Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jessica is Awesome! A kind and and wonderful person with a depth of information of the car we purchased. She’s so friendly and welcoming and goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied and pleased. A true representation of Mercedes. Keep the good work Jessica! You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Today I worked with Sales Representative Jessica Rosa Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. 50 Bank Street. I walked in with some knowledge regarding the process of leasing , purchasing as well as the best way to buy your car at the end of your leases. I left out knowing that I can do this. She was very patient and I did not feel rushed. I will definitely use her for my car purchase. Thank You Jessica You are the Best Carol Ossining NY

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had a great experience with my sales & leasing professional, Craig Garon. He was professional and knowledgeable. Closing the financial part was longer than I would like but, Chris was very apologetic for the glitches he was experiencing. Thank you Pepe INFINITI!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was amazing! She spent months working with me to help me find the perfect car (my husband and I are perfectionists and wanted just the right fit!). Her patience, flexibility and responsiveness were above and beyond. Also - I don't want to leave out Bob Carol, who was truly THE best finance person my husband and I have ever sat with at signing. He spent the time to help us find a better rate, and he didn't push anything yet was open and honest with the additional options. MB of WP came through with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My very 1st time going there. Had to pickup a item from parts. The place is spotless. The floors in the garage had not one spot on it. Friendly staff and professional staff. I never had any work done on my SUV but will be back for my oil change. Coming from Manhattan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

First class operation! Amir is sales is a real pro. Super knowledgeable and professional, when looking for your next car he is the guy you need to go see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Perfect service. Nice fast and clean👍

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I strongly recommend Pepe Cadillac for anyone wanting supreme service with the most courteous, professional and delightful staff I've ever encountered. They will make your service convenient for you, keep you fully informed, and make only reasonable recommendations for additional necessary work. And best of all, your car will be returned to you in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to anyone. Howard was wonderful to deal with and the dealership stands by their word. I am enjoying my 2022 QX60!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

My experience with sales staff has been exceptional. And my opinion of Audi Nyack increased even more when the day before Thanksgiving, I got a flat tire (I hit the curb) and was stuck at a shopping center on a very cold and windy day. I spoke with the general manager, Don, who went above and beyond to help me. He sent out a driver and technician to put on a spare; then sold me the new tire at cost and didn’t charge for labor. He turned what started out as a stressful event into a pleasant experience in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jonathan Suarez and Samuel Kwartler at the service department are excellent workers. They are very understanding.They did an amazing job and explained all the services that was needed in car. They listened to the issues that I was having with my car, very patient workers. I highly recommend Jonathan and Samuel if you guys are experiencing any issues. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at New Rochelle. My car was serviced and repaired within one week and communication with the sales and service team was smooth and easy. Jeremie was a great resource as well and was able to answer all of my questions with solutions and honesty. Will be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Howie was a tremendous help in our purchase of our QX60. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Came in to pick up some parts, the team there is always a pleasure to deal with from the moment you walk in. Doug with the parts team is not only extremely knowledgable but also a pleasure to talk to. There was a specifically a service rep not sure his name but I had asked if he had an extra tire wear diagram and he not only found but chased me down to hand it to me. Always a great experience with quality people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Courtney Yates in service was very friendly, helpful, and understanding! Overall an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Escalade from Pepe Cadillac. Mike Lombardo was a true professional that I highly recommend. Everything went smoothly and I love my new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Brought my 2003 Mercedes Benz in for a recall on braking system Frank Trotta was very professional had my car fixed the next day good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Danny at parts is a wonderful young worker. He deserves the opportunity to grow in this dealership. I was there in need of help but John was in a meeting so Danny was concerned about me getting the appropriate help with my vehicle part. It is a great employee that meets the criteria in a company to grow and also gives great value to customer care. Thank you all. Any workplace needs people like him.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had such a great experience here last month. Jonathan Baron, manager of pre-owned cars, was more like a real good old friend helping me out, who bought my QX60 lease and let me get equity out of that. He is also helping me with my wife's car situation. Highly recommend him and this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I was looking for a nice Cadillac XT5 for a very long while. Fortunately, i came across Pepe Cadillac, and, with the help of Efren Panjon, I was finally able to find the vehicle that fits my needs. The gentleman provided me with all the info that I needed to know, and that further met my expectations about this car. He also took his time to show me the collection of vehicles— from different models, and years— and guided me towards the one that I liked the most. After so much excitement for buying the car, I accidentally forgot some ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great experience. Responsive, pleasant and helpful from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Got a 2019 INFINITI Q60 from Lorenzo great guy was in and out took maybe 2 hrs and he was very helpful throughout the process loved the service they provided great dealerships

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

They are very good

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Craig and Christine made the entire purchasing process painless and treated me wonderfully. The finance manager, JJ made a mountain of paperwork feel like a small molehill. I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to all of my friends and family without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Exceptional Service, best in the region! Sam and his team are great!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service. They fixed my family's cars quickly and efficiently. Will always choose this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

