like your in the loop. Will continue to go there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The team at Audi Nyack was great to work with, especially my salesperson, Paul Mikula. I spoke with 5 dealers and decided to get my wife’s Q7 from Audi Nyack. They were the most responsive, easiest to work with and gave me the best deal. I recommend them highly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

There is no one that better exemplifies the Mercedes brand than Mike Chase and his group of sales people. Mike is a consummate professional and works with all customers to get great deals done. Really impressive. I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a Mercedes you make sure to visit Mercedes of White Plains and find Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I would like to thank Ralph Rodriguez for the outstanding experience we had purchasing our GLS 450. Ralph was super attentive to our needs and explained the entire process to us. He went above and beyond to work with us in getting the car we wanted. Ralph even followed up with us after a few days to make sure we were happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend Mercedez-Benz Of White Plains and make sure you see Ralph Rodriguez. Thank You Ralph.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great staff rob cici and jimmy macagna were a pleasure to deal with beyond satisfied with the whole experience

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

I first contacted Porsche Larchmont in late 2019 about purchasing my dream vehicle, a 718 Cayman GT4. Since I was a young child, I have been an avid car enthusiast, and owning a yellow Porsche and a red Ferrari at some point in my lifetime were both bucket list items for me. Coming from owning 3 BMW M cars in the past, I was used to the experience working with my preferred BMW dealer, and wasn't sure what to expect with Porsche. I had interactions with Ashley Harris (General Manager), Sylwester (Sales manager), and Pedro DeAraujo (Sales Representative) throughout this process, and ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Very, professional and we not wait long.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Highly recommend Audi of Nyack. Worked with Conor McHugh and Matt Siderio, both awesome guys and made getting a new car a super easy process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great salespeople Sammy and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Robert Cici was the most professional salesman I have ever encountered...I am in the car business and can wholeheartedly say....10+ for him and the entire staff...efficient, professional, personable....I can go on & on....excellent Experience!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

it was my first time at Porsche Larchmont and John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. He was very professional and able to walk me thru all details on the deal. great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Car buying is usually on my list of fun things to do right above a colonoscopy and a root canal. Don, Rob & Anthony made this experience painless and actually enjoyable. A car dealership. Imagine that! Great place, that puts other Audi dealers to shame. Will have no hesitation buying from these guys again. Zero hassle. Zero pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dealership to my family looking to buy an Audi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Continuing positive experiences with sales and service. Good follow up with service calls. Mr. Cici, leasing consultant is low keyed, knowledgeable and helpful unlike the stereotype. A clean, well run dealership where service reins. If you are in Rockland or Westchester no hesitancy in making this location your purchase, lease or service point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Furqan, is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. Made everything so easy with the purchase of my new Audi. Love the car. Buying process was effortless with him at Audi Nyack. Delivery was quick and easy and he explained everything I needed to know. Will do business with again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent Dealer. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The team at Audi Nyack was great to work with, especially my salesperson, Paul Mikula. I spoke with 5 dealers and decided to get my wife’s Q7 from Audi Nyack. They were the most responsive, easiest to work with and gave me the best deal. I recommend them highly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great staff rob cici and jimmy macagna were a pleasure to deal with beyond satisfied with the whole experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Highly recommend Audi of Nyack. Worked with Conor McHugh and Matt Siderio, both awesome guys and made getting a new car a super easy process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The customer service I received was brilliant andrew made sure I knew what I was getting and explained everything to me about the car and his follow up was very good to make sure I was satisfied. Matthew explained everything about the financial agreement and my monthlys and made it so easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I leased my Audi from here through Rodo. My sales rep was Furqan. The service was excellent, swift, and painless. What more can i say or ask for. This is a process i can definitely do again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The dealership was very helpful with the lease of my 2021 Q3 my salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and I got the best price on the lease. I would highly recommend using them for any of your automotive needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Rob Cici at Audi Nyack made this the most painless trade-in I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone went out of their way to make this easy and efficient with no haggling and a fair price. Rob was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Leased my second Audi from Rob Cici at Nyack Audi. Rob is a real pro and in both cases was a pleasure to work with. In both cases I was treated with respect and we reached what I considered good deals. Tom O’Connell

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

It was great to buy my car from Anthony Metcalf who was the agent I dealt with 3 years ago when I leased it. Everyone at Audi Palisades is super nice and very helpful- Mike at service is great snd very communities .Matt S in finance is also super helpful and super nice. My experience had been always great but my last visit surpassed my expectations. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great dealership. Anthony made the purchasing process very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very professional staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

