Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Second visit went better then I would expect. Well run service. Or I was lucky so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I was ready to purchase my leased vehicle and contacted Pepe Cadillac and spoke to Frank for what was originally just to inquire about possibly purchasing an extended warranty if we decided to purchase our truck. After a lengthy conversation with him, he put me in contact with Mike Lombardo who ultimately ended up helping us with our lease buyout. Mike and Frank went above and beyond to help me complete the transaction in a timely manner. We had an issue with me picking up the truck after it was dropped off to be certified due to a work obligation ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

George at Parts department was very helpful for my Sprinter parts. Thanks. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I recently purchased a Cadillac XT5 from Pepe Cadillac where Efren Panjon assisted me throughout the buying process. I have purchased many cars throughout the years and this has so far been the most pleasant experience yet. Efren was extremely helpful while also being professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I am 1000% satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Amazing dealership. A big thanks to Robert Cici, James Macagna, Don Thompson and Anthony DeLuca. They were all extremely courteous and knowledgeable. They all made my car buying experience a great one. If you are looking for an Audi this is the place to get one.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Daniel Azadian and the rest of the staff at MB of White Plains. We had a complicated transaction because we were buying from out of state and MB had delayed the shipment by several months but Daniel was always super responsive and helpful in keeping us updated and informed on the process. At the end of it all, we were able to drive home with a great deal on a great car and we are grateful for it.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I was very well assisted by salesperson Paul Mikula. He shared all the details transparently. Also Audi Nyack has the best deals offered in the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I went to two different Mercedes Benz dealerships before coming to this one. The dealerships were both five stars so I took a chance coming to this one as it had bad reviews. I had terrible experiences at the first two so I wasn’t expecting much from this one either. Heath contacted me the first day of me looking for my new car. He kept in touch every step along the way. Coming to the dealership was an amazing experience because of him. I took the trip from New Jersey to come to this location and it was so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Victor Cruz from mercedes benz of new rochelle for the incredible help he offered me yesterday to get my new Benz very quickly and most importantly great ease, he gives you the information in a very detailed way makes you feel at home house I recommend that you visit mercedes benz of new rochelle and most importantly ask for victor and you will see that he comes out assembled the same day. (Original) Gracias a Victor cruz de mercedes benz of new rochelle por la increible ayuda que me ofrecio ayer para asi obtener mi ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service. Victor C. Was great. I’m very happy with my new car 🤣🤣

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Victor cuz is one of the best rep very excellent costumer service, great communication on point on everything he did and excellent job in assisting us in every step..I will high recommend him to anyone who looking a sells rep

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

It was seamless! Howie took care of everything so everything was ready to go when we got there.He walked us through each gadget in the car. We love our new car! Pepe INFINITI goes above and beyond for their customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Jessica DeLaRosa went above and beyond to help me as quickly as possible. She did everything in her power to make sure I received all the documents I needed in the absence of Jennifer, my usual sales consultant! I highly recommend Jessica, she exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I’m exited to get my dream car from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle and I really appreciate Jessica, she was nice to me and helpful.even after getting my car she still calls me to unsure everything is going well.she very professional 👌👌👌 I recommend this Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle to everyone this is the best place to buy the cars 🤝🤝🤝.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The people working in the service department where amazing fixed me car in a Timely manor and were very nice!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

After reading the negative reviews, my husband and I were on edge coming to this dealer to get our new car. Despite it all I give this dealer 5 stars not just for the excellent customer service but for having Victor as our salesperson. Victor made us feel very comfortable purchasing our car. He explained everything in detailed, walked us through it all to make sure we found the RIGHT car. I definitely would recommend Victor to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Thank you Victor once again. We love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Mercedes-Ben of New Rochelle is an outstanding dealership with superb customer service . I leased a vehicle two years ago, purchased another last week. Alex was very accommodating and made the process really easy and simple. Their service department folks are great with home pick up and delivery. I would highly recommend this dealer ship to friends and family to buy or lease. Thank you again Alex Nikaj.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had a great experience here. Everyone was honest and straightforward. Jessica went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Would like to give a shout-out to the excellent service experience I had. The car that I bought seem to have a coolant issue and was kind of sluggish. Matt,Jason and Joe were extremely helpful through the process and got me in right away. Replaced the water pump and fixed a few other minor things since I just purchased it. Car is running amazing! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I do not know where to begin!!!!! Victor!!!! Victor!!! Victor!!!!! Since day one he has been more than amazing!! He literally held my hand the entire way!! I was unsure of the car I wanted, he was willing to stay with me day and night to make sure the car had the details I wanted- he was never salesy or pushy- took me into all the cars that sparked my interested and explained in detail what entailed and whether it would fit my lifestyle. He was open an honest even with my pushback. It has been 3 months since having my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Have been buying my cars with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. It’s always been a pleasant experience. Will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great place great customer service I did a lease return with Jessica delerusso and she was the best great and smooth Experience I would deff recommend coming here to family and friends thank you Jessica and dean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience buying Q5 and A4. Ramon Rojas gave us the best deal on both cars! He even stayed after the dealership closed to answer our questions. No regrets switching from Mercedes where were about to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