If you’re buying a car at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle ask for Victor! He gives excellent customer service! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He was also very thorough and knowledgeable. He paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I went there for a part for my car, not only was it cheaper but it was an overall great experience, the staff were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable, they offered their services as well, realistically explained their pricing and what it entails and that is something that other dealerships chide from, so kudos the them for being above the rest.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Always a pleasure working with this dealership. Have leased 3 cars here and always received a great deal and been treated with the highest level of professionalism. I recently turned in my 2018 Q50 a month early and because of the car shortage I had positive equity that the dealer was able to pay me by buying my car. If your lease is maturing soon and your car is free of accidents, in good condition, and has low miles then you may be able to do the same thing! I worked with Jonathan Baron (the pre-owned manager) and he was excellent. Super ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Awesome dealership.. Friendly and attentive to my needs..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have been a client of the Pepe family for 36 years. Clearly that speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I just want to say I highly recommend Alexander Elliott as your salesman at Pepe Cadillac. He did an excellent job, patient, professional and he worked with me to explain everything. Any issues or questions I had he took care of it right away. I received a survey but think I may have answered it wrong in a rush. Alex was Awesome! I highly recommend him. His service was 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Clean and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The staff here was amazing and friendly! They really took the time to sit and explain everything to me and go over the vehicle. They were helpful and did everything they could to make sure I had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Bought car in August what a great experience. Have some stuff that needs to be taken care of through warranty and dealt with Frank Raniolo and with in minutes they had a member of service team call me to make an appointment. I am super happy with the customer service of Pepe Cadillac. Frank Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

amazing experience! Randy was so helpful and waited for me with my car and paperwork ready! smooth process, beautiful location, awesome service! Loving my new Qx50!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

It was a great experience buying with this company. Rose Marie was very helpful. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Alex of Pepe Cadillac made this the best experience I have had when getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to have worked with Victor Cruz to purchase my GLC300. He made my car buying experience so simple and easy as he was very attentive & knowledgable, and displayed such a pleasant & professional demeanor. His energy was so upbeat & genuine. Thank you Victor!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

A very thorough courteous dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Fadt, quick and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Over the course of my recent car-buying experience, Heath was the best associate I worked with across 10+ dealerships spanning 4 brands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

My experience with sales staff has been exceptional. And my opinion of Audi Nyack increased even more when the day before Thanksgiving, I got a flat tire (I hit the curb) and was stuck at a shopping center on a very cold and windy day. I spoke with the general manager, Don, who went above and beyond to help me. He sent out a driver and technician to put on a spare; then sold me the new tire at cost and didn’t charge for labor. He turned what started out as a stressful event into a pleasant experience in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service. They fixed my family's cars quickly and efficiently. Will always choose this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Clean and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My new vehicle purchase experience with Audi Nyack was superlative. Ramon (Sales), Anthony (Finance), Melissa (Service Coordination), Brittany and Cory (Service), Chris (Parts), and Joel and Phil (valet drivers); each and all were competent, helpful, thorough, punctual, and humane. Excellent people, communication, deal, workflow, and delivery. Everyone at Audi Nyack followed through for me; they did what they promised, in full and on time. Also they listened to me, gave good advice, and consistently treated me like a human being. In the car sales business, that is truly the best you can ask for, and far better than most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with Rob Cici. He helped me with a special order vehicle and kept me updated all along the way. Everything went smooth, no surprises. I buy cars very regularly and this was by far the easiest and most transparent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have used this Audi dealership multiple times. Always a wonderful experience. Jim, Don and Paul were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with to secure my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Awesome bunch of guys, very friendly and respectful. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this audi dealership in 2021. Great experience - from the sales team to the manager. Straightforward process in making the deal - no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Walked in this Dealership and was immediately greeted by Ramon (Sale Associate) with a warm, friendly and helpful approach. Ramon treated us with so much respect and kindness NOT knowing 2 young black males would be buying the most expensive car they had on the show room floor that day! We gravitated right to the SQ8 and Ramon was like let's take it for a spin! He was super informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was very cool on the test drive and super relaxed. He applied ZERO pressure on the purchase. The whole transaction was super fast and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

When I brought my car in for service, they called me to let me know the previous owner had audicare on the car. The service I was expecting to pay for was covered! That is great service and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Not only the most professional but caring, sensitive individual in the professional world - Robert Cici at Audi Nyack had made my life complete! If I could give 25,000 stars I would! I can not say enough about this gentleman. I will never buy another car from anyone else until death do us part.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Overall excellent experience. No pressure, fair price, no problems and LOVE my new car! Happy with my Audi, happy with Pepe.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly Service Department, no problems setting up an appointment with a loaner vehicle. They were polite, and followed up with a reminder of date scheduled also providing the name of the technician. Clean environment, and I decided I didn't need the loaner, and would prefer to wait. It was not an issue, and the service representative kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I will only use Audi Nyack in the future. Final note: I did not purchase my vehicle @Nyack but they treated me as a valued customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Dealer and service center are truly wonderful. Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Rob Cici who is a true class act. Highly recommend calling Rob if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Just out with a brand new SQ8! They took amazing care of me and made the transaction flawless! Go see Ramon he's the GOAT! They treat you like family here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have been servicing my cars at Audi Nyack for over 7 years, and I have only ever had wonderful experiences. Michael from the service department is particularly attentive, and he has handled a number of outside the box service issues for me in a professional and efficient manner. I had purchased my first Audi privately, used, and sometimes its hard to build a relationship with a service department when you didn't purchase from the shop. . . This is not the case with Audi Nyack, and I can't recommend their team enough. Thanks for all of your work over the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had the great buying experience at Audi Nayak. My query started online and the sales person ( Mr. Jason Juarez) reply all my questions right away. It was the smoothest car buying experience. He gave all the options to make a great deal. When the sales person is very knowledgeable about the car it’s become easier to choose the right car. Also, after making the decision and when we met with the finance manager Mr. Anthony R. he is a awesome person. We never felt that we are meeting with a stranger, he is so good and explained each ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jason and Furqun both helped me get the car I needed, and made sure the finalizing process was as quick as possible. Love this car and the experience was great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great experience buying my Audi from Audi of Nyack. Jennifer and Anthony were fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend using this dealership and requesting to work with Jennifer and Anthony!!! Thanks from a very happy first time Audi owner 🥰