First time Audi car driver; leased a new Q5. Had a wonderful experience with all employees from the car salesman to the finance manager. Everyone was professional and answered all of my questions quickly. I love my new car. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Excellent experience. Professional and knowledgeable. Audi Nyack is on top of their game.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Thumbs up with Audi of Nyack. I felt the right vibe with Kristian Klouda, who helped me find the perfect 2020 SQ5. He was spot on with what I was looking for. He was not pushy and after meeting him, I did not feel I needed to shop around any further. Whew, I feel very satisfied with the smooth, fair, and easy services I experienced with finding the right specialist and dealership. Thank you and keep up the greatness!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Audi of Nyack: class act. Salesperson was professional. Finance manager was transparent. Received a great rate on my loan. The car is in great shape. It was spotless, and had four new tires on it. You can tell they care about their brand and reputation. Not sure I will buy from another dealer again. Bravo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Excellent service and terrific dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Service was swift, precise and excellent. The best in the business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Robert Cici was the most professional salesman I have ever encountered...I am in the car business and can wholeheartedly say....10+ for him and the entire staff...efficient, professional, personable....I can go on & on....excellent Experience!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I worked with Ramon and Jason throughout my process and they couldn't have been nicer. It was my first car buying experience and they worked well with me, discussed all my options, and never pressured me. I also had reached out to several Audi dealerships when looking for a Q3, and Jason always checked in on me whenever they got new cars on the lot for me to look at . I really appreciate that. Great team, I'm sure I'll be buying my next car there as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Kristian and Matt are very helpful. I will be back! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Our sales rep was terrific. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, helpful, responsive to follow up questioners. The sale and delivery could not have been smoother. Matt was great in coordinating documents and our pick up of the auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Audi Nyack really exceeded my expectations. Because of the current pandemic, I had been looking online and Anthony Metcalf reached out to me regarding my inquiry. He was super informative, and unfortunately the car I had originally wanted was no longer available. Anthony was determined to find me my car and spent about a week+ searching for the exact car I wanted. Once secured, I arrived at the dealer and he took me for a drive, explaining everything about the car to me. He wasn’t pushy or like your typical salesman at all. I then met with Matt Siderio, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Best service you will get by Audi dealership, starting with my sales and product specialist Stephen Siegel who was courteous and patient and Matt Siderio Finance manager for his quick and easy signing paper work process, keep up the great work!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Can’t tell you how impressive the service was for me! We had to switch salesmen, and I was as equally satisfied by the service I received! Audi is a car like no other and I continue to love all the features! There was one surprising feature this time, which I laughed about to myself. But what a great idea! The Audi circle symbol lights up when you open the car door on the ground at night! How cool is that! So impressed with their unsurpassed services! Thank you Nyack Audi !!! Donna

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Audi Nyack is far and above the best Audi dealer in the area. Their service is excellent and surpassed my expectations. I dealt mainly with Kristian, who was relentless in finding me the exact car that I wanted. The price was the most competitive on the market. Jimmy is the general manager and put tougher a great team from top to bottom. I felt very well taken care of and it was one of the easiest dealer experiences I’ve ever had. They gained my business moving forward and if you are in the market for an Audi I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Amazing dealership...both sales and service. Bought a used car from them that was of a certain rarity in its specific trim and package(s). About 10 minutes after calling to inquire about the car (which they had very recently received on the lot), the brand specialist (Kristian, who is the best, btw) called me back to tell me there was another person interested in the car and wasn't wasting any time to get in and snatch it. Sales tactics...yea maybe, but to be honest there was nothing for him to gain from doing that. The car was already ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Good service. Nice salespeople nonpressure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Love my new Audi thanks to Furqan & the team at Audi Nyack!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Absolute pleasure of an experience dealing with everyone involved at Nyack Audi!!!! Paul in sales and Matt in Finance were nothing short of outstanding to deal with. Everyone from the top down made this an easy and quick process. Jimmy the GM has a wonderful staff and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or pre owned Audi!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Thank you Ramon Rojas for making the decision making process a pleasure. Returning the previous car was so convenient. Will definitely go back for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Audi Nyack was awesome. They were accommodating with my remote buying needs and did everything virtually. I have never had as good a car buying experience like i did with them. Simply spectacular in every way. I wish more companies worked like them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Grate service overall !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I love my Audi Q7... its everything I wanted in an SUV and the service at Audi Nyack was complete and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Who can actually say they enjoyed their car buying experience? I can! From start to finish everything was great here! Stephen Seigal, my salesman, from the start made me feel comfortable and answered all my insane questions. I wasn’t sure which vehicle I wanted to go with and I made him work. He always returned my calls, text and emails immediately. I can’t even tell you how much I laughed. He gave me a great deal on my new vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. On to finance. The second worst part about buying a new car. Matt ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Best Audi dealer in the northeast. Staff is super friendly. Id recommend this place to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Bought my 2019 A5 Sportback Premium Plus from Audi Nyack and can't say enough about the amazing experience I had. From start to finish, Jimmy Korsgen was friendly, responsive, and attentive. He found me the EXACT car that I wanted (model, color, options, etc.) and a better price than I could find anywhere else. Matt Siderio made the transaction easy to understand, efficient, and turnkey. The entire staff was super friendly, down-to-earth, and offered many congratulations before I drove off (that was entirely unexpected)! And the car itself ... Drives like a dream and checks every box. It's my third ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Recently leased an Audi A4. Overall experience was terrific. Very knowledgeable sales person and the overall process was extremely positive, including the test drive, the deal terms, trade in and the walk through with new car. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