If you’re in the market for a Porsche, save yourself the hassle and come to this location. Gary Minsky is very knowledgeable and made this such an enjoyable experience. I never thought buying a Porsche would be this quick because I was literally in and out. Gary, thank you for the outstanding service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Experienced top notch customer service. I was in and out in no time. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Howard Okun was sales for my Q50. He was awesome (Howie, it’s Voy’s girlfriend). From the start, everything was smooth and hassle free. Great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very nice experience. Howie was very down to earth and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They had the parts that I needed. The staff was very helpful, thorough and accommodating. I've been to this particular dealership before. Having spoken to other people that have been to this dealership also, the complaints were predominantly of not the greatest customer service. Maybe the staff was having a bad day but I was impressed with their willingness to help and they went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied (the Parts Department in particular).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Got me in quickly for emergency work to correct draining battery. Alex Alvarado, service manger, listened to my issues and pulled together internal and external resources to address the problem and do an overall assessment of car's status and preventive maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Rose-Marie was excellent. She listened to my needs and provided available options. Was always honest and realistic. Financial Process was fast and I left with the brand new Q50 of my dreams. Definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank You Pepe INFINITI and Rose!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Craig was very helpful when looking at the INFINITI Qx50, he took the time to explain all the details about the car and the different features.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service, Craig Garon is the best INFINITI specialist.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had to bring my car in for service. They are all so very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Howie was such a wonderful salesman. He made the entire process very easy and explained everything well.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Came in on Saturday to see some of the 22 cars. Staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Considering one of them Macans, beast car

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I have been a customer of Adilson Verdan for many years. He is a fantastic person, with incredible skills and an asset to the Infinity dealership in White Plains, New York. He is a people person, very knowledgeable and respectful. I would give him 10 stars, even though the the survey allows five. It is a pleasure working with him and my wife feels the same!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I had been looking both private party and through Porsche Approved CPO, website for Cayenne's, across the USA. Actually drove one for sale by private party in California while there on business. However in my internet search on the Porsche Approved CPO site found the one with just the right equipment great mileage, fantastic condition, and a fair price. The team at Porsche Larchmont could not have been nicer, courteous, or more helpful. Being from out of state that was more than a person could hope for. From my first contact with Sarah, to Gary Minsky, in sale’s ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I purchased my 2011 CTS at Pepe and they are the only people I use to service my car. I am always satisfied with their work. Typically I work with Sam in service and he is always very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The overall experience is excellent. Anthony Metcalf has been an excellent salesperson and I do recommend him for any future business. He takes care of his clients very well. The whole team in this dealership are very friendly and warm. You will be pleased. Great job and keep doing what you do!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Amazing customer service and attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Bob Cici is the best salesman I’ve dealt with Bär none. Super patient, responsive and polite. Helped me greatly in deciding the right model and options. He made it stress free. The dealership facilities are beautiful. I would highly recommend this shop and Bob to anyone looking for an Audi.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Because I was fairly specific about the type of Audi I wanted, I talked to many Audi dealerships over the last several months, and Audi Nyack was by far the best. They were professional, fair, and honest from start to finish. The car buying process can be laborious and frustrating - especially now - but these guys made it easy. Ask for Anthony Metcalf - he was particularly great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Ramon is just the best and truly a great salesman. I highly recommend this Audi dealership. They treat you extremely well and if you are looking to purchase a Audi, Ramon is the guy to see!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Highly and strongly recommend working with Ravi to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes Benz in white plains! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car- buying experience exceptionally a breeze. He was very respectful and answered all the questions which we had. He was very transparent and made sure that we were aware of everything and all of the terms. We will be returning to purchase another vehicle with him in the near future. Excellent all- around service with Ravi!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We bought an old Mercedes nearby to drive back to GA and ran into issue with the car. We just happened by this dealership and asked for help. They had just opened and welcomed us in, let us borrow the necessary tool for the repair free of charge and we were on our way. Great experience and beautiful dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

The service department goes above and beyond. I recently had a problem I was traveling in Florida. The sales manager Ron bald got on the phone to help me and spoke with the dealer directly in Florida to make sure my experience went smoothly when i had an issue while traveling. Whenever I have my car serviced in White Plains they do an excellent job. I recommend them highly, the service department is one of the reasons I just bought my car off its lease.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

In reference to Mr. Lorenzo Monteagudo, he was not only a consummate Professional, but he is well informed and extremely Courteous, my Wife and I had smooth and delightful experience. Mr. Carlos A. Dale

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Gent provided outstanding customer service at Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus. Management was also very caring. Thank you everyone for a great car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have been with Pepe Infinity for over 3 years. Their management is the best, service is great. Working with Ralph Giamei and Joanette Catalfamo is a real pleasure. Closed my lease today fast and efficient! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I was there 9 months ago. They forgot to push a plastic cover. I went there to buy parts. I asked Mr. Tom, how can you fix it and no questions asked. He called the other great Mr. Tom and with his golden hands he fixed it. Thank you Mr. Tom & Mr. Tom.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