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great team, Great service, Great cars, Very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Jason was great to deal with. He met my needs and was able to deliver a beautiful preowned S5. Thank you for all your help with the purchasing.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My interactions with both Anthony Metcalf and Jimmy Macagna were extremely professional and they were very responsive throughout the process. If given the opportunity, I would certainly recommend them to prospective buyers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Ramon Rojas provided excellent customer service, very thorough on showing all features on the car I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great service that did not pressure you. Nice showroom that was clean and modern. Sales team went above and beyond to locate desired vehicle and a fair price. Highly recommend compared to other dealers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Staff was phenomenal! Hands down the best! Ramon Rojas and Don, the Sales Manager were awesome to work with. So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly, fast and thorough service experience at Audi Nyack.. I had a service check done due to a brake light coming on and it turns out that rodents had chewed my wires. Apparently, this is not unusual in the suburbs 🤔... Audi took care of my car promptly and efficiently.. GREAT SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Sales person Conor was great, very helpful. But was waiting for the financial part for 1.5 hr although came on time for my appointment. At the end was really happy with the service provided at Audi of Nyack. Will refer my daughter now to get her new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and responsive. I bought a car and traded in a car and the process was fast, seamless and fair

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff here is very professional and very friendly. I worked with Paul on purchasing a car for a friend and then worked with him to trade in my car for an Audi. He was very helpful and reasonable. I am going to refer my family members to Paul in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Purchase a car here recently and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience. From the first phone call till delivery, everybody I dealt with was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I will go back here in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Audi Nyack was the best experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Ramon was hands on thru the whole process and his attention to my questions was above and beyond. There was no hard sales pitch or overselling of the car. I will only buy from Audi Nyack going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very pleased dealing With Audi Nyack. I try to deal with local businesses when ever possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Audi Nyack was extremely patient and helped me through every step of the process. I don’t take this lightly because I had been at three other Audi dealerships before this and had horrible experiences. I ended up with my dream car with everything included, with a good interest-rate on my loan. Even after my purchase date, I am still being contacted to make sure that everything is going smoothly with my new car. The only downside would be that they do not have the flexibility to lower the sticker price as other car dealers ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at Audi Nyack was helpful and didn’t waste any time - we were able to find a car we love within a week and take it home! I have never had such an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thanks to Furqan and his Manager for making the purchase very easier and smoother experience without any hassle! Definitely looking forward to working with them again for my future purchases and would recommend to any of my friends for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have yet to physically go to this dealership but have ordered parts online many times. Phil Becker is awesome. He has always gone the extra mile to make sure I am getting the right parts. He even corresponded with me on his day off. He’s also on the Audi forums so he understand how to support Audi “enthusiasts” with their projects. Highly recommended for your OEM parts!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Stephen Seigal, our Audi Nyack salesperson, was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I have leased many vehicles and so far he was the best saleman I have worked with and he handled everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend working with Stephen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I just purchased an Audi Q3. I am a senior citizen who has bought many cars but have never encountered a better or more professional salesperson than Anthony Metcalfe. He was not only a pleasure to work with but was very fair in our negotiations. He also followed through with everything he said he would. Not only am I thrilled with my new Audi but am happy with the whole process. Thank you, Anthony

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Top Shelf service, Paul made for a smooth and seamless sales process! Love the new q5!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Both Anthony's were a pleasure to work with. Great communication and a great overall experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Working with Stephen was so easy. He was able to get us a very good deal. He is easy to communicate with, very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Audi Nyack and Stephen Seigel in particular.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Really great experience buying from Audi Nyack. Friendly people, great price, amazing car. Will be coming back to them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service all around by the Audi Nyack team. Jason made the entire process incredibly smooth and was always available for any questions that came up. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent Service! Have been dealing with Salesmen Anthony going back and fourth for a while, but he was able to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Definitely will use them again for my next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a great experience! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressure when car shopping. The entire process was super easy. Kristian was the best to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience, easy transaction, great staff and an awesome car! Staff was professional but not stuffy or pushy. Very friendly. Jason showed us the car and it’s highlights. Anthony helped with financing and got us a better rate. By far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you to everyone at Audi Nyack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service ! Had a great experience .Worked with Minas Papadakis, great guy! He helped me find the right car for me ! And loving my car ! 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, I initially was greeted upon entering audi and the gentleman at the gate made sure it was a seamless transition from beginning to end. This day it wasn't crowded at all. They took me in immediately. Audi serviced my car while a waited. They offered many options for safe interactions during servicing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend nyack for all your needs. Cory was great, very knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process. By the time I left audi in my vehicle, I can definitely say that the vehicle drove even better. I was very ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dealership to my family looking to buy an Audi.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Furqan, is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. Made everything so easy with the purchase of my new Audi. Love the car. Buying process was effortless with him at Audi Nyack. Delivery was quick and easy and he explained everything I needed to know. Will do business with again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent Dealer. Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The team at Audi Nyack was great to work with, especially my salesperson, Paul Mikula. I spoke with 5 dealers and decided to get my wife’s Q7 from Audi Nyack. They were the most responsive, easiest to work with and gave me the best deal. I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great staff rob cici and jimmy macagna were a pleasure to deal with beyond satisfied with the whole experience

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Highly recommend Audi of Nyack. Worked with Conor McHugh and Matt Siderio, both awesome guys and made getting a new car a super easy process.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The customer service I received was brilliant andrew made sure I knew what I was getting and explained everything to me about the car and his follow up was very good to make sure I was satisfied. Matthew explained everything about the financial agreement and my monthlys and made it so easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

All around Great experience .