What can I say. I seen the car on TrueCar and when I sent my information they contacted me ASAP. That was a Saturday evening by Monday evening I was already putting a (refundable) deposit on a car I haven’t even seen yet. The price was that good. I have an Audi dealership about 2 miles from my house but instead I drove an hour from New Jersey to Nyack New York for this deal. Anthony was great to deal with and knew the vehicle well. Very easy going salesman. I’m very happy to have meet such great people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

James K in sales and Vincent M. In service made my car buying experience easy and stress free. The best Audi dealership I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Khristian is a great individual, hard working, and great at making the numbers work for you!! Not only did he give me a better deal then the competition He gave me a better car!!! Anybody that I know that is in the market for an Audi I will highly recommend they see Khristian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

From the initial conversation with Kristian, I knew I was in good hands. We had a very open dialogue and no hidden agendas. I prefer not to play games when the common goal is to make a deal that works for all parties. Kristian was professional, personable and very thorough during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

As a new owner of a CPO from Audi Nyack - Brian at service was courteous, professional, timely,& thorough from start-to-finish. A loaner was made available and the communication was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just purchased my first car from here last week.What a pleasure dealing with ROBERT and the rest of the team.So professional and not pushy at all.Told Robert what car i was looking for and he spent his time showing me similar cars for an idea on what i couldn't make my mind up on.Within a week what i wanted arrived and i couldn't be happier.I highly recommend this dealership and will be purchasing future cars here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Awesome! Christian in parts department couldn't have made my purchase any easier. Will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz for decades but my last experience was overwhelmingly great. I wanted to transition from my 2019 450E Wagon to a sedan and worked with a wonderful salesperson, Debie Goldschmidt. She was incredibly knowledgable about Mercedes-Benz products and recommended a 2021 450E Sedan. Not only did she recommend the model but the color and some of the options as well. Since leaving the showroom with my new car, I have gotten numerous complements on both the model and color. All of her recommendations for the options were perfect and I will definitely recommend Debie ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is a CLASS dealership. Friendly, courteous, honest to deal with, great cars of course, and just a pleasure all around. I’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the years. This one ranks right up there at the top. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience with Sean Loperfido. He is really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice! Highly recommend working with him for your next purchase ... I know I will! He went above and beyond for an amazing purchase experience. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Deborah Goldschmidt was very helpful. She quickly confirms a vehicle in inventory with features I want and strikes a great deal on the pricing including the maintenance package. Great experience and highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great service. See Travis. He will listen (a lost art these days) and find you what your looking for with haste. And John Skiadas really was helpful throughout the whole fiance process. Everyone was extremely transparent and professional. Met and exceeded my expectations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Robert from Sales, Josephine from Service .. High Class Level of service, which I really appreciate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet,..but Mr. Crosby is an Excellent sales guy!!! He's very knowledgeable, Patient, and tells it like it is,.!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My experience with Jefferson at MB of White Plains was considered an expectational experience. We currently live out of State and Jefferson was able to provide a walk- through video via facetime of the car we were interested in. He was able to answer all of our questions before arriving for a test drive. During our test drive, under COVID 19 precautions, Jefferson provided great insights and answered all of our questions about the car. Once we agreed on moving forward with our purchase, Jefferson also guided us with all the documents needed before hand, so were were able to drive ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My experience purchasing a vehicle has always involved stress and this transaction was no different. The difference was how the stress was handled in the moment. My salesperson, Deborah Goldschmidt, was responsive to my concerns and did a great job. Tyler did a solid job tutoring me on all of the amenities included with my vehicle. Lucy was engaging and made every effort to troubleshoot the issue the developed with the Mercedes app. The manager, Bob Binette, was amazing! Great communicator who knows his business and knows how to treat the customers and the people who work with him. Unfortunately, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I had a GREAT internet sales experience with Ralph Rodriguez and Marsel Paloka. Answered all of my many questions over the course of consecutive days, sent me the paperwork via a notary service, and even took video of the loading for shipment to FL. Class acts and committed to complete customer service. Thank you Ralph and Marsel! So glad to have found you guys, and of course the car too! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Searching for a specific CPO car with the options you want is tough. Really luck of the draw in finding it. I was looking for a specific GLE 350. Honestly I’m probably an annoying customer because I know exactly what I want and what I want to spend. I don’t want to be shown something else for a different price no matter how good of a deal it is.I went to a few other Mercedes dealerships and every time I felt like I was getting setup or worked because after telling them what I would want they would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I recently bought my car here at Mercedes-Benz White Plains and I had an amazing experience. Sebastian Merino is the best sales consultant I've ever worked with! He would always call me with updates about my car and always made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much Sebastian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I have leased and purchased numerous cars over the years. Working with MB white plains was by far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Luci was the best salesperson. She was honest and upfront about the car and pricing. She made the process very easy, even during covid! I drove from Long Island, where I have many Mercedes dealerships to choose from, up to white plains because it was worth the trip. Luci even followed up with me the day after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy. I will not only be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of white plains! Thank you Tim and Rob! Lauren & Doug