No hidden costs or fees. Honest and easy to work with. Rosemarie was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Working with Jessica Delarosa was an absolute pleasure! Jessica is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my 2019 E300 took about 1 day which was the best part. Jessica has stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Jessica if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Jessica keep up the great work, can’t get better than you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jessica de la Rosa was great to work with. We have had poor experiences with car salespeople at other dealerships, so we were very pleasantly surprised and happy with Jessica’s demeanor, knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism. She answered all our questions and provided all the further details we requested. We would absolutely recommend Jessica to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great Showroom and Facility! Thank you for hosting PCA Cars & Coffee and conducting cursory inspection of all 10+ years 911.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car from Mercedes' of New Rochelle, and both times I had nothing but amazing experiences. Both times I purchased from Christian DePalma and I would recommended him to anybody! He is so knowledgeable, patient and will go above and beyond to get you driving your car of your dreams. If your in the market for a car definitely contact Christian here at Mercedes of New Rochelle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jessica from White Plains Benz was extraordinary helpfull in the process of me getting my new car my Benz GL E350 E I’ve had many problems at the Benz dealership but Jessica made this a smooth transition and really held my hand the whole way through the process if it wasn’t for her I probably would not be doing business at Mercedes-Benz she’s very thoughtful and kind and really took the time out to help me in making my decision and keeping my lease car

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone in the Service Department at Pepe Infinity is always so nice and courtesy. They always get me in and out fast and on time. Definitely recommend them for Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

There hospitality is always great, car runs like new after each service plus it comes with a free car wash which leaves your car feeling so good.they check up on you to make sure all is well and you can always respond via phone or email!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I went in to just look around at car options since we are expecting a baby soon. We Wanted to get a bigger car and we just walked in without an appointment fortunately we were greeted by a very nice lady up front who paired us with Jessica De la Rosa who was extremely nice and helped us get the perfect car for our new bundle of joy. We are extremely pleased with the service and we will definitely be back in the near future for any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Craig Garon helped me from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Very pleased, thank you Craig For everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Adilson helped me with my new truck, this is my second time getting a truck from Pepe infinity. Jonathan and Adilson are definitely great. Thank you so much guys

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

John schudy is an amazing sales man and met my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I purchased a Macan from John Schudy at the Larchmont Porsche dealer and I could not be happier with my experience. John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we ended up purchasing. Me and my wife were very happy with his transparency through out the deal and making sure that everything was explained clearly for us. I will definitely be referring clients his way. If you are in the market for a Porsche, John Schudy is the guy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Had Anthony Shudy as a salesperson and had a wonderful experience with him. Helped me with my order of my car and was there every step of the way with great service!!! Glad I came here for my car needs!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Ask for John Schudy! He is extremely knowledgeable and makes what is typically a drawn out process very smooth. I put my trust in John because of his professionalism and transparency. John didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear to make me happy. In fact, he was very realistic in setting my expectations from the start. That said, he exceeded my expectations! Thank you Mr. Schudy!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I went here to get my first Mercedes Benz. The customer service was really great. I wasn’t sure which car I wanted (GLA or GLC), but Victor (sales representative) made me feel comfortable. He explained everything, made me feel comfortable with my purchase. If you are looking for place to feel welcomed and get great service, go Mercedes Benz of new Rochelle and ask for Victor.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ralph's customer service is on point. He's super responsive and will provide you with several options to choose from based on your wants and needs. Super responsive and smooth transaction getting me into my E-class!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you! I live in another state and was calling around dealerships for a hard to find part. The Parts Department at Pepe INFINITI was SO helpful in my search. While they did not have my part, they were able to identify and provide information for the two dealerships in the country that might! As a followup, I was able to find and purchase the part from the Maryland dealership! Thank you again 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa and Ardit Shabi are absolutely amazing and supported my journey in purchasing my first Mercedes Benz. If you want an authentic experience with very knowledgeable experts I recommend you work with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is great! She was very helpful demonstrating the features of my new suv. Also helped to order the extra accessories that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Amazing dealership. A big thanks to Robert Cici, James Macagna, Don Thompson and Anthony DeLuca. They were all extremely courteous and knowledgeable. They all made my car buying experience a great one. If you are looking for an Audi this is the place to get one.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I was very well assisted by salesperson Paul Mikula. He shared all the details transparently. Also Audi Nyack has the best deals offered in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience buying Q5 and A4. Ramon Rojas gave us the best deal on both cars! He even stayed after the dealership closed to answer our questions. No regrets switching from Mercedes where were about to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The overall experience is excellent. Anthony Metcalf has been an excellent salesperson and I do recommend him for any future business. He takes care of his clients very well. The whole team in this dealership are very friendly and warm. You will be pleased. Great job and keep doing what you do!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Bob Cici is the best salesman I’ve dealt with Bär none. Super patient, responsive and polite. Helped me greatly in deciding the right model and options. He made it stress free. The dealership facilities are beautiful. I would highly recommend this shop and Bob to anyone looking for an Audi.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Because I was fairly specific about the type of Audi I wanted, I talked to many Audi dealerships over the last several months, and Audi Nyack was by far the best. They were professional, fair, and honest from start to finish. The car buying process can be laborious and frustrating - especially now - but these guys made it easy. Ask for Anthony Metcalf - he was particularly great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Ramon is just the best and truly a great salesman. I highly recommend this Audi dealership. They treat you extremely well and if you are looking to purchase a Audi, Ramon is the guy to see!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Gent provided outstanding customer service at Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus. Management was also very caring. Thank you everyone for a great car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