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I leased my Audi from here through Rodo. My sales rep was Furqan. The service was excellent, swift, and painless. What more can i say or ask for. This is a process i can definitely do again.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The dealership was very helpful with the lease of my 2021 Q3 my salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and I got the best price on the lease. I would highly recommend using them for any of your automotive needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ramone and Matt from Nyack Audi made my Q3 buying experience an enjoyable one. Gave me the best price right away and was way below my nearest dealership by a long shot. Did not try to sell any packages to me that was not necessary and it was a no pressure dealership! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jessica is Awesome! A kind and and wonderful person with a depth of information of the car we purchased. She’s so friendly and welcoming and goes out of her way to make sure customers are satisfied and pleased. A true representation of Mercedes. Keep the good work Jessica! You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Today I worked with Sales Representative Jessica Rosa Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. 50 Bank Street. I walked in with some knowledge regarding the process of leasing , purchasing as well as the best way to buy your car at the end of your leases. I left out knowing that I can do this. She was very patient and I did not feel rushed. I will definitely use her for my car purchase. Thank You Jessica You are the Best Carol Ossining NY

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was amazing! She spent months working with me to help me find the perfect car (my husband and I are perfectionists and wanted just the right fit!). Her patience, flexibility and responsiveness were above and beyond. Also - I don't want to leave out Bob Carol, who was truly THE best finance person my husband and I have ever sat with at signing. He spent the time to help us find a better rate, and he didn't push anything yet was open and honest with the additional options. MB of WP came through with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

First class operation! Amir is sales is a real pro. Super knowledgeable and professional, when looking for your next car he is the guy you need to go see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Jessica , even though I didn’t make a purchase at this time . We are on track and searching for for my Unicorn.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica represents the true sense of what it means to be luxury vehicle client representative. She was extremely helpful and listened to and focused on the goals I was trying to achieve. She engenders the confidence that the deal is honest and straightforward which is what you need when buying a car. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Nicolette Natale helped me while purchasing a GLE AMG and she could not have been better to work with. Even in a challenging market, she found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made the purchasing process extremely enjoyable. We live over an hour from the dealership and when I arrived, Nicolette had everything ready for me, so I was in and out with no issues. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa was the best! She helped facilitate an out-state-purchase of my 2020 GLE and was VERY prompt with her responses. Text, email, phone, she was always available. And to put a cherry on top, she picked me up from the local airport so I could drop off my rental...all after their 7 pm closing time...Jessica is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanking Jessica DeLaRosa for the great experience we endured in purchasing our GLE-350 SUV. She went above and beyond our expectations to help us find the car we were looking for and always returned our calls on any questions we might of had on finding the vehicle of our choice. Jessica is certainly an asset to white Plains Mercedes Benz, and they should be happy to have her as a sales rep. We went to 5 Mercedes Benz car Dealers before we had interaction with white Plains Mercedes and no one followed up with us to make a sale. Jessica went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jessica is so helpful, I got a flat tire and she helped a lot and was really responsible. The sales person was easy to access during the holidays too. Really recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

When I walked into your dealership on May 21, 2021the person I had an appointment with hadn't arrived and as I was looking at the current floor models a salesperson named Jessica DeLaRosa asked if she might be able to answer any questions I might have. By the time I walked out I had placed an order for my 4th E Class sedan at your dealership. Ms DeLaRosa had answered all of my questions concerning what was being offered in the vehicle I had chosen. She kept me informed to the best of her understanding as to the current status ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I met with Jessica De La Rosa this weekend to go over leasing options and she was very pleasant. She was very patient and went over all my options with me. I haven’t decided what I will be getting yet, but I will definitely be going to her when I decide what I would like to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I visited the dealership last Friday to view the EQS and was helped by Ms. De La Rosa. I was impressed by her complete knowledge of the car. She was able to answer all my question about this knew electric vehicle. She was professional and quite pleasant. Thank you Jessica for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

From the moment I was ready to get a new car everyone was very helpful, especially Matthew S. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend MB of White Plains! I had a very positive experience and am super happy with my new GLA.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. We had ordered a Mercedes E350 sedan and while it took some time getting there the day we picked up the car was a delight. Amir who was our sales contact did an excellent job and we breezed through the paperwork without any surprises. We drove away with everything taken care of within 2 hours Thank you Amir and thank you Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for making it very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I sold my leased car back to Jessica La Rosa. Received a very generous offer. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next Mercedes from her. Kudos to all the wonderful people at White Plains Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We Had A Wonderful Experience Thanks To Jessica De La Rosa , She Helped Us Find The Vehicle That Worked Best For Our Families Needs And Desires ‼️ We Truly Appreciate Her Patience Shoeing Many Vehicles Before We Agreed Upon The One We Purchased ‼️ Thanks Again And I’d Definitely Recommend Pepe Mercedes To Our Friends And Family Members 👍‼️

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I would like to commend your Representative Jessica De La Rosa for her excellent customer service and stellar level of support and communication skills from beginning to end during the purchase process of my GLS. She kept me well informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. It has been a real pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for about 15 years. And that’s how long I know and have done business with Bobby Ayo he is not only a great sales representative but the best car salesman I have ever dealt with by far. A true gentleman and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Go see my man Daniel if you want the best deal! He phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best coustomer service. Boby was the best. Thank you for the great service and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Fadt, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

A big thank you shout out to Jessica who helped me with buy my car. I love everything about my car. She's an amazing sales representative who welcomed you with open arms. She was even welcoming and nice to my friends who accompanied me to there store. She educate you about the car and stressed the fact that you know where your safety features are. Keep up the good work and I appreciate your help. JESSICA