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains is an excellent dealership. This is my 4th Mercedes purchase. Marsal Paloka is wonderful to deal with as a Finance Manager. Ardit Shabi is an excellent salesperson. This is the second car I have purchased from him. He is very informative and precise with his answers. All questions were answered immediately and correctly. There were no hidden costs or issues. I highly recommend the dealership. These two men know their job and do it well in order to make it easy for the client. The client is always NUMBER 1 for them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Peter Makaj is an exceptional salesman. He went out of his way to make my purchase experience easy and straight forward. Unlike most of the experiences I've had purchasing a car Peter kept his word and was fair and honest the entire process and took the time to setup and show me all of the features in my vehicle. Service was above and beyond. Highly recommend dealing with Peter Makaj. Update: 2020 I purchased another car from Peter replacing my 2015 C300 4Matic in polar white with a CPO 2017 C300 4Matic sport coupe in selenite gray. The interior is brown. It ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

There is no one that better exemplifies the Mercedes brand than Mike Chase and his group of sales people. Mike is a consummate professional and works with all customers to get great deals done. Really impressive. I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a Mercedes you make sure to visit Mercedes of White Plains and find Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I would like to thank Ralph Rodriguez for the outstanding experience we had purchasing our GLS 450. Ralph was super attentive to our needs and explained the entire process to us. He went above and beyond to work with us in getting the car we wanted. Ralph even followed up with us after a few days to make sure we were happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend Mercedez-Benz Of White Plains and make sure you see Ralph Rodriguez. Thank You Ralph.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Very, professional and we not wait long.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Highly recommended. My wife and I went to 3 dealerships before going to MB of white Plains. The deals (for GLC 300 4matics) were great and people are the best! Ralph Rodriguez allowed us to spend as much time as we want when we checked through the vehicles and he gave us great offers that made us make the decision right at the dealership. He helped us from step 1 to final step (free car delivery to my apartment.) Because it was our first time buying a car, we didn't know much. He even helped us deal with an insurance company. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I had a great experience with Mercedes Benz White Plains! Special thanks to Mike Chase and Josh Alexander for making the entire process so smooth and easy!! You guys went above and beyond 5 star service and I can’t thank you enough! I’ll always be coming back here and I recommend it to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Salesman gave me plenty of time and info on the vehicle I was interested in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Sales person was great and I will recommend Ralph to another buyer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We want to thank Ralph Rodriguez. He helped us purchase my wife’s 2018 GLS550. He was super attentive to our needs and explained the entire process to us. He took his time and there was no pressure. Thank you Ralph. This was the first time a sales rep ever ever followed up with us after the process to make sure we were happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend you call them and tell Ralph Alex Ruiz sent you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great experience! Paul was very personable and great to work with. Marsel was a great finance manager and worked hard to get me the best terms available. I would recommend these guys over anyone else I’ve dealt with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

This is a great dealership. I got a great deal on a gorgeous pre-owned MB. The gave me great value on my trade. The sales process was no haggle and seamless. Bobby Ayo - fantastic. The service department is fantastic. I am a car enthusiast and buy too many vehicles. I am looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you Bobby! I love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