A pothole damaged a tire on my S5. The service department ordered me a replacement on the same day. They got me in at opening the following day, the earliest I could make it in. I received my car washed, vacuumed, and ready for the road in a couple of hours. Given the circumstances, I couldn't have asked for a better customer service experience. Thank you for the quick help and another reminder of why I bought an Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Wow! What an unbelievable experience. Rob Cece and the entire team at Audi Nyack were beyond helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been to many dealerships in many states over the years, and never in my life have I had an experience buying a car that I could actually call pleasant. You won't find any BS hidden fees and charges at Audi Nyack, they were transparent and honest with me about each detail every step of the way. Besides the fact that every other dealership in town is charging OVER msrp, yet they were able to work with me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Wow! What an unbelievable experience. Rob Cece and the entire team at Audi Nyack were beyond helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been to many dealerships in many states over the years, and never in my life have I had an experience buying a car that I could actually call pleasant. You won't find any BS hidden fees and charges at Audi Nyack, they were transparent and honest with me about each detail every step of the way. Besides the fact that every other dealership in town is charging OVER msrp, yet they were able to work with me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Love this Audi dealership! My salesman Ramon was awesome , very smooth transaction no pressure and he even delivered the car to our house due to our busy schedule. Definitely will be doing business with these guys again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. My favorite representative is Mr.Spiro , extremely knowledgeable and smart. I drove from NJ/Essex to Nyarc,NY , to buy my Q3. Customer service is impeccable, reliable and truly comfortable . I recommend Audi, Nyarc NY ,100%. Thanks guys & thanks for always returning all my calls onTime ( excellent) .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

My experience with sales staff has been exceptional. And my opinion of Audi Nyack increased even more when the day before Thanksgiving, I got a flat tire (I hit the curb) and was stuck at a shopping center on a very cold and windy day. I spoke with the general manager, Don, who went above and beyond to help me. He sent out a driver and technician to put on a spare; then sold me the new tire at cost and didn’t charge for labor. He turned what started out as a stressful event into a pleasant experience in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Kristian is just the best. I highly recommend this Audi dealership over the others I've been to. They treat you extremely well and make sure you're completely satisfied with all things Audi.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service. They fixed my family's cars quickly and efficiently. Will always choose this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Clean and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My new vehicle purchase experience with Audi Nyack was superlative. Ramon (Sales), Anthony (Finance), Melissa (Service Coordination), Brittany and Cory (Service), Chris (Parts), and Joel and Phil (valet drivers); each and all were competent, helpful, thorough, punctual, and humane. Excellent people, communication, deal, workflow, and delivery. Everyone at Audi Nyack followed through for me; they did what they promised, in full and on time. Also they listened to me, gave good advice, and consistently treated me like a human being. In the car sales business, that is truly the best you can ask for, and far better than most.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had an extremely pleasant buying was the most responsive, honest, and respectful. My sales rep was Ramon, and he took good care of me. He gave me the best possible deal straight out of the gate, and it was an offer I could n't refuse. He kept me posted throughout the buying process, and respond to quickly to all my questions. When I arrive to pick up my car, I was greeted right away, offered refreshment, a tutorial of the car, and eventually a test drive. Then Matt from finance thoroughly walked me through the paperwork and some ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with Rob Cici. He helped me with a special order vehicle and kept me updated all along the way. Everything went smooth, no surprises. I buy cars very regularly and this was by far the easiest and most transparent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have used this Audi dealership multiple times. Always a wonderful experience. Jim, Don and Paul were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with to secure my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome bunch of guys, very friendly and respectful. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this audi dealership in 2021. Great experience - from the sales team to the manager. Straightforward process in making the deal - no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Walked in this Dealership and was immediately greeted by Ramon (Sale Associate) with a warm, friendly and helpful approach. Ramon treated us with so much respect and kindness NOT knowing 2 young black males would be buying the most expensive car they had on the show room floor that day! We gravitated right to the SQ8 and Ramon was like let's take it for a spin! He was super informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was very cool on the test drive and super relaxed. He applied ZERO pressure on the purchase. The whole transaction was super fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

When I brought my car in for service, they called me to let me know the previous owner had audicare on the car. The service I was expecting to pay for was covered! That is great service and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Not only the most professional but caring, sensitive individual in the professional world - Robert Cici at Audi Nyack had made my life complete! If I could give 25,000 stars I would! I can not say enough about this gentleman. I will never buy another car from anyone else until death do us part.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The customer service I received was brilliant andrew made sure I knew what I was getting and explained everything to me about the car and his follow up was very good to make sure I was satisfied. Matthew explained everything about the financial agreement and my monthlys and made it so easy