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

First of make sure you visit MB of white plains NOT new rochelle. I live on the east side of the county and I went there a few times because it was closer to me than the white plains location : big mistake. You’d think I didn’t own a MB when I was there. I came there once with a small issue which they told me to “look up on YouTube”. No joke. And another time when my 3 month old car had a AC issue and they basically refused to help. Once you make your way to MB of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Professional, Courteous, Timely, Efficient and Knowledgeable…These are all words that come to mind when describing the service I received from Michael Reyes. The service dept rocks. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Immediate service. Pleasant personnel, made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I walked into MB White Plains and was delighted to meet a wonderful human-being named Josephine. She helped me find the right vehicle and worked with me to answer all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire car buying process. a true professional and genuinely good person. The vehicle she recommended exceed my expectations and I was surprisingly pleased. Thank you Josephine and MB of White Plains for your help with this.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

A Very Special Thank You To My Professional Salesperson Jessica. 10/10 Satisfaction!!!!!!. World Class Experience. Thank You So Much For Making My Experience MAGICAL. Jessica Is The Best Talent at Mercedes- Benz Of White Plains. From The Moment I Walked Into The Showroom Jessica Greeted Me With The Best Smile Ever ( I Could See Her Beautiful Smile Under Her Mask).WOwwwwww. I Believe Jessica Should Be the Brand Ambassador At Mercedes-Benz USA. You Are My Favorite Sales Person. I Highly Recommend My Families and Friends To Ask For JESSICA At The Door. Jessica Treated Me Like A Family Member. I Was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

If your repairs are not under warranty, it can be expensive, but they take very good care of there customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Mercedes white plains and Jessica was the sales rep helping me - she was so great!! Very accommodating, explained everything and helped with any questions I had. I felt comfortable with my first car purchase and I couldn’t thank her enough! She also sat in the car with me before leaving to get it set up with my phone and set the features to my liking (god knows I don’t know how to hahah). After my purchase, she would call in and check on me and the car, which I appreciated. She is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

All thanks to Jessica De La Rosa, I was able to walk out with the car I was looking for that same day. I would highly recommend Jessica to any future costumers as she is very welcoming, knowledgable when it comes to cars and sales, created a wonderful experience and is bilingual. I can't complain about nothing as the process was smooth and will totally return in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Frank G and Christian have been nothing but courteous and professional. After my experience at Mercedes of White Plains, I'm not sure I'd go anywhere else. I trust them and feel well taken care of. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the front desk to finished it was so great and easy to purchase our Car Lidian Nikolla helped through all the process he was very helpful and very professional I highly recommend him Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and knowledgeable! Will take back my car there for service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Thank you Josephine N. for going the extra mile and taking such good care of me during my purchase process. You found exactly what I was looking for, you kept me updated every step of the way and the vehicle arrived way ahead of schedule. Thank you to everyone at White Plains Mercedes especially Josephine who did an incredible job!👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

From the time I called to the time my Sprinter was ready, the experience was great! Sal, Ryan & the team on the Sprinter repair side did everything they could to get my work truck back on the road as soon as possible. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

THANK YOU LUCINDA!!! We had such a great car shopping experience. We knew exactly what we wanted, and that’s what we got. No run arounds and no haggling. We ordered our car and it arrived before it was expected. We have been a customer for four years and the service is always great. We will be back for our next one!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Looks like a fun place to work

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ralph was an incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread these experiences but he made the process of getting our (dream) car wonderful. He was a consumate professional. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best experience EVER as usual! I couldn’t be happier not only with my new car and deal I got but the way I was treated by Matthew Schafran and Nicolette Natale. They were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and accommodating from beginning to end! Ohhh and I should mention extremely patient 😉 I honestly couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. My wife purchased a C class sedan. We worked with Amberlyn, who was courteous, professional, super knowledgeable about the cars and options and delivered outstanding service without us having to wait around. She took care of the whole process in a very smooth way and made it all very seamless. The whole experience at this dealer was very pleasant and we highly recommend it as a place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Smoothest car purchasing experience ever. Even though I drove an hour from home, it's well worth it! Shout out to Amberlyn, Bob, and all the other friendly staff. They worked closely with me from beginning till they sent us off at the dealership. Absolutely recommend Mercedes White Plains to anyone who's interested in buying a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I originally purchased my car from the dealer in Paramus because I couldn’t find a CLA 35 anywhere. I had a problem with my tires and the service and jorobar help I received from the dealer I purchased my car at was so disappointing. I reached out to the white plains dealer and they helped me right away. Got me an appointment, Dan from the service department really went out of his way to ensure that not only my tires got fixed, he was able to put me in a loaner as well. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Both myself and my sister have had five leases with the Mercedes Benz product and always pleased however this has been our first dealing with an amazing salesman named Daniel Azadian and his manager Jim Romer. As repeat lease customers of this product for many years we must say we have never had such a wonderful and smooth experience as we had with Daniel. Not only extremely knowledgeable but just as friendly which made our transactions so much easier. If you are in the market for a Mercedes product we would definately recommend you see Daniel Azadian at Mercedes-Benz of ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We leased our SUV through Frank Crosby and he was amazing. A true professional, extremely helpful and guided us through the entire process. There was no question he couldn’t answer and extremely versed in all things related to the car. He made the entire leasing process extremely seamless, and always went the extra mile to make us comfortable through the process. At no time was he pushy or did we feel rushed in our decision. This was easily the best car leasing experience we have ever been part of, and that’s directly related to Frank, Nosh and the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Amberlyn made our first Mercedes experience a pleasure. She went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with our decision. She even answered our questions outside of normal work hours. We went there to buy a CLA250 and left there with an E350. What a wonderful car!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I very much recommend this specific dealership, and also sales person Ralph Rodriguez. I had a 2019 CLA but wanted a 2021 A Class and somehow Ralph made it happen. Not only was the process the smoothest process ever, but I got exactly what I wanted - vehicle & payment wise! I am very much pleased & couldn’t be any happier! Thank you Ralph, I will def be referring my friends and family here. AND he delivered the car to my house !!! How convenient!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great Service by Ralph Rodriguez. We came in expecting the best and we got the best.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