This dealership was absolutely a joy to work with.Top tier customer service not only from my salesman Ardit along with financial service marsel and manager Bill. Process was smooth as can be and very easy, these guys know exactly what they are doing.If you are looking to purchase from great people this is the place to go.They honestly are out for your best interest and needs.5 star rating doesn’t even do justice for this dealership they deserve 20+. Will be back without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Good dealer, good price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

For the longest time, I thought the concept of “service” was merely a non-descriptive, filler term in the modern lexicon such as “like.” Certainly, another Mercedes Benz dealership, let’s just say one located in Greenwich, didn’t dissuade me of this. When I brought my car in for service there, not to long ago, it was if they were doing me a favor. Worse, everything seemed like an imposition and the annoying rattles that I had hoped to fix since leasing a new car, never were! That’s why I was taken back by the quality of service and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I don't give car dealerships much credence but when we chose to come here Mercedes Benz of White Plains for the 1st time in 2014, Our 1st salesperson, Bobby Crosby, was an absolute charm, and not a salesman, as it were, with us. And since then, we next acquired our 2nd Mercedes Benz through salesperson Tom, Who also was a charming person to say the least. Since those 2 occasions they have both left Mercedes Benz of White Plains. And so, with our most recent Vehicle we were Presented with our next representative come Bobby Ayo. And like his 2 predecessors, a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at MB-White Plains with Rob Schneider and Ralph Rodriguez, who both took great care in assisting me with the purchase of my first automobile. I recommend this shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Bought a new Sprinter from David Link at MB of White Plains. Was a great overall experience. I live in CA and David helped me get everything in order over the phone and email. When it came time to pick up the vehicle, David had everything ready to go. I flew in and was out of the dealership very quickly. Hit up David if you are in the market for a new Sprinter. Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I bought a new 2021 GLA from MB of White Plains. Everyone was professional and courteous, great customer service without any pressure. They will work with you to give you the best offer you will not get elsewhere, potentially saving you thousands. They even offer a price-match guarantee! No wonder they have great reviews and hold numerous awards. If you are shopping for a new car, seek out Daniel who was very helpful. I'll post pictures once the car is delivered!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

You’ll be so lucky if you get Jose as your service representative here. He just made the whole transition smooth and was always communicative as well as transparent. We have/had multiple Mercedes that we bring to service as well have purchased here and the service is always spot on. This time though I just felt Jose really took the time to be personable and in this climate it really counts. Shop and service here for the 5 star treatment and ask for Jose!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Awesome place. We've been leasing vehicles here for 12 years now. Walking in is like being greeted by family each time. Sales staff is the best and service staff is impeccable. My wife leases her SUVs from this dealership while I've been purchasing and servicing my sedans from BMW Manhattan, BMW Tarrytown and BMW Mt Kisco (going back 20 years now) and I can attest Mercedes Benz White Plains is a country mile superior in all departments. Even though I love my service and sales staff at those BMW locations the over all company structure at MB White Plains is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I just purchased my fourth MB from this location. Nikki, my salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and worked diligently to find the perfect fit. I highly recommend working with her! Over the years, the overall service has been nothing short of exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Great service and very polite professional staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

The most pleasurable experience in a car dealership. Everyone was pleasent, courteous, accommodating and practicing social distancing as well as all other practices under Covid protection mandates. Our salesman was awesome and I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. They are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Although it wasn’t a Mercedes that I purchased, this dealership still went above and beyond for me and treated me with respect. I bought a used Tesla from here, although there were some things that were missed on the vehicle, my salesperson, Ralph Rodriguez, really made it right by doing everything possible to make sure I was content with the vehicle and felt comfortable leaving with it. He was very prompt in replies, personable, and did more than I have ever seen a dealership do for someone. I would recommend working with Ralph and would work with him again. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I had a great experiencing purchasing a SUV from Matt Schafran and Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. Unlike salesmen from other dealerships, I never felt any pressure from Matt as we texted and talked over the phone about different models and amenities. Once I was ready to come onsite for the test drive, Matt was super accommodating and had everything ready. He was very knowledgeable about all the car's features and taught me all the in's and out's. It was one of the smoothest car purchases I've made and already recommended Matt and the dealership to my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Just bought a new car and was in-and-out in no time. Ask for Kyle Lowe - she is very knowledgable and the rest of the staff is helpful. Clean, pristine showroom. Inventory is top notch. So EZ.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