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly Service Department, no problems setting up an appointment with a loaner vehicle. They were polite, and followed up with a reminder of date scheduled also providing the name of the technician. Clean environment, and I decided I didn't need the loaner, and would prefer to wait. It was not an issue, and the service representative kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I will only use Audi Nyack in the future. Final note: I did not purchase my vehicle @Nyack but they treated me as a valued customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Dealer and service center are truly wonderful. Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Rob Cici who is a true class act. Highly recommend calling Rob if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Just out with a brand new SQ8! They took amazing care of me and made the transaction flawless! Go see Ramon he's the GOAT! They treat you like family here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have been servicing my cars at Audi Nyack for over 7 years, and I have only ever had wonderful experiences. Michael from the service department is particularly attentive, and he has handled a number of outside the box service issues for me in a professional and efficient manner. I had purchased my first Audi privately, used, and sometimes its hard to build a relationship with a service department when you didn't purchase from the shop. . . This is not the case with Audi Nyack, and I can't recommend their team enough. Thanks for all of your work over the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had the great buying experience at Audi Nayak. My query started online and the sales person ( Mr. Jason Juarez) reply all my questions right away. It was the smoothest car buying experience. He gave all the options to make a great deal. When the sales person is very knowledgeable about the car it’s become easier to choose the right car. Also, after making the decision and when we met with the finance manager Mr. Anthony R. he is a awesome person. We never felt that we are meeting with a stranger, he is so good and explained each ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jason and Furqun both helped me get the car I needed, and made sure the finalizing process was as quick as possible. Love this car and the experience was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great experience buying my Audi from Audi of Nyack. Jennifer and Anthony were fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend using this dealership and requesting to work with Jennifer and Anthony!!! Thanks from a very happy first time Audi owner 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Jason was great to deal with. He met my needs and was able to deliver a beautiful preowned S5. Thank you for all your help with the purchasing.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My interactions with both Anthony Metcalf and Jimmy Macagna were extremely professional and they were very responsive throughout the process. If given the opportunity, I would certainly recommend them to prospective buyers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Ramon Rojas provided excellent customer service, very thorough on showing all features on the car I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great service that did not pressure you. Nice showroom that was clean and modern. Sales team went above and beyond to locate desired vehicle and a fair price. Highly recommend compared to other dealers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Staff was phenomenal! Hands down the best! Ramon Rojas and Don, the Sales Manager were awesome to work with. So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly, fast and thorough service experience at Audi Nyack.. I had a service check done due to a brake light coming on and it turns out that rodents had chewed my wires. Apparently, this is not unusual in the suburbs 🤔... Audi took care of my car promptly and efficiently.. GREAT SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Sales person Conor was great, very helpful. But was waiting for the financial part for 1.5 hr although came on time for my appointment. At the end was really happy with the service provided at Audi of Nyack. Will refer my daughter now to get her new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and responsive. I bought a car and traded in a car and the process was fast, seamless and fair

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff here is very professional and very friendly. I worked with Paul on purchasing a car for a friend and then worked with him to trade in my car for an Audi. He was very helpful and reasonable. I am going to refer my family members to Paul in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Purchase a car here recently and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience. From the first phone call till delivery, everybody I dealt with was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I will go back here in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Definitely a top notch experience with Anthony Metcalf (Audi Brand Specialist) and Matt Siderio (Finance Manager) made everything seamless. Purchased a 2019 RS5 Sportback and I would def recommend dealer to friends and family. Really couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thx again Audi Nyack

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Audi Nyack was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Ramon was hands on thru the whole process and his attention to my questions was above and beyond. There was no hard sales pitch or overselling of the car. I will only buy from Audi Nyack going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very pleased dealing With Audi Nyack. I try to deal with local businesses when ever possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Audi Nyack was extremely patient and helped me through every step of the process. I don’t take this lightly because I had been at three other Audi dealerships before this and had horrible experiences. I ended up with my dream car with everything included, with a good interest-rate on my loan. Even after my purchase date, I am still being contacted to make sure that everything is going smoothly with my new car. The only downside would be that they do not have the flexibility to lower the sticker price as other car dealers ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at Audi Nyack was helpful and didn’t waste any time - we were able to find a car we love within a week and take it home! I have never had such an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thanks to Furqan and his Manager for making the purchase very easier and smoother experience without any hassle! Definitely looking forward to working with them again for my future purchases and would recommend to any of my friends for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have yet to physically go to this dealership but have ordered parts online many times. Phil Becker is awesome. He has always gone the extra mile to make sure I am getting the right parts. He even corresponded with me on his day off. He’s also on the Audi forums so he understand how to support Audi “enthusiasts” with their projects. Highly recommended for your OEM parts!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thier great! Didn't feel rushed or intimated when I bought my car in for service. I was greeted at the door and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Stephen Seigal, our Audi Nyack salesperson, was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I have leased many vehicles and so far he was the best saleman I have worked with and he handled everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Stephen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I just purchased an Audi Q3. I am a senior citizen who has bought many cars but have never encountered a better or more professional salesperson than Anthony Metcalfe. He was not only a pleasure to work with but was very fair in our negotiations. He also followed through with everything he said he would. Not only am I thrilled with my new Audi but am happy with the whole process. Thank you, Anthony