You want a Benz? Don’t waste your time going anywhere but here. They gave me great service and helped me get through the hurdles of certifying my credit.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Dan Malone and Nicolette Natale could not have been better partners through our first ever leasing process. They were incredibly patient in answering all of our questions, and made sure we were fully informed at every step. The entire team was completely professional from moment one, and even helped accelerate the process knowing we had a time crunch on our end. Even though this was our first time at the dealership, I know we'll be coming back for years to come!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dan Malone made the process as comfortable and simple as possible. He will find you what you are looking for hands down.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

By far the best car buying experience ever. My sales associate Amberlyn Alvarado was very professional, direct no bs and easy follow up. Friendly staffs and courteous people loved every moment there..

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Super happy with the service and attention we received from Ralph Rodriguez. He answered all our questions and concerns and made us feel extremely comfortable with the purchase we were making. He made every step, from viewing the vehicle to the second we left the parking lot with our new vehicle, an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of White Plains to anyone considering making a purchase of a Benz, as well as getting their vehicle serviced here. Definitely ask for Ralph Rodriguez!!! He will make the process so much easier and wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I experienced nothing less then exceptional service. My sales guy Travis was amazing, so helpful, so kind and considerate. I’m extremely pleased with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. I've been financing 3 cars, all from MB White Plains. Service was great, everyone was nice, no hassle, and everything done quick! Shout out to Ralph Rodriguez. He's very insightful, professional, and helped me getting my third car. If you need a car make sure you hit him up!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Than you, I had the easiest and most pleasant experience with Robert T, he’s really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice I highly recommend working with him with your next purchase or lease I know I will when my lease is up. He went above and beyond. I been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of White Plains for a long time they are absolutely top Shelf Thank you again

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

What a wonderful place! Went in looking for an SUV. Had my eye on the GLE but once I saw/drove the vehicle I realized it was just too big for me. My sales associate Ledion then suggested the GLC. We reviewed the options and he patiently explained why he thought it was the best option for me, he was right. I had so much confidence in his direction I didn’t even test drive it. Drove the car right off the showroom floor and am absolutely in love. Ledion worked with the finance department to get me the right ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My visit to Mercedes-Benz of White Plains has been highlighted by excellent service from Jessica De La Rosa - a salesperson who will sure all your needs are met, all your questions answered and all your requests fulfilled. Thank you, Jessica.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Nosh and Travis are exceptional and definitely deserve a raise. Nosh explained everything in detail to me about my C300 and I'm loving everything about the car. I love how he spoke to me from a customer's stance and not just a sales rep trying to get me to spend money. Very happy with my purchase and I'll be referring family members to work with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a C300 Coupe with Jefferson in March 2021. This is not my first Mercedes-Benz and I have purchased from dealers in Massachusetts and Connecticut in recent years. Jefferson and the team at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains made my purchase effortless and an absolute joy, surpassing my experience at Mercedes-Benz dealerships in Connecticut and Massachusetts. Jeff and his team were a real pleasure to work with and I would definitely give them my business again!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

First and foremost, I would like to thank Nosh and Jefferson and all of the employees at Mercedes White Plains for helping me getting my new car. I initially came in and spoke with Jefferson in regard to my particular car situation and they tried everything to work with me. When Nosh came in and started working with Jefferson and working out the numbers and what I wanted and needed it felt like I was part of their family. I never bought a car from them, nor knew any of them but the environment at the dealership is very welcoming. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

First I would like to say if you come here ask for Nosh in sales he is great ! Very friendly and made my buying experience so much better highly recommend dealing with him so happy with my GLB 250

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Purchased a car through Jessica De La Rosa, and could not have asked for a better sales experience. She was extremely pleasant and easy to work with, had excellent car and sales knowledge, and provided an incredible all around experience. Would highly recommend her to all future customers and would return to purchase a future vehicle through her. 5 stars and 10/10 sales person

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hats off to the service department especially service supervisor Michael Reyes this gentleman is just unbelievable he goes over and beyond to help his customers, the quality of service he provides is truly impeccable Thank you so much Michael I really appreciate everything you have done and the great service and attention you have shown me 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bobby helped my mom replace her SUV and made the process very easy. He was very professional and helpful and worked out a great deal for her. We were all very pleased with the process and his personal attention which led to a great outcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mike Reyes, Service Advisor, is my “go to” for the TLC I seek for my vehicle at MB White Plains. Mike never disappoints me and makes me feel like I’m his only customer! He has been the consummate professional, displaying patience and offering fact checked information so I can make informed decisions when servicing my vehicle. During my most recent visit, he and John Francese, Senior Tire Store Advisor, worked collaboratively to ensure that my GL 450 was safe and ready for a family road trip. They keenly recognized my sense of urgency and concern. They accommodated me and my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! Got a new car! And the service was excellent. Everyone was so professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Just bought a repeat MB from Paul T. He is a pleasure to deal with, works hard to meet our needs in a tough supply chain market and never pressures the customer. We will be getting a second vehicle from him shortly. Arthur and Ellen C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My wife and I had been looking to purchase a Mercedes for a while and decided on the exact model we wanted. We knew exactly what we wanted and so we went in to see it in person. We were approached by Dan Malone, who greeted us as though we were family. Long story short, he was able to show us exactly what we came for, did not toy around with us, was a straight shot, and very relatable. He put our car buying experience at ease. He even followed up with us to ensure we were happy with our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just bought my first Mercedes ever and I’m so glad I came here! Ralph Rodriguez in sales, Tyler in concierge, and Bob Carol in finance were all so helpful and honest throughout my experience. Ralph was especially helpful when it came down to my ultimate decision in leasing a 2021 CLA - he wasn’t pushy at all, gave me his honest opinion including the good and bad, and was very realistic about pricing and what a good investment/bad investment would look like. I wasn’t even sure what leasing would look like and was planning on financing an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I highly recommend Mercedes of White Plains to anyone looking for a new or pre-certified Mercedes… I bought a C 300 convertible Mercedes pre-certified and We were treated wonderfully And our sales rep Amir Jakupi couldn’t have been more professional and courteous… We were pleasantly surprised when Amir called us a week later checking in to be sure we were happy with our new pre-certified Mercedes… We will definitely recommend Mercedes of White Plains to all our family and friends!!!😃