A giant step above other dealerships! From Bob + Niki in sales to Maria in the service dept., the entire process was professional, pleasant + exceeded my expectations. This is my fourth Mercedes + Pepe has earned my business for all future purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I was experiencing trepidation going to a car dealership alone with all the fear of being set-up to be overcharged and oversold. Neither of those things happened. I truly felt heard and respected. I was totally comfortable with the sales man Paul Tadeushuk. I highly recommend you request him on your next visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Best service experience I’ve ever encountered at any dealership! Frank, my service advisor was a superstar from start to finish. I have to say their entire team was very pleasant to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Excellent service. Everything went smooth.. Got a great deal on a C300 from Bob. Nikki was very helpful with ensuring that I was familiar with the car functions. I'll be back for my next Benz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

My husband’s and my experience was great. We were greeted by Jesse Ng and I’m soooo happy that he was our salesman. Jesse was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles as we were downsizing from a 7 passenger to a 5 passenger. He was able to suggest which car would work the best for our family needs and our budget. We had an amazing test drive experience with Jesse. Besides him being helpful, he was hospitable. Jesse even personally delivered my new car to my home in Brooklyn & gave us a tutorial on how to work everything. Bob Carrol was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) They have very nice cars (Original) Tienen muy bonitos carros

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

very professional experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Thank you MB white plains for a great buying experience. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. My experience was exceptional thanks to Peter Makaj who helped me through the whole process understanding my needs and making my wishes come true on my first c300. Also a huge thanks to F&I manager Marsel Paloka. The ongoing service was equally as good. Highly recommend them. Looking forward to many more purchases with MB white plains. Love my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Left the dealership last night with my new car CLS450! What a whip! The whole team is super nice and easy to work with! David P and Mike are Rockstars and are so patient. They did not pressure at all nor were they salesy which I like. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Super happy with my experience at this dealership! I went to this location (from New Jersey) to buy a car. Frank Crosby was such a pleasure; very sweet and helpful. Bob Binette and the team went out of their way to accommodate me and even took care of my Uber ride from NJ to pick up the car! They truly care about the car leasing / buying experience and are extremely understanding and patient. You have a customer for life! Thank you Frank and Bob!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

High-quality dealership, Daniel Azadin has treated me with consistent, excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I just closed on the purchase of a 2018 GLA. My salesperson, Amir Jakupi, made the process easy and informative and made the whole experience excellent. I was in the dealership for only about 2-3 hours in 2 visits from start to finish. Knowing what I wanted going in helped, and Amir made the process very smooth. He also made me confident that the same high level of service will be there as I maintain the car in the future. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I took my car here to get serviced. Maria Korentsides was my service representative. She was kind, very professional and courteous. Overall amazing experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

A world-class service experience facilitated by the best Sales Representative, and Finance Manager I've had the opportunity to work with. When we arrived at the dealership Daniel A. greeted us and made us feel super comfortable. From beginning to end, he offered tremendously insightful information about the vehicle we were interested in. He facilitated a test drive with us and presented us with options that aligned with the criteria we were working with. Daniel should be promoted. If he can offer someone so detail oriented like me a world-class experience - he has the strength and skills to teach ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

My husband and I highly recommend our salesman Ardit Shabi and the finance manager Marsel Paloka. We just purchased our 4th Mercedes from Pepe's Mercedes of White Plains. Ardit was kind, fair, honest and so easy to talk to. The price was the best!!! He was very thorough from start to finish. Marsel was previously our salesman that sold us our first two Mercedes, helped us get great deals on the various maintenance packages. They make us feel like we have a family member in the business with the way they care for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Let me just say, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Was in an out within 1.5 hours. I spoke with Tom Chen prior to leasing my new car after an issue returning my lease to another dealership. He was able to get this car together, and get all paperwork, etc. situated within a day so I had a car the next morning. I was given Tom's info from the great team at Roland's Auto Body (also highly recommend), and I was not disappointed. I would recommend this dealership and this experience to anyone interested ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Amir J is quite the professional. He was top knotch in helping me to be informed and was very gracious while at it. He ensured I had the best experience which I did! I recommend MB of White Plains. Under the circumstances, I could see where their efforts to operate safely where in play. Thank for being being a cut above the rest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Awesome customer service and excellent purchase experience. Jesse Ng went above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

I test drove a cpo wagon and my sales contact was Luci. She was really professional and answered all our questions. The entire staff was friendly and forthcoming. I really felt like they were selling not just a vehicle, but the dealership experience. I ended up not going with them for unrelated reasons, but I plan on buying my next car through them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Fabulous service. Ask for Jose Castilla. Very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Thank you to Daniel Azadian for assisting me and making the impossible to posible. I appreciate everything you did to meet my satisfaction, thank you for your time and I will highly recommend more customers to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