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Top Shelf service, Paul made for a smooth and seamless sales process! Love the new q5!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Both Anthony's were a pleasure to work with. Great communication and a great overall experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Working with Stephen was so easy. He was able to get us a very good deal. He is easy to communicate with, very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Audi Nyack and Stephen Seigel in particular.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Really great experience buying from Audi Nyack. Friendly people, great price, amazing car. Will be coming back to them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

George at Parts department was very helpful for my Sprinter parts. Thanks. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Daniel Azadian and the rest of the staff at MB of White Plains. We had a complicated transaction because we were buying from out of state and MB had delayed the shipment by several months but Daniel was always super responsive and helpful in keeping us updated and informed on the process. At the end of it all, we were able to drive home with a great deal on a great car and we are grateful for it.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Highly and strongly recommend working with Ravi to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes Benz in white plains! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car- buying experience exceptionally a breeze. He was very respectful and answered all the questions which we had. He was very transparent and made sure that we were aware of everything and all of the terms. We will be returning to purchase another vehicle with him in the near future. Excellent all- around service with Ravi!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We bought an old Mercedes nearby to drive back to GA and ran into issue with the car. We just happened by this dealership and asked for help. They had just opened and welcomed us in, let us borrow the necessary tool for the repair free of charge and we were on our way. Great experience and beautiful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Working with Jessica Delarosa was an absolute pleasure! Jessica is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my 2019 E300 took about 1 day which was the best part. Jessica has stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Jessica if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Jessica keep up the great work, can’t get better than you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jessica de la Rosa was great to work with. We have had poor experiences with car salespeople at other dealerships, so we were very pleasantly surprised and happy with Jessica’s demeanor, knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism. She answered all our questions and provided all the further details we requested. We would absolutely recommend Jessica to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jessica from White Plains Benz was extraordinary helpfull in the process of me getting my new car my Benz GL E350 E I’ve had many problems at the Benz dealership but Jessica made this a smooth transition and really held my hand the whole way through the process if it wasn’t for her I probably would not be doing business at Mercedes-Benz she’s very thoughtful and kind and really took the time out to help me in making my decision and keeping my lease car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My husband and I went in to just look around at car options since we are expecting a baby soon. We Wanted to get a bigger car and we just walked in without an appointment fortunately we were greeted by a very nice lady up front who paired us with Jessica De la Rosa who was extremely nice and helped us get the perfect car for our new bundle of joy. We are extremely pleased with the service and we will definitely be back in the near future for any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ralph's customer service is on point. He's super responsive and will provide you with several options to choose from based on your wants and needs. Super responsive and smooth transaction getting me into my E-class!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa and Ardit Shabi are absolutely amazing and supported my journey in purchasing my first Mercedes Benz. If you want an authentic experience with very knowledgeable experts I recommend you work with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is great! She was very helpful demonstrating the features of my new suv. Also helped to order the extra accessories that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Ravi. He was really helpful and proactive throughout the buying process while at the same time never acting pushy. The vehicle delivery was very quick and efficient thanks to all his prep work ahead of time. We highly recommend working with Ravi.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

It was such a pleasant experience working with Jessica DeLaRosa, Jessica was very thoughtful & well informed about the cars.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Shout out to Jessica De La Rosa for awesome customer service experience. Friendly and helpful, made a stressful day a little bit better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Bobby Ayo has been my salesman since, my first brand new GLK, GL and E-class. Bobby is an awesome salesman, It’s always a pleasure working with him. Bobby is well mannered, polite, patient and honest salesman. You will be pleased of Bobby salesmanship and expertise. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Ravi Mallela, he was very attentive and patient...I would recommend anyone to stop by and expletive the encounter I had with him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Highly recommend working with Jessica at Mercedes! She is so patient and really takes her time to make sure you are satisfied. We literally bombarded her with questions and details that we wanted and she was able to come up with the perfect lease for us. She is truly dedicated to her customers and wants to make sure you leave satisfied! Highly recommend her! 5 stars !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. All of the staff were very friendly from the time I walked in. Matthew worked with me to find a car that met my needs. He guided me through the entire process from start to finish and provided a high level of service. The process was very fast and efficient and I left dealership with a car the same day. If you are in need of a luxury car come here. They work hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank you Mercedes of White Plains and thank you Matthew Schafran, salesman extraordinaire, for the fast and easy purchase experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz on Saturday. I was lucky enough to work with Matthew Schafran. He was so nice to my family and I! He is very knowledge and made the purchase experience such a pleasure. He even called me on Monday to see how I’m enjoying my new car. If you are looking to purchase a new Benz, Matthew is the man to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I strongly recommend Mercedes of White Plaines. I just purchased a CLA250, my sales person was Ralph Anthony and another young lady who assisted who's name I can't recall at the moment. They were both informative and transparent. Mr. Anthony communicated very well with me about the car, and the sales process from my first visit all the way to the final purchase. The Finance manager Ardit was also very helpful and informative. He recommended the products I should get without being pushy. All in all this purchase of my first Mercedes was a great process and look ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My first Mercedes Benz experience has been awesome. Jessica explained all in detail and provided me with more than I expected. Great personality as well. Sales person to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Had a great experience at MB of White Plains. Jessica was a fantastic salesperson, extremely responsive and helpful. Very relaxed, no pressure environment from the moment we walked in the door all the way through to when we drove away with our beautiful GLS 450. And pricing was very competitive. Definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jessica De la Rosa gives excellent customer service! She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. She was also very thorough and knowledgeable. She paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I would definitely recommend Jessica if you are looking to buy new or certified MB at white plains. She is very detail oriented , friendly and professional. Unfortunately, I was not able to close the deal due to some technical issue (title), but would definitely come back in future because of Jessica . Thank you Jessica ! Keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My overall first time buying experience with MB of White Plains was a good one. Some little hiccups along the way but All's well that ends well. Ralph went out of his way to ensure that I had my new car as soon as possible. My car was delivered to me in immaculate condition, with some little extras. Satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I Worked personally worked with Amir Jakupi, and he got me the right Car for the best price… I still have the car and planning to buy another one from them..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I went to this location with a specific car in mind and worked with Ravi. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service he provided; he gave me the information I needed about the vehicle I was interested in with absolutely no pressure. Just to get some comparison, I drove another car listed way higher than what I had selected, very nice, but the value price wise didn't make as much sense. I appreciated Ravi's honesty and insight into the specifications of the car. He really has an in-depth knowledge of the inventory and the details ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Jessica I had a great experience she was very helpful I could recommend her to my friends and family she is excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) I'm happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you're the best are the best Thank you 😂😂😂… (Original) Estoy feliz con mi Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 gracias Jessica por tomarte el tiempo y escucharnos, eres la mejor Gracias 😂😂😂 Im very happy with my Mercedes-Benz GLE 53 😊 thank you Jessica for taking the time and listening to us, you are the best Thank you 😂😂😂…