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I would highly recommend working with Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He is very knowledgable about the brand and models but isn't pushy. He made the buying process super simple and valued my time. The dealership has a good selection of certified pre-owned cars at excellent prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I received excellent service from Ralph Rodriquez at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains. He has a thorough knowledge of the cars and was helpful without being pushy. I am very happy with my certified pre-owned vehicle and highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

What a great experience! Bob Binette and his team (especially Paul T.), were wonderful to work with. They were so helpful in finding me the exact car that I wanted. Very patient and not pushy at all. Truly think that they want their customer to be happy! I highly recommend! Thank You MB of White Plains!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just purchased my first car from here last week.What a pleasure dealing with ROBERT and the rest of the team.So professional and not pushy at all.Told Robert what car i was looking for and he spent his time showing me similar cars for an idea on what i couldn't make my mind up on.Within a week what i wanted arrived and i couldn't be happier.I highly recommend this dealership and will be purchasing future cars here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Awesome! Christian in parts department couldn't have made my purchase any easier. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz for decades but my last experience was overwhelmingly great. I wanted to transition from my 2019 450E Wagon to a sedan and worked with a wonderful salesperson, Debie Goldschmidt. She was incredibly knowledgable about Mercedes-Benz products and recommended a 2021 450E Sedan. Not only did she recommend the model but the color and some of the options as well. Since leaving the showroom with my new car, I have gotten numerous complements on both the model and color. All of her recommendations for the options were perfect and I will definitely recommend Debie ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is a CLASS dealership. Friendly, courteous, honest to deal with, great cars of course, and just a pleasure all around. I’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the years. This one ranks right up there at the top. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience with Sean Loperfido. He is really knowledgeable, genuine, and super nice! Highly recommend working with him for your next purchase ... I know I will! He went above and beyond for an amazing purchase experience. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Deborah Goldschmidt was very helpful. She quickly confirms a vehicle in inventory with features I want and strikes a great deal on the pricing including the maintenance package. Great experience and highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

I searched quite a few dealerships trying to find the right car. Worked with Rob Texidor at White Plains and he was far and away the best I worked with. I never felt rushed, I never felt like he was pressuring me. I felt in control the whole time and he was as honest as they come. At first we couldn’t agree on a deal. We kept in close contact over the next few weeks and sure enough we were able to get something done. He was honest, followed up with every annoying question and concern I had and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes Benz of White Plains. It was a preowned car, and the entire transaction took just a few hours. Daniel Malone was my sales agent. Very knowledgeable and very thorough. His personal videos added merit to the vehicle. An ultra smooth transaction. The car was great as well. The dealership was two hours away and well worth the time. Daniel and his team preplanned the entire visit. The entire team was COVID conscious, proper etiquette followed. Definitely felt safe. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call, to test drive, to signing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service. Maria Korentsides was outstanding and kept me updated on progress. Ardit Shabi and sales manager Bob Binette are the best. The work done was outstanding and completed in timely fashion. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at New Rochelle. My car was serviced and repaired within one week and communication with the sales and service team was smooth and easy. Jeremie was a great resource as well and was able to answer all of my questions with solutions and honesty. Will be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Came in to pick up some parts, the team there is always a pleasure to deal with from the moment you walk in. Doug with the parts team is not only extremely knowledgable but also a pleasure to talk to. There was a specifically a service rep not sure his name but I had asked if he had an extra tire wear diagram and he not only found but chased me down to hand it to me. Always a great experience with quality people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Courtney Yates in service was very friendly, helpful, and understanding! Overall an amazing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Brought my 2003 Mercedes Benz in for a recall on braking system Frank Trotta was very professional had my car fixed the next day good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

If you’re buying a car at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle ask for Victor! He gives excellent customer service! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He was also very thorough and knowledgeable. He paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to have worked with Victor Cruz to purchase my GLC300. He made my car buying experience so simple and easy as he was very attentive & knowledgable, and displayed such a pleasant & professional demeanor. His energy was so upbeat & genuine. Thank you Victor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Over the course of my recent car-buying experience, Heath was the best associate I worked with across 10+ dealerships spanning 4 brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Salesman Heath Lachman of MB New Rochelle was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He helped my wife and I track down the glc300 suv with the correct colors and options that we were looking for! Heath was always patient and polite, no “hard sell” pitch. If you’re shopping for a Mercedes, check out MB New Rochelle and ask for Heath.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I never thought in a million years I would walk into this dealership, just searching and leave with a GLC 300 2019 with $0 down. Mr. Jason Valentine ( salesman) is the truth. His spirit and his energy was great from the beginning. Nothing but honesty in his eyes and voice. I cried three times before I actually drove off. Thank you sooooo much, Jason. The experience I had there was nothing less than perfect. New Rochelle Mercedes dealer is very prestigious and made me feel the same way. Thank you, Jason Valentine and that business manager of the used car department who walked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