I had a good service from Derek he really helped me out, I had to book a appointment for my wheelnut and change few things but he managed to sort it out for me right away, he is the best from the service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

This is the best buying experience I've ever had! I dealt with Rob T. and he's super friendly and super professional. I would definitely recommend asking for him. Their Doc fee is $75 and they charge a $70 Fuel fee (to fill up the tank). This means that their total dealer fee is ONLY $145. I bought the car and will definitely be buying my future cars at this dealership. I HIGHLY recommend coming here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I had a great experience with MB in White plains.. from the start to finish everyone was so nice and helpful...I worked with Thomas and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful.. Could not recommend enough....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

My experience with the Sales department, specifically Bobby was smooth & efficient. I would recommend a friend to go to this dealership for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Our experience with Ardit was truly exceptional! From the time I walked into the dealership I felt very much welcomed. Ardit , was extremely helpful and pleasant. I knew the vehicle that I wanted to get and he made the buying process effortless. He is the best salesman that I've encountered thus far, from his kind personality to the knowledge of the vehicles. I am looking forward to working with him in the future. Outstanding experience Ardit, thanks to you! Mercedes Benz of Whiteplains, you have a keeper!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Very nice experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

They were very patient , professional, down to earth and Efficient. Knew all about the product that they were selling and had an answer to every last question with documents to back statement . Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Had the absolute best car leasing experience with Tom Chen he is the best!!! He made the process SO simple and easy. Kept me posted daily, until the day I picked my car up. He sincerley cares about his clients and it's what made my decision to go with White Plains Mercedes Benz a no brainer! Such possitive energy as soon as you enter the Dealership, I will never forget the amazing experience with them and continue to be a client of theirs for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Great leasing experience with Thomas Chen and excellent service on tire replacement with Christian Chandler. Mercedes of White Plains has a great team to work with. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

From the sales staff, to management to finance this dealership made me feel like family. Highly recommend this dealership. Car is awesome. Never had an experience like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle provides professional, courteous, excellent service. I have been been coming here for several years and have been quite pleased with every visit. The Service Advisors such as Kevin Valentin are very competent. Today, my wife and I visited the Showroom. We met with Nathan Frost, Certified Sales Representative. He provided us with the information we required to make a wise decision. My wife and I recommend anyone who requires the service they deserve to visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very professional, they know what they're doing here. Doug in parts is outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect. The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you. The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello. My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly. Thank MR. Pepe!! You should be proud, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I'm not someone who leaves reviews often; with a schedule as busy as mineI just simply don't have the time to–but I have to make an exception. I've worked with Jennifer and the team at MB and they are incredible. This is my second time buying a vehicle with them, and I will never buy another car elsewhere; they simply are the best. Just for context, the first car we purchased was for my wife which may have been straightforward, but the car purchased this week was most likely far from it. I own a company ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanks to Alexander for his help and support!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Service is impeccable! Tamzin is amazing and super attentive! She goes beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Although this visit was not for me. Christian and all the staff at New Rochelle Mercedes are absolutely amazing. They make you feel at home and comfortable. Relaxed and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

We recently leased and Mercedes coupe at this location 3 years ago we leased a c300 !! I want to rave about our sales men Jeremy he helped us the first time and this time as well!! He’s just amazing find us the right deal always very polite professional and knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service!!! Jeremy is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

For my first Mercedes-Benz, I kept a real open mind.. thinking that Mercedes was expensive and I had the thought of buying another Jeep. I was a referred to my Salesmen Peter from a close family friend. Although, I really should use “Advisor” because he always pointed me in the right direction. The dealership was a beautiful place, as Peter gave us a full tour of the facility. The managers were just as friendly and caring as Peter was. It was an overall great experience and I left with the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I purchased a 2021 GLA FROM FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE SALES PERSON HIS NAME BRIAN A ALAPATT WAS THE BEST SALESMAN I'VE EVER DEALT WITH THIS GUY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS VERY PERSONALLY. MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. I Will highly recommend MR .BRIAN A ALAPATT.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great staff....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Super happy with my 2020 CLS450 4 Matic! Jennifer Magnan is a special person.. very helpful, kind and never tired of your questions. I definitely can say my best car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great service and amenities