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I Strongly and Highly recommend working with Jefferson Almonte from Mercedes Benz of White Plains. He Sold me my e63s (beautifully specked car) back in 2021. Unfortunately I totaled the vehicle in October and took a break. Jefferson stayed in touch with me throughout the process and helped me rectify getting the car written off through my insurance. I mentioned to him keep an eye out for a similarly specked S580 or G63, as I will be purchasing in 2022. Of course, he called me on a Friday, told me he has a fully loaded S580 coming to the dealer. We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Our experience was unusual. Although, we traveled to find the perfect Mercedes it was worth the trip. Jessica was so helpful. She went out of her way to make the purchase as seem less as possible. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

JESSICA WAS AMAZING 👏 😍 ❤️ PERSON I JUST WENT LOOKING TO SEE MY OPTIONS AND LOOK AT THE SUV I WAS INTERESTED IN ..SHE MADE ME FEEL SO WELCOME & APART OF THE MERCEDES FAMILY..SHE IS VERY PATIENT, HELPFUL, KNOWHLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE SUV..JESSICA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU ..THANKS JESSICA KEEP SHINNING AND DOIING YOU BEST FOR THE PPL YOU COME IN CONTACT WITH ..GOD GOING TO BLESS YOU 🥰⚘️🍾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

It has been a pleasure doing business with Bobby Ayo of Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is an excellent salesman and I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Purchased Gle last month.excellent people.excellent service.will give 6star ,if I can 😍

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Our sales rep, Matthew, was fantastic. The entire process was seamless and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle with Matthew Schafran and the process was seamless. He answered all of my questions, made himself available as needed and hand delivered the vehicle the next day. A good experience and easy to recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa has been amazing and very helpful throughout our purchase with lots of care and good advice!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Ravi (salesperson) and Ardit (financial broker) at MB of White Plains are amazing. I bought brand new car with them. They went thru everything explaining me everything in details. I got my car in time as it was promised by Ravi. I had such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships. Matthew Schafran was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Marr got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Jessica was a great help in purchasing my GLA. Even though I had to wait 4 months for it to arrive from overseas, she always kept me updated and called me as soon as it came in! Thank you Jessica for guiding me through the process! I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Buying my new car from Bobby at Mercedes Benz of White Plains was an absolute pleasure! He is so nice and definitely tries to do the best he can for you. He spent 2 hours going through every feature on the car with me so I knew how to use it! If your in the market for a new car, see Bobby! He is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It was indeed a pleasure to meet Jessica today. She was awesome, thorough and definitely listens. It is rare to find someone that actually listens to the customer. If you go there ask for her personally and you will see what I mean