My experience here was exceptional. I’m delighted to service my car here for many years with no complaint. I had body work done and I’m satisfied with my service . John’s the manager is number 1 when I think of great customer service !!! Will attend again.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had some issues with my vehicle. Thanks to Mr. Tokarz & Courtney in service dept all my issues were resolved. Thank you all so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The only Mercedes Benz dealership I go to! Always awesome service and never any hesitance to resolve any car issue I’ve ever had. This is my 2nd lease in a row with them and we’re extremely happy. Big thanks to Victor Cruz for being an amazing sales associate!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Victor Cruz was absolutely amazing as he was very authentic and knowledgeable. He made my buying experience painless, seamless and efficient. He has such style and grace. Victor was very courteous. Mr Cruz will be my car sales consultant for life. Thank you so much. I am a happy client.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My first purchase! 2021 GLB250 4Matic SUV. I had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer Magnan. She made the process stress free and enjoyable. Literally the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Cheers to Jennifer and the entire Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

On July 1,2021 I filled out MB finance form within an hour I was on the phone with finance officer Mr.Garcia very professional NO B.S. he “listened” to what I was looking for we spoke briefly about finances and possible payment within a few hours I was at the dealership speaking to salesman Mr.J.Rodriguez I told Mr.Rodriguez exactly what I wanted color exterior and interior AMG profile he match exactly what I wanted all financial transaction were accomplished smoothly with absolutely NO B.S. I took delivery of mine car several days later Mr.J.Rodriguez ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have to stay that Heath is one of the best sales and customer service representatives I have ever worked with! He is so patient and understanding! The experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you so very much!!!! I will definitely be returning to Heath whenever I am in need of a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. The service here is the best I have ever experienced at any dealership. ALEX NIKAJ was my salesperson and he was outstanding. He listens well, delivers exactly what your are looking for, very trustworthy and always makes me feel like I am getting the best deal. He always gets me a price better than my expectations! I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!. You will not be disappointed here for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Stopped by with no appointment, service (parts) assisted me right away with new battery for key and also took the time to show me how to replace battery on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I stopped by without an appointment and I was welcomed and had a sales associate help me right away. His name was Christian DePalma. The BEST DECISION I ever made! I had previously looked at few other dealerships and I definitely noticed the difference in costumer service. Christian had me test drive about 5 different cars that I was looking at, I was not rushed or pressured at all. He took the time to explain the different features with me for each car. I ended up buying E class 300 in polar white/ black interior, night package and it was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is the best sales associate I’ve ever delt with. She got my fiancé his dream car and provided amazing customer service to us. She is very sincere and caring. I recommend going to see her specifically for anything Mercedes! I will continue to come for business here as long as Jennifer is there. Thank you so much Jennifer for everything you’ve done for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I Just purchased my first Mercedes Bens through a sale rep by the name of Jennifer Magnan. She’s been amazing throughout this entire experience, I definitely recommend speaking to her. She definitely will give her all to make sure you drive off with a smile. Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I purchased not only my 1st car but also my dream car from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle! Beautiful showroom, and very welcoming staff. If you find yourself here ask for Christian DePalma! He is Phenomenal. Amazing customer service, down to earth, honest, an overall stand up guy! He’s the guy that will make it happen! Thank you again for your help.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Niceee..😁

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience with Victor Cruz at the Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle dealership. Victor walked me through the car details that was right for me. There was no pressure at all. He paid attention to what I wanted and needed for my lifestyle. He was professional at all times and excited for my new car experience with the 2021 GLA , AMG line. My family and I thank you very much. My everyday drive is a thrill and a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Heath is an excellent and exceptional dealer. He knows how to advertise, convince and help you to get what you want. He very patient. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Heath is excellent at sales!! Heath was able to deliver me a stunning GLE 450. In addition, Heath provided a car buying experience that was headache free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Heath Lachman is a rock star! He was a true professional and made everything super easy and hassle free. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the time I drove away with my new convertible, everyone I dealt with was honest, forthright and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is an honest and knowledgeable sales person. She also always goes the extra mile. She has been our sales person for about a decade. She knows the products, works hard to accommodate all sorts of issues, both pre and post Covid. She has arranged dealer courtesies for us when needed. She attends to detail, is responsive to inquiries and is a credit to the MB brand. We cannot recommend her more highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

I Highly Recommend Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle. They Provide Excellent Customer Service! They Are The Best Dealership I’ve Had The Pleasure Of Doing Business With! Thank You Victor Cruz For Your Excellent Customer Service. I Was Amazed At How Well The Establishment Operates, They Have Everything In Order. They Treated Me Like A Queen. They Met All Of My Request. I Will Definitely Recommend My Family And Friends To Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle To Come See You In The Near Future! Thank You. Ms. Darlene Frade

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle provides professional, courteous, excellent service. I have been been coming here for several years and have been quite pleased with every visit. The Service Advisors such as Kevin Valentin are very competent. Today, my wife and I visited the Showroom. We met with Nathan Frost, Certified Sales Representative. He provided us with the information we required to make a wise decision. My wife and I recommend anyone who requires the service they deserve to visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very professional, they know what they're doing here. Doug in parts is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect. The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you. The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello. My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly. Thank MR. Pepe!! You should be proud, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020