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Attentive and very professional personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer Magnan. She helped us find the perfect new Mercedes to add to our family. Before trying to sell us a car, Jennifer listened to us, understood our needs, and presented all the possible models to us. She was also extremely patient despite us not knowing exactly what we wanted. The most important Jennifer did not do was put pressure in making us take a decision, and she made everything possible for us to leave with a car in that exact day despite us coming later in the day. She ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Tell u the truth parts that i buy from them very inexpensive..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We were welcomed and treated with upmost regard. A sales representative Mr. Heath Lachman was assigned to assist and he is competent and helpful. He made my first experience with Mercedes Benz dealership positive. exceptional customer service. Love my car !!!! my first Mercedes-Benz vehicle. Thank you all for your support and commitment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle has excellent staff. We continue to go back to MB of New Rochelle because of Alex Nikaj. He knows the makes and models of MB. He also gains an understanding of your style, your car preferences and your budget. We have also had excellent experiences with the service department, Sergio and Mike. Truly a first class operation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Updated: Awesome place!!! My husband and I just traded our SUV for a newer model. I must say, everyone that we dealt with were very pleasant, but out sales guy Heath Lachman was super helpful and amazing from start to finish. He got us a super great deal and we actually ended up with a monthly payment that is less than what we were paying for the vehicle we traded. Please stop by this dealership and ask for Heath!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The negative car Salesman narratives are being shattered 1 sale at a time thanks to Jennifer of Mercedes New Rochelle. It was time for a new car. My 1st stop was Mercedes Greenwich, the Salesperson was a breath of fresh air but they didn't have anything that grabbed me, next stop was BMW Greenwich, keep in mind i told myself i wanted a BMW but my baby (they'll always be my baby) brothers wanted me to get a Mercedes & i tend to follow their lead in certain things. We got to BMW, i could tell the Salesperson was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

my experience is one i will never forget i appreciate your patience and helping me with my purchase heath Lachman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

I wasundecided about what kind of new car to purchase before I stumbled in Mercedes of New Rochelle and was greeted by Jennifer.....30 mins later due to her pleasant and warming personality I was sold on their service.....I felt no pressure and she made me completely comfortable which was a bonus to my car buying experience....I cant wait to pay it forward with a few referrals for her willingness and ability to be helpful.....Only minor hiccup was when I went to pick up my vehicle the receptionist had me waiting 40 mins due to a "miscommunication" ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Professional, friendly, efficient-are the three words that I would use to describe Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. Heath Lachman made my sales experience seamless, efficient and pleasant - that's not often associated with leasing a car, or car salesman. Sergio in finance was professional and easy to work with as well. I'd recommend dealership and Heath.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

My sales person, I'll admit I've known previously through other business interactions could have made the experience less professional - he did the opposite. Completely responsive with questions, I mentioned looking at BMW's he didn't dissuade me, he wanted me to be happy with this big purchase. I had many questions with financing - he gave me every scenario straight forward. The vehicle I selected wasn't in stock, I needed it within 4 days. The closest would take a week at the minimum. He worked hard on tracking one down, it had a few different features ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Very helpful great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Always great service..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

It was Alex Nikaj pleasant personality and professionalism towards my daughter during her journey of vehicle selection and purchase, that influenced and expedited my decision to purchase my brand new GLB 250. His warmth and sincerity made me feel comfortable buying a new Mercedes. I am in love with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

1st class

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

So I was referred to Peter C. from a friend, let me tell you..I was very impressed on the way he handled everything. He was very easy to talk to, very professional and knowledgeable with every question that I had. I valued his honesty and kindness. Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle matched his personality, with their smooth online shopping process and quick responses from Management. I will be recommending all my friends and family to Peter of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle and looking forward to my next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle exceeded my expectations with everything going on due to the Pandemic. I was skeptical buying a car during these times but Pete Compitello and Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is making my experience so smooth, easy and safe with there online buying process! They go above and beyond. And if i could give them 10 stars I would!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Peter Compitello is hands down the best sales representative at MB New Ro. He handles the most difficult times with ease and showed us various different means of purchasing a vehicle during uncertain times. Much appreciated Pete.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Just purchased my GLE and I’m just loving it; The staff was very courteous especially my sales representative Peter. He made the transaction swimmingly Easy. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Ask for Peter C, his patience and knowledge are exceptional. He has gone above and beyond in helping me decide between a GLE and a GLS 450. I have purchased many cars, including my current GLS 450, I would highly recommend Peter C.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

If you’re looking to buy a car it’s only right that you ask for Pete. Not only was he extremely professional and straight forward, he got me a better deal than two previous dealers I visited. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Alex Nikaj has been the consummate professional from start to finish every time I’ve dealt with him. This is my second Mercedes purchase from Mercedes Benz New Rochelle, and despite shopping around a bit, Alex‘s professionalism will continue to draw us back. The dealership itself runs like a well oiled machine and I’m happy to have purchased a vehicle from them once again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020