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

After my bad experience with the sister branch New Rochelle ..I had a great walk in experience with Mercedes Of White Plains. Jessica Delarosa was of great help in assisting me. She was able to refinance my lease for me and help me days before the due time. She takes her job very seriously and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken well care of. Thank You Jessica I will be referring all my friends to you.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I not only had one but two great experiences purchasing my car at MB White Plains. This is totally accredited to Kyle - She was amazing. In 2017 I purchased my car and loved it. 2 Weeks ago I returned to trade it and get a new one. She took care of every detail, is professional and has a great sense of humor which put us as ease. Kyle spent the time to go through the new car features, and followed up with a phone call this past week. She is definitely someone I would recommend if you are shopping for a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Frank went above and beyond to make sure I found a car that was right for me. I was updated throughout the entire process and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great environment, and very professional staff. Completely different class compared to other dealerships in the area. Ravi Mallela was very patient with us understanding our needs and presenting all available options. Always cordial during the entire process; we never felt pressured as it happens often elsewhere. Ravi got us what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I wanted to write you a quick note to thank for your honesty, knowledge and outstanding dedication while ordering my new car. It was truly a pleasure. In late 2021 during my month-long search for a new S580, I had gotten frustrated with the lack of available cars and lack of knowledge from other salesman at other dealerships. Even the one I have been dealing with for years. I also wanted to thank you for answering all my questions honestly and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. That's an ideal situation when it comes ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jessica is Awesome! A kind and and wonderful person with a depth of information of the car we purchased. She’s so friendly and welcoming and goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied and pleased. A true representation of Mercedes. Keep the good work Jessica! You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Today I worked with Sales Representative Jessica Rosa Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. 50 Bank Street. I walked in with some knowledge regarding the process of leasing , purchasing as well as the best way to buy your car at the end of your leases. I left out knowing that I can do this. She was very patient and I did not feel rushed. I will definitely use her for my car purchase. Thank You Jessica You are the Best Carol Ossining NY

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was amazing! She spent months working with me to help me find the perfect car (my husband and I are perfectionists and wanted just the right fit!). Her patience, flexibility and responsiveness were above and beyond. Also - I don't want to leave out Bob Carol, who was truly THE best finance person my husband and I have ever sat with at signing. He spent the time to help us find a better rate, and he didn't push anything yet was open and honest with the additional options. MB of WP came through with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

First class operation! Amir is sales is a real pro. Super knowledgeable and professional, when looking for your next car he is the guy you need to go see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Fadt, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

A big thank you shout out to Jessica who helped me with buy my car. I love everything about my car. She's an amazing sales representative who welcomed you with open arms. She was even welcoming and nice to my friends who accompanied me to there store. She educate you about the car and stressed the fact that you know where your safety features are. Keep up the good work and I appreciate your help. JESSICA

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First of make sure you visit MB of white plains NOT new rochelle. I live on the east side of the county and I went there a few times because it was closer to me than the white plains location : big mistake. You’d think I didn’t own a MB when I was there. I came there once with a small issue which they told me to “look up on YouTube”. No joke. And another time when my 3 month old car had a AC issue and they basically refused to help. Once you make your way to MB of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Professional, Courteous, Timely, Efficient and Knowledgeable…These are all words that come to mind when describing the service I received from Michael Reyes. The service dept rocks. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Immediate service. Pleasant personnel, made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I walked into MB White Plains and was delighted to meet a wonderful human-being named Josephine. She helped me find the right vehicle and worked with me to answer all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire car buying process. a true professional and genuinely good person. The vehicle she recommended exceed my expectations and I was surprisingly pleased. Thank you Josephine and MB of White Plains for your help with this.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A Very Special Thank You To My Professional Salesperson Jessica. 10/10 Satisfaction!!!!!!. World Class Experience. Thank You So Much For Making My Experience MAGICAL. Jessica Is The Best Talent at Mercedes- Benz Of White Plains. From The Moment I Walked Into The Showroom Jessica Greeted Me With The Best Smile Ever ( I Could See Her Beautiful Smile Under Her Mask).WOwwwwww. I Believe Jessica Should Be the Brand Ambassador At Mercedes-Benz USA. You Are My Favorite Sales Person. I Highly Recommend My Families and Friends To Ask For JESSICA At The Door. Jessica Treated Me Like A Family Member. I Was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

If your repairs are not under warranty, it can be expensive, but they take very good care of there customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Mercedes white plains and Jessica was the sales rep helping me - she was so great!! Very accommodating, explained everything and helped with any questions I had. I felt comfortable with my first car purchase and I couldn’t thank her enough! She also sat in the car with me before leaving to get it set up with my phone and set the features to my liking (god knows I don’t know how to hahah). After my purchase, she would call in and check on me and the car, which I appreciated. She is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

All thanks to Jessica De La Rosa, I was able to walk out with the car I was looking for that same day. I would highly recommend Jessica to any future costumers as she is very welcoming, knowledgable when it comes to cars and sales, created a wonderful experience and is bilingual. I can't complain about nothing as the process was smooth and will totally return in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Frank G and Christian have been nothing but courteous and professional. After my experience at Mercedes of White Plains, I'm not sure I'd go anywhere else. I trust them and feel well taken care of. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the front desk to finished it was so great and easy to purchase our Car Lidian Nikolla helped through all the process he was very helpful and very professional I highly recommend him Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and knowledgeable! Will take back my car there for service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Thank you Josephine N. for going the extra mile and taking such good care of me during my purchase process. You found exactly what I was looking for, you kept me updated every step of the way and the vehicle arrived way ahead of schedule. Thank you to everyone at White Plains Mercedes especially Josephine who did an incredible job!👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

From the time I called to the time my Sprinter was ready, the experience was great! Sal, Ryan & the team on the Sprinter repair side did everything they could to get my work truck back on the road as soon as possible. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

THANK YOU LUCINDA!!! We had such a great car shopping experience. We knew exactly what we wanted, and that’s what we got. No run arounds and no haggling. We ordered our car and it arrived before it was expected. We have been a customer for four years and the service is always great. We will be back for our next one!